Is DLX casino legit?

According to our detailed review DLX casino is Legit. That means the platform is safe and secure to use. We found the withdrawal limits to be low and is based on VIP level achieved, but otherwise everything else looks legitimate. So generally speaking you can use the casino and be safe.

Anton Stoychev

Reviewed by

Anton Stoychev

Updated on

DLX casino is Legit

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

DLX casino welcomes new players with sign up bonus up to €/$100 and 100 free spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ USER REVIEWS

4.5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good0%
Average9%
Poor0%
Terrible9%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to €/$100 and 100 Free spins

πŸ“† ESTABLISHED

2020

βœ… LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

πŸ›οΈ OWNER

Dama N.V.

πŸ—ΊοΈ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

German πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

Russian πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί

Spanish πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ

Portuguese πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: 0-2 hours

E-wallet withdrawal: Up to 12 hours

Bank transfer: 1-5 business days

Credit/debit cards: 1-5 business days

πŸ“§ SUPPORT

Email: [email protected] (EN/RU)

Live chat: 24/7 (EN/RU)

πŸ’³ BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Withdrawal
Visa€/$10€/$10,000
Master Card€/$10€/$10,000
Maestro€/$10€/$10,000
MiFinity€/$20€/$10,000
Paysafecard€/$10€/$10,000
AstroPay€/$10€/$10,000
Interac€/$10€/$10,000
NeoSurf€/$10€/$10,000
Neteller€/$20€/$10,000
Skrill€/$20€/$10,000
Webmoney€/$20€/$10,000
UPaycard€/$10€/$10,000
Sticpay€/$10€/$10,000
Bitcoin€/$20€/$10,000
Litecoin€/$20€/$10,000
Ethereum€/$20€/$10,000
Legit Casino Β» Reviews Β» DLX Casino Review

DLX Casino Review

Is casino legit?

In this DLX Casino review, we will reveal everything that is good and bad about this online casino. You have many choices when it comes to playing at an online casino, and we want you to have all of the relevant facts and other information about the DLX Casino so that you can make the decision if it is what you want.

Why should you trust the information in this review over others? We have assembled a team of online casino experts that have many years of experience and their job is to thoroughly test and check the casinos that we request them to. After testing the DLX Casino they have provided the details that you need as well as the pros and cons of playing at this casino.

DLX casino review

This is a legitimate online casino that has a valid operating license issued by the Curacao Gaming Authority. The DLX Casino first opened its doors in 2020, and since then have worked hard to develop a good reputation with players the world over. Dama N.V. owns and operates the DLX Casino. Another casino to look at is CasinoIn which is also licensed in Curacao.

According to our LegitoMeter DLX casino is LEGIT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

DLX casino is Legit

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

πŸ‘πŸ‘Ž

Yes πŸ‘

Fast πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

Positive πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

Low πŸ‘Ž

Yes πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

No πŸ‘Ž

No πŸ‘

PLAY NOW

DLX Casino has a valid operating license issued by the Curacao Gaming Authority. The casino welcomes players from a lot of countries across the world but there are some restrictions that apply to citizens of Australia, the United Kingdom, and the United States among others.

The platform is fully optimized for play with a mobile device. They do not have a specific mobile app, but everything is available by using a browser on your tablet or smartphone. Our team has tested this on several different mobile devices and the experience has been good each time.

Latest user reviews

Great platform!

May 9, 2024

Deposits and withdrawals are hassle free. Games are fun, also RTP is decent. They often give me free spins and have daily bonuses wow. Great platform!

Avatar for Ambriel
Ambriel

An amazing casino!

January 26, 2024

This is the easiest casino I’ve dealt with. Deposits and withdrawals are easy and fast. I am so happy that there no hassle and drama at this casino site. If I have an issue I write to support service and a representative replies me right away and fixes everything or explains me what to do. I enjoy spending time here, an amazing casino!

Avatar for Lucy Mayes
Lucy Mayes

fast payouts

January 26, 2024

I win occasionally with free spins and have fast payouts. This casino is outstanding. They have golden selection of games and it’s always a big pleasure to play. Customer support is helpful and always responds quick. My experience is positive and I will continue to play at DLX Casino.

Avatar for Marcello Valvarde
Marcello Valvarde

haven’t received my winning

January 26, 2024

I had been more than patient with this casino. I won 658 dollars with a free chip and of course I requested withdrawal my winning instantly but my request was declined. I got in touch with customer support and they told me that I have to submit verification documents and they promised me that once they verify my papers I will be able to cash out my winning. Ok, I did what they asked me to do. But it’s been three weeks and I haven’t heard back from support team. They lied straight to my face. Maybe I will never get my money…

Avatar for Bruno Bloch
Bruno Bloch

Lighting fast withdrawals.

January 16, 2024

Lighting fast withdrawals, I am truly amazed. They own the best slots machines. Bonuses are generous. I love this casino. I’m having fun and in the same time I win money. Customer support staff are so smart, they are always kind and respectful, also they reply in no time and always help me If I got any issues. I recommend this casino!

Avatar for Robert Gold
Robert Gold

Magnificent casino!

January 16, 2024

Magnificent website! Verifying takes a few days, but after that I just started to play and enjoy their great bonuses, which are legit fair. They frequently give me free spins, payouts are always fast and smooth. This site has all my favourite games. I love playing poker, blackjack and baccarat, and have super interesting and fun varieties, and also there are available super nice slot machines. Support team is 24/7 and agents are so sweet to me, always understanding and patient, their answers are complete and accurate. I am over satisfied with this online casino. I win decent here. I’ve played at many other sites and so far this is the best one!

Avatar for Anna-Marie-Helena
Anna-Marie-Helena

great casino

January 14, 2024

Website has great design and run fast, also very convenient to use, just love it. Games have perfect quality and very nice graphics, also very fun and exciting. I win pretty decent from here and so far I have nothing to complain about. When I need help with something customer support are assisting me with all my matters. I think I’m going to stay a while

Avatar for Mark Sigl
Mark Sigl

Fair

January 12, 2024

They have fair gaming and good bonuses. I like that payouts are instant. Really enjoy their slot collection. Customer support team is amazing. Truly amazing casino.

Avatar for Sofia Salvador
Sofia Salvador

Good!

January 9, 2024

Once the verification process was done and my documents were approved by the customer support team, withdrawing winnings became seamless. Now I play and enjoy the games, I win small amounts almost everyday. I recommend this casino, it’s fair.

Avatar for Cooper
Cooper

The casino is good.

January 8, 2024

The website has impressive design and very beautiful graphics. It’s a pleasure to play here. Everything is nice and easy, they have good collection of games. I’ve won a few times decent amount of money. In general, the casino is good.

Avatar for Juan
Juan

problem with verification documents

January 4, 2024

I won 300 euros on poker and when I tried to withdraw my winning the customer support team asked me for additional identification papers which I already had given them when I registered at the casino. However, I did what they wanted me to do and once again I uploaded my documents. After couple of hours my documents were approved and I revived my winning. I think they do this on purpose..

Avatar for Archer Novak
Archer Novak

Players can choose from fiat currency and cryptocurrency for their deposits and withdrawals. There are quite a few restricted countries stated in the terms and conditions. Residents of the United Kingdom, the United States, Spain, Israel, and France are the biggest countries to be excluded. This casino is popular with players from Canada and Australia.

Most of the player reviews for the DLX Casino are positive. You can access the casino with a mobile device such as a tablet or smartphone using a browser. Our team tested this and found the site to be fully optimized for mobile devices. All of the features are available the same as they would be using a laptop or a desktop computer.

DLX casino facts

Casino facts

In this sections, players can find all of the important facts about the casino. Make sure to leave a comment, if we missed some of the more important features.

Available languages

There are 3 different language options that players can use at the DLX Casino. By default, the language of this casino is English, but by changing the settings, players can choose either Russian or German.

Available currencies you can play in at the DLX casino

As we mentioned before, players can use fiat currency or cryptocurrency at the DLX Casino. There are a number of fiat currencies that a player can choose to play in and these include:

  • Euros
  • Rubles
  • US dollars
  • Australian dollars
  • Ukrainian hryvnia
  • New Zealand dollars
  • Kazakh tenge

Players also have the choice of popular cryptocurrencies to play in such as Dogecoin, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether, and Litecoin. Switching to another currency is easily achieved using the settings on the casino site. Make sure to visit LTC Casino if you are more into cryptocurrencies, as the casino provides great crypto payment methods, fast deposits and withdrawal times and no verification.

DLX casino withdrawal limits

Any online casino is going to have withdrawal limits and you need to abide by these to ensure that your withdrawal requests are accepted. At the DLX Casino there are two withdrawal limits which are daily and weekly. A player can withdraw a maximum of 5,000 Euros each day and 15,000 Euros each week.

With fiat currency payment methods there may be withdrawal limits imposed by the specific method you are using. Please check this with your payment processor to avoid your withdrawal failing at the last minute.

All withdrawal requests are checked by staff at the DLX Casino. If you don’t comply with the withdrawal limits then they will reject your request for payment. A player is permitted to make two withdrawals a day and as many as seven withdrawals in a week.

DLX casino SSL and security

All player transactions with the DLX Casino are encrypted for protection using the very latest 128-bit SSL technology. They use the same encryption technology that major financial institutions use to provide protection for their transactions.

DLX casino average RTP (return to player)

There are no official figures that state the average RTP of the DLX Casino. Each game that the casino provides access to will have its own RTP figure. All of the slot games are likely to have an average RTP of between 95-96%. With the best software providers having their games on the DLX Casino it is likely that the average RTP is 95% or more.

DLX casino minimum deposit

In fiat currency, the minimum deposit allowed by the DLX Casino is 10 Euros or the equivalent in your preferred currency. You need to be aware that some payment processors will require that you make a higher minimum deposit than this. For example, both Skrill and Neteller require a minimum deposit of 20 Euros or the equivalent in your preferred currency.

The minimum deposit when using cryptocurrency is going to depend on the coin that you use. For example, for a Bitcoin deposit, this is currently 0.0001 BTC and for Ethereum it is 0.01 ETH. We recommend that you check with the casino to see what the current minimum deposit requirements are with your chosen cryptocurrency.

Minimum withdrawal at the DLX Casino

There are minimum withdrawal limits in force at the DLX Casino. In fiat currency, this is going to be 20 Euros or the equivalent in your chosen currency (including cryptocurrencies). Again, it is possible that the method of payment that you use will have an impact on the minimum that you can withdraw.

In some cases, there will be a higher minimum withdrawal limit imposed by the payment processor than the 20 Euros stipulated by the DLX Casino. You need to check this with your payment processor before making any withdrawal requests as you will not receive your funds if you don’t abide by their rules.

Due to the volatility of the cryptocurrency market, it is very possible that the minimum withdrawal limits will be subject to change. You need to check in the terms and conditions of the DLX Casino to see what the limits are with the coin that you want to use.

Restricted countries at the DLX casino

There is a restricted country list in operation at the DLX Casino. It is very important that you check that your country is not restricted before you try to register. As we said before, both the US and the UK are restricted as well as some major European countries such as Spain and France. A restricted country list can change so check this regularly if your country is restricted.

DLX Casino customer support

There is a customer support team available to players 24/7 at the DLX Casino. The best way to contact the support team and have your issues resolved is to use the live chat facility. Alternatively, you can communicate with the platform using email.

It is a good idea to check out the FAQ page of the official DLX Casino website to see if the answer to your question can be found there. If the answer is available, it will save you a lot of time and effort. Our team found the FAQ section to be very comprehensive and believed that it would answer the questions that a lot of players would have.

Advantages and disadvantages of playing at the DLX Casino

As promised, our expert team has come up with the advantages and disadvantages of playing at the DLX Casino. We are pleased to say that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages:

Advantages

πŸ‘ Over 2,000 casino games available including slots, table games, and live games

πŸ‘ Some of the most reputable software providers have made their games available

πŸ‘ Many different live dealer games for players to choose from

πŸ‘ Multiple currencies can be used by players

πŸ‘ Both fiat and cryptocurrency payment methods accepted

πŸ‘ Withdrawals tend to be fast

Disadvantages

πŸ‘Ž Some major countries restricted from playing

πŸ‘Ž Bonuses not available for those that deposit using Neteller or Skrill

πŸ‘Ž Payout limits are based on the player’s VIP status

Bonuses and promotions at the DLX Casino

Casino bonuses

As you may expect, the DLX Casino offers different bonuses and promotions to attract new players and reward those existing players who are regular users of the casino. Here are the current bonus offers.

Welcome bonus

Dlx casino logo
www.dlxcasino.com

Welcome bonus

  • 100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free spins
  • Wager: 30x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$50
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Bonus code: DLX
  • Valid for: new players only

For every new player who makes their first deposit, the DLX Casino will provide a 100% match bonus up to 100 Euros or the equivalent in other currencies. Please note that the payment method that you use to make your deposit can have a bearing on whether you receive this welcome bonus or not.

You need to check the terms and conditions of the DLX Casino to see if any payment methods are excluded from receiving bonuses. We know that Skrill and Neteller depositors will not be eligible for the matched bonus for example.

If you enjoy bonuses have in mind to check legit Surf casino which will offer you not only welcome package, but also reload bonus, cashback option and really high quality online casino experience overall.

Free spins

Once a new player has used their matched deposit bonus they can get up to 100 free spins which they can play on the Buffalo Hunter slot game. To claim this bonus, players will need to verify their accounts by providing the casino with specific details and copies of documents that prove who they are and where they reside.

VIP program

For existing players, there is a generous VIP program. Points are awarded for each bet that a player makes. Players climb the VIP levels on the basis of the number of points that they earn. Rewards are passed on to the players automatically and no action is required by them to receive these.

To claim any bonuses, you need to be aware that there are terms and conditions that you need to comply with. For example, there is a 30-times wagering limit that you need to meet. This is reasonable as some online casinos have wagering requirements that are much higher than this. Also, most bonuses must be claimed within 7 days of receiving them.

DLX Casino games and software providers

Casino games

You will find at least 2,000 slot games alone at the DLX Casino. Players will find all kinds of different slot games available ranging from the simplest classic games with 3 reels to the most complex slots with multiple reels and bonus levels. Jackpot slot games are also available at the DLX Casino.

These days, players like to have the option of β€œbonus buy” with certain slot games and this is available at the DLX Casino. There are many bonus buy options available – most online casinos only have a few but you will find a lot at the DLX Casino.

The most popular table games are also available for you to play at the DLX Casino. You will find several variations of the most popular table games including roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. You can play these table games against real croupiers in the exciting live dealer section.

Our team tested the live games at the DLX Casino and found them to be very good. Even with an average internet connection the streaming of the games was excellent and the quality was too. If you decide to play at the DLX Casino then you must try the live dealer games because it is an experience not to be missed.

Reputable software providers

It is always good to see some of the biggest casino game software providers making their games available at an online casino. At the DLX Casino, you will find games from giants of the industry such as NetEnt and Playtech.

Some of the other well-known software providers who have games at the DLX Casino include Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, NoLimit Gaming, Push Gaming, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, and others.

Payment methods acceptable at the DLX Casino

Casino payment methods

You can make deposits and withdrawals at the DLX Casino using either cryptocurrency or fiat currency. There is a good selection of payment methods to choose from. Here are some of the most popular fiat currency payment methods that are accepted at the DLX Casino:

  • MasterCard and Visa credit cards
  • Maestro cards
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • MiFinity
  • WebMoney
  • Paysafecard
  • AstroPay
  • Neosurf
  • Bank transfers

It is important for you to know that not all of these payment methods will be available to players from every country. You need to check with individual payment processors to see if you can open an account with them where you live. Deposit methods are listed below. Check the Roy Spins casino review if you’re looking for a casino with great variety of payment options.

DLX casino deposit methods

Withdrawal methods

The other very important thing that you need to be aware of is that the DLX Casino has a restricted list of payment methods that players can use for withdrawals. It is essential that you check to see if your preferred payment method is on the list of those accepted for withdrawal requests.

You have the option to make deposits and withdrawals using major cryptocurrencies as well. The most popular of these are Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. There should be no country restrictions on using cryptocurrency.

Dlx casino withdrawal methods

DLX Casino withdrawal times

Casino withdrawal times

When it comes to fiat currencies, the payment method that you choose is going to have a significant impact on the time that it will take you to receive your funds. All withdrawal requests are checked by trained staff at the DLX Casino and they are fast at doing this. But of course, this is going to introduce a slight delay to the withdrawal process.

We recommend that you avoid requesting withdrawals to credit cards and other cards such as Maestro. Often, it can take a few days for these transactions to go through. Bank transfers are usually worse taking as long as a week. For fiat currencies, choose an e-wallet like Neteller or Skrill for the fastest withdrawals.

You should not experience any long delays if you choose a cryptocurrency for your withdrawal. After your withdrawal request is checked, your withdrawal should be processed right away. It is true that some blockchain networks are slower to process transactions than others, but we are usually talking minutes here.

Final words

Our expert team was impressed with the DLX Casino and what it had to offer players. The selection of games was good especially if you like slots. We have never seen so many bonus buy options before. Live dealer games were excellent and the casino has some generous bonuses with the wagering requirements being reasonable.

We believe that you will enjoy playing at the DLX Casino. It is a safe and secure online casino with a growing reputation. The team has awarded the DLX Casino with a review score of 4.6/5 taking everything into consideration.

What’s your experience with DLX casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Is DLX Casino legit?

Yes, DLX Casino is legit and licensed in Curacao with License No. 8048/JAZ2020-13

Is my personal data safe at DLX Casino?

Yes, DLX Casino is using the latest cutting edge encryption methods to securely store and transfer data.

How long does it take to verify documents?

In most cases DLX Casino verifies your documents instantly. Keep in mind, that sometimes verification can take up to 24 hours.

Photo of author

Anton Stoychev

Anton is the one who founded Legit.Casino in 2022. He is an avid content creator and web designer. His interest in casinos dates back to 2016, when he created his first gambling affiliate website. Anton cares a lot about the legitimacy of online casino operators and the final rating of every casino review on the site is his. Anton is the one who invented our Legitometer as a tool for evaluating online casinos. The idea for the Casino Legitometer came after Anton was repeatedly scammed by dishonest casinos.