Is Neospin casino legit?

We rate Neospin casino as legit according to our in-depth research. The platform is legitimate and safe to play at. We highly recommend trying the casino yourself. More information of the platform can be found in the current review.

Strahil Ivanov

Reviewed by

Strahil Ivanov

Updated on

Neospin casino is Legit

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Neospin casino welcomes new players with sign up bonus up to $/€6,000.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent77%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor8%
Terrible15%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to €/$6,000

📆 ESTABLISHED

2022

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Hollycorn N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 🇳🇿 🇦🇺 🇨🇦

German 🇩🇪

French 🇨🇦

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: Instant

E-wallet withdrawal: Instant

Bank transfer: 1-3 business days

Credit/debit cards: Instant

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN/FR/DE)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Monthly Withdrawal
Visa€/$20€/$60,000
Mastercard€/$20€/$60,000
NeoSurf€/$20€/$60,000
VISA€/$20€/$60,000
Sofort€/$20€/$60,000
Skrill€/$20€/$60,000
Neteller€/$20€/$60,000
Skrill Rapid€/$20€/$60,000
Paysafecard€/$20€/$60,000
MuchBetter€/$20€/$60,000
MiFinity€/$20€/$60,000
Flexepin€/$20€/$60,000
Bitcoin0.0008 BTC€/$60,000
Ethereum0.013 ETH€/$60,000
Tether20 USDT€/$60,000
Bitcoin Cash0.13 BCH€/$60,000
Litecoin0.30 LTC€/$60,000
Dogecoin250 DOGE€/$60,000
Ripple33.33 XRP€/$60,000
Bank transfer€/$20€/$60,000
Inpay€/$20€/$60,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Neospin Casino Review

Neospin Casino Review

Is Neospin casino legit?

Neospin is a fairly new casino that first launched in 2022. Owner of Neospin casino is the Hollycorn N.V. company. The Neospin Casino has been issued with a valid license by the Curacao Gaming Authority. You can use both fiat currency and cryptocurrency payment methods to make your deposits and withdrawals at the Neospin Casino.

According to our LegitoMeter Neospin is LEGIT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

Neospin casino is Legit

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Negative 👎

No 👍

High 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Unfortunately, a lot of countries are on the restricted list for the Neospin Casino. There are no official numbers available that show which countries the Neospin Casino is the most popular in, but it is fairly common knowledge that players from New Zealand, Germany, and Canada like to play at this online casino.

Latest user reviews

Trustworthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

They always pay immediately as it is promised!! I trust this casino 100%. It’s safe. Games are fun and fair, also bonuses are amazing. I win decent here and I will continue to play, it’s worth it.

Avatar for Nina Pearl
Nina Pearl

I recommend it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I definitely recommend this online casino, it’s my number one. I love their selection of games and their daily offers. I win here everyday, cashing out is easy and fast. If I have an issue customer support responds immediately, they provide me with correct and full information.

Avatar for Natalia Giardini
Natalia Giardini

thieves

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

They had deducted money from my bank and but my account balance at the casino was empty. I emailed customer support hoping that they’ll assist me with my matter but unfortunately they didn’t help me at all, they were so rude to me. Thieves! Stay away from this casino.

Avatar for Gary Hallman
Gary Hallman

Very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

So far, my experience with NeoSpin Casino is very good. I’ve been playing here for some time now and I am very satisfied. I won pretty decent from the welcome bonus. I got to say that It takes a few days to get you verified but after that everything is smooth and easy. Deposits and withdrawals are quick. The website runs super fast through my smartphone and also great mobile version. I like that they have lots of fun games. I love playing here.

Avatar for Archie Goodwin
Archie Goodwin

I love this website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I’ve been playing at NeoSpin about maybe a year and a half and I really love this site. I’ve just done my 4th withdrawal this week and it is very quick process. Payouts are fast. I often receive free spins and win pretty decent. They have many good games. Overall, the casino is legit and fair.

Avatar for Luca Gyeke
Luca Gyeke

cashback is a lie

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

Their Cashback system is a lie. I didn’t received anything. I was betting the whole week and on Sunday I requested the cashback bonus, and it was denied. I am very disappointed because I really liked this casino. Furthermore, I’m closing my account now, they are liars, and it’s better to go now before they steal all my money.

Avatar for Nino Puerta
Nino Puerta

Trustworthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

This website is hassle free. I reached customer support only once for seven months and they were amazing. The casino have all of my favourite games, I win free spins very often and their cashback system is great. NeoSpin is totally worthy !

Avatar for Roman Rauch
Roman Rauch

The casino is super.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I am super happy that I won 330 euro from the welcome bonus. This site is very exciting and fun and also they have so many games good games. I love playing their live dealers games. Also they offer pretty generous bonuses. Customer staff are great. Love it here

Avatar for Juan Pablo
Juan Pablo

Awesome.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Awesome casino. Been playing here for six months. Don’t have much luck but slot machines games are fun. Bonuses are generous. It’s good.

Avatar for Jonny B.
Jonny B.

Super!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

The accounting department which is occupied with payments, and customer support team are wonderful professionals. They handled my request with care! I wanted three months back information about my deposits and winnings. Playing at Neo Spin Casino is a pleasure for me!

Avatar for Sophia May
Sophia May

Vast game collection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Neo Spin has a vast collection of games, they have it all. Also, nice bonuses and cashback system. Support service is good, they assist me with every matter. Overall, it’s very good casino. I enjoy playing here.

Avatar for Zara Lazarovski
Zara Lazarovski

Generous welcome bonus.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

My experience with Neo Spin is great. Registration and verification are fast and smooth. Depositing is easy, payouts are quick. They have great slot collection. Welcome bonus is generous, I won 1500 euro and got my winning instantly.

Avatar for Timi
Timi

Withdraw problem

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I had big expectation of Neo Spin Casino, but so far I have only troubles. I won 3500 euro and I still can’t cash out my winning. Customer staff is trying to assisting me but they say I have to send them verification documents, which I already have done multiple times. After I withdraw my winning I consider to stop playing here.

Avatar for Miguel
Miguel

The Neospin Casino website is fully optimized for play using a mobile device like a tablet or smartphone as well as on a laptop or desktop computer. There is no mobile app for players to download. Everything is accessible using a browser. This casino has a few positive player reviews already despite only launching in 2022.

Neospin casino overview

Neospin Casino facts

Casino facts

The default language for the Neospin Casino is English as you might expect. There are two other languages available which are German and French. It is easy for players to change their language setup by using the settings menu of the Neospin Casino. Another great option is MyStake casino offering over 10 languages to the players, great welcome bonuses and plenty of payment options.

Available currencies you can play in at the Neospin Casino

There are a few different currency options available to players at the Neospin Casino. If you prefer to play in fiat currency then you can choose from US dollars, Australian dollars, Euros, and Canadian dollars.

It is also possible for players to change their currency settings to crypto. They can decide to switch the current currency to Ethereum, Bitcoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Litecoin, or Dogecoin. Again, it is easy to change the currency settings at the Neospin Casino.

Neospin Casino withdrawal limits

The vast majority of online casinos have withdrawal limits and the Neospin Casino is no exception. There are weekly and monthly withdrawal limits imposed at the Neospin Casino. Players can make withdrawals up to a total of 20,000 US dollars / Euros or the equivalent in their preferred currency. There is a monthly limit of 60,000 US dollars / Euros for withdrawals.

The payment method that you use may also have withdrawal limits. If the amount that you want to withdraw is larger than your payment processor will allow then the Neospin Casino will arrange installment payments for you. Check our list of casinos without withdrawal limit if you want to cash out your winnings at once.

It is essential that you comply with the withdrawal limits otherwise your request will be rejected. All withdrawal requests are checked by trained staff. If you want to withdraw larger amounts than the limits allow then you need to contact the casino support team to discuss this and they will advise on what is possible.

Neospin Casino SSL and Security

The Neospin Casino deploys the latest security measures to protect players. Every transaction between players and the casino is fully encrypted using SSL technology. Any player data that is stored by the casino is also fully protected using the latest security methods.

Neospin Casino average RTP (return to player)

You will not find any official statistics about the average RTP for the Neospin Casino. Every casino game that the Neospin Casino makes available to players will have its own individual RTP. They are careful to choose games that have the highest possible RTP. The average RTP for slot games is 95% for example.

Neospin Casino minimum deposit

It is normal for an online casino to have a minimum deposit requirement. In the case of the Neospin Casino, this is 20 US dollars / Euros or the equivalent in the player’s chosen currency. Another great option is Nightrush casino which provides legitimate and safe play environment, great welcome bonuses and minimum deposit of €/$10.
Neospin casino does not impose any maximum deposit limits but it is likely that these will exist with some payment methods. Check first to make sure.

Minimum withdrawal at the Neospin Casino

There is a minimal withdrawal amount of 30 US dollars / Euros or the equivalent in other currencies in force at the Neospin Casino. Again, the payment processor that you are using may have a higher minimum deposit limit so you need to check this out and abide by it.

Restricted countries

It is unfortunate that there are so many restricted countries that cannot play at the Neospin Casino. You can find the latest list of these countries on the terms and conditions of the casino. Some of the most affluent countries which are not permitted are the United Kingdom, Portugal, Belgium, Israel, and Sweden.

The restricted country list at the Neospin Casino is always likely to change. Just because your country features on the list today doesn’t mean that it will still be there tomorrow. Check the list regularly and gambling laws change and countries that were restricted can be granted full access.

Neospin Casino customer support

The Neospin Casino has a trained customer support team who are always willing to help players with any issues that they may have. There are currently 2 ways to contact customer support which are through 24/7 live chat (we recommend this) or by using the contact form on the website and waiting for an email reply.

Our expert team tested the customer support features to see how well the people responded and if they had the knowledge to answer the questions posed. The customer team at the Neospin Casino passed both of these tests. They were very professional and all seemed to know what they were talking about.

Advantages and disadvantages of playing at the Neospin Casino

There are always going to be advantages to playing at one online casino over another. We are pleased to say that there are more advantages than disadvantages when it comes to the Neospin Casinos:

Advantages

👍 Many popular casino games are available to players

👍 Some of the top software providers have their games at this casino

👍 Live dealer games are very good

👍 The casino has no fees for deposits or withdrawals

👍 Many different fiat currency and cryptocurrency payment methods accepted

👍 This casino has a “provably fair” seal

Disadvantages

👎 Too many countries on the restricted list

👎 Players in some countries will not have access to all of the games

Bonuses and promotions at the Neospin Casino

Casino bonuses

If you are a new player at the Neospin Casino then you should be eligible for their welcome bonus. This will be a 100% match with a limit of 6,000 US dollars / Euros. Players will also receive 100 free spins for their first deposit.

Neospin casino logo
www.neospin.com

Welcome bonus for new players

  • 100% up to €/$6,000 + 100 free spins
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new players only

Reload bonus

On Friday’s, there is a reload bonus available which can be as high as 66% with a maximum of 650 US dollars / Euros. Please note that bonuses are not available to players from all countries.

Neospin casino logo
www.neospin.com

Friday Reload bonus

  • 66% up to €/$1,000 + 100 free spins
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Bonus code: 66NEO
  • Valid for: existing players only

Cashback bonus

Every deposit has an up to 20% cashback bonus for eligible players. Cashback is given on the deposit amount during the previous day. Feel free to check the table below for the percentages and bonus amounts.

Neospin casino daily cashback bonus table

Other bonuses

Other bonuses available at the Neospin Casino include the weekly tournament prize pool where there are prizes available as much as 6,000 US dollars / Euros. There is also a casino lottery available which eligible players can enter. There is also a generous loyalty program which rewards regular players.

A no deposit bonus which consists of free spins, is available on Wednesdays at the Neospin Casino. When a player receives additional funds as a bonus they will only be able to place bets up to 6.5 Euros or 7 US dollars (please read the bonus terms and conditions for other currency limits).

There are always going to be terms and conditions associated with the bonuses provided by the Neospin Casino. For example, to claim a bonus you will need to comply with the imposed wagering requirement which is usually 40 times. You will usually have 14 days to claim any bonus you receive.

Neospin Casino casino games and software providers

Casino games

You will have the choice of more than 2,000 slot games to play at the Neospin Casino. In addition to this, there are many table games and other games for you to play. The most excitement is available in the live dealer section where you can play against real croupiers.

If you are a keen slot game player then you will find slot games available for just about every available theme. You can play the most complicated multi-reel slot games that have special bonus elements or you can keep it simple with the most basic of fruit machines. Several jackpot slot games are also available.

There is a very good selection of table games available at the Neospin Casino. These are available to play against the computer or against live dealers. You will find popular variations of roulette and blackjack, as well as video poker classics such as “jacks or better” and “deuces wild”.

There are many big-name software providers that have made their games available at the Neospin Casino. Spome of the top names include Amatic Industries, Spinomenal, Belatra, Platipus Gaming, BGaming, and Nucleus Gaming.

It is important for you to know that not all games are available to players from all countries. Within the terms and conditions, you will find a list of software providers and the games where restricted access applies. We recommend that you check this prior to signing up with the Neospin Casino so that you avoid any possible disappointment.

Payment methods acceptable at the Neospin Casino

Casino payment methods

The Neospin Casino accepts both fiat currency and cryptocurrency payment methods. Acceptable cryptocurrencies include Bitcoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Tether. They also accept several different fiat currency payment methods including:

  • MasterCard and Visa cards
  • Skrill
  • Maestro cards
  • Neosurf
  • Flexepin
  • Sofort
  • MiFInity
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • Rapid transfer
  • MuchBetter

Making deposits and withdrawals using cryptocurrencies should be available to all players regardless of their location. However, there could be restrictions on specific fiat currency methods. Not all countries will be able to use all of the fiat currency payment methods. Be sure to check what is available in your country.

Withdrawal methods

You need to check what payment methods are acceptable for making withdrawals at the Neospin Casino. There are fewer methods accepted for withdrawals than there are for deposits. Always check that your preferred payment method is acceptable for withdrawals prior to making a request.

Neospin casino withdrawal methods

Neospin Casino withdrawal times

Casino withdrawal times

Our team of experts were impressed overall with the average withdrawal times for the Neospin Casino. If you want the fastest withdrawal times then these are likely to happen when using cryptocurrencies. The only delay here will be the speed of the underlying blockchain network.

If you want to make withdrawals using fiat currency methods then we recommend that you use an e-wallet such as Neteller or Skrill as these will provide the fastest transfer times. Avoid withdrawing to bank cards as these transactions can take several days. The same can be said for bank transfers.

There is a dedicated team at the Neospin Casino that will check all withdrawal requests made by players. They will look to see that the rules have been complied with and that the player has the necessary funds in their casino account. This will add an extra delay to all withdrawal times but the casino has committed to making this process work as quickly as possible.

Final words

There was a lot for our expert online casino team to like about the Neospin Casino. Although the casino only opened its doors in 2022, they have worked hard to forge a solid reputation with their players. We were impressed with the casino game range and the fact that they accept both fiat currency methods and cryptocurrencies for deposits and withdrawals.

Too many countries are restricted from playing at the Neospin Casino. This is the only major drawback that we can see. We have decided to award the Neospin Casino a review score of 4.6/5 which is very good considering how new this casino is.

What’s your experience with Neospin casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Can I create more than one account at Neospin?

No, you can create only one account per person.

Can I change the preferred currency after signing up at Neospin?

Yes, you can change the method from your account panel selecting wallet settings.

What are the minimum deposit and withdrawal limits of Neospin casino?

The minimum deposit amount is €/$20 and minimum withdrawal amount is €/$30. You can receive similar information in Terms and conditions section of the Neospin casino website.

Photo of author

Strahil Ivanov

Strahil is a passionate sports and casino player. He has been working at Legit.Casino since its launch. Strahil is vivid content creator who values legitimacy and honesty above all when it comes to rating a casino platform, and this leads him to always help with the final rating of a particular casino.