Legit Casino » Reviews

Casino reviews

Welcome to our casino reviews page, where you can find detailed analyses of online casino platforms. Below you will find information on how our team evaluates casino sites and what methods we use to find out if a site is legitimate.

Choosing an online casino can be a big challenge for you. While there are reputable online casinos, there are also those that are dishonest and out to steal your deposited money. That's why it's so important to read our reviews before making your choice. Look out for our Legitometer to easily find if the casino is legit or not.

Through our honest casino reviews, we try to create a safer environment for all casino players around the world.

Casino Reviews

Latest user comments

They gave me free spins, but...

June 17, 2024

They gave me free spins, but I wasn’t able to redeem it, codes wouldn’t work. I asked support about and I was told that I am banned from using free spins!?! Why they gave it to me?? And nobody explained to me why I am “banned”..

Avatar for Orson
Orson

support was rude

June 17, 2024

I can’t withdrawal my winning. My request was denied several time so I had to contact customer support, but the guy from the live chat wasn’t helpful at all and kicked me off the chat in the middle of the conversation. I am deeply upset.

Avatar for Chris Fedor
Chris Fedor

Big choice of games

June 17, 2024

They have big variety of games. Gaming is fair. I haven’t won anything big, but maybe someday. Cashing out is a little slow, but at least they pay me.

Avatar for Bettina
Bettina

I waited 7 days to get paid

June 17, 2024

Nice games. I won $100 from the welcome bonus and it took 7 days to receive my winning. The other day they gave me 5 free spins, but the code wouldn’t work.

Avatar for Rod
Rod

I won $250 with their welcome bonus

June 17, 2024

I won $250 from their welcome bonus. Unfortunately I still haven’t received my winning. I know they don’t have instant payment, but I though maybe I’ll get my money in 1 or 2 days, it’s been five days now…

Avatar for Rogan
Rogan

Dodgy kazino

June 17, 2024

Their site is a little dodgy. I’ve played for a week or two and I haven’t won anything. Didn’t have luck with the welcome bonus either because they voided my winning.

Avatar for Cliff Monroe
Cliff Monroe

Not reliable

June 17, 2024

I can’t withdrawal my winning, they give different excuse every time I ask why I haven’t received my money. I’ve sent them my documents six times and nothing. I’ve lost over 1k and now they refuse to pay me. Better stay away from this kazino.

Avatar for Joseph
Joseph

They pay out

June 17, 2024

Their website is a little confusing at times. I have never won a lot, but they have paid me what I have earned. Payment is not light fast, I usually receive my money in a few days.

Avatar for Boris
Boris

Slow payouts

June 17, 2024

Great games, but I haven’t had any luck lately. I’ve never won more than $300. They pay winnings, but it takes days, it’s not instant.

Avatar for Henri
Henri

I won 2,000 dollars and I haven't received my money yet

June 17, 2024

My account was verified less than 48 hours and customer support is quick with the responses. Anyway, I won 2,000 dollars on poker and I still haven’t received my money. It’s been a week since I requested to withdrawal. They have my papers. If they don’t pay me it’s a scam.

Avatar for Nick Boyle
Nick Boyle

It's decent kazino

June 17, 2024

It’s decent kazino, they give me loyalty rewards and always pay me my winnings. Anyway, withdrawals take too long… I wish I could get my money faster. I play at a few other kazinos and I get paid in 10 minutes.

Avatar for Brenda
Brenda

They didn't give me a bonus

June 17, 2024

They did not let me use the bonus I selected. Customer support service is terrible, they’re rude and not helpful at all.

Avatar for Len Meyers
Len Meyers

Tournaments are great

June 17, 2024

I enjoy their tournaments and I often win pretty decent money. But withdrawals are not instant I wait days to get paid.

Avatar for Logan
Logan

Welcome bonus is fake

June 17, 2024

I signed up only because I wanted to use their welcome bonus. I deposited easily and played a game. I won $360 from the welcome bonus, but they refused to pay me. A guy from customer support told that I haven’t met wager requirements, but this is not true, I followed the rules… Avoid this kazino! They won’t pay you!

Avatar for Abby
Abby

I won 2k playing blackjack, but...

June 17, 2024

I won 2k playing blackjack, but I haven’t received my winning yet. I’ve sent them all my papers twice – copy of ID, selfie, copy of my credit card all that jazz, but they haven’t verified me yet. I hope they won’t scam me.

Avatar for Daryn
Daryn

Pretty nice slots

June 17, 2024

This kazino has some pretty nice slots. They often give me free spins and win small amounts. I wish payouts were instant. They really pay, but it takes five days or more.

Avatar for Gwen
Gwen

They refuse to verify my account

June 17, 2024

I am waiting a month for a withdrawal. I submitted my documents 5 times and still nothing. A guy from the support service suggested I should write to payment department. Managers from the department but they weren’t helpful at all..

Avatar for Sunny Yaffee
Sunny Yaffee

Rigged games

June 17, 2024

It’s hard to win anything. I think their games are rigged. I’ve made a lot of deposits and almost never won…

Avatar for Leo Talbot
Leo Talbot

sad

June 17, 2024

It’s sad. I won a Tournament that ended up in February and I still haven’t saw anything from my winning.

Avatar for Norman
Norman

I won $300 and they still haven't paid me yet

June 17, 2024

I won $300 from their welcome bonus and they still haven’t paid me. I requested to withdrawal last Friday. Support service told me it may take longer, because there is some technical issue going on at their website.

Avatar for Nolan
Nolan