Is MyStake casino legit?

According to our detailed review MyStake casino is legit and safe to use. We’ve rated it as Almost There. Generally speaking, it is reliable casino where you can play casino games secure. My Stake is licensed by the government of Curaçao which is very positive factor. We don’t rate it as 100% legit casino because of the 2 issues that found:

  • Winning limit of €500 000 which is unfair practice
  • Low withdrawal limits of €15 000 per month
Strahil Ivanov

Reviewed by

Strahil Ivanov

Updated on

MyStake casino is Almost There

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

MyStake casino greets new players with sign up bonus up to 150% bonus of the deposit made.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent54%
Very good13%
Average13%
Poor0%
Terrible20%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

150% to the deposit made

📆 ESTABLISHED

2020

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Santeda International B.V.

LANGUAGES

English 🇬🇧

Spanish 🇪🇸

Russian 🇷🇺

German 🇩🇪

Finnish 🇫🇮

Swedish 🇸🇪

French 🇫🇷

Italian 🇮🇹

Brazilian 🇧🇷

Argentinian 🇦🇷

Arabic 🇦🇪

Czech 🇨🇿

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: 5-60min

E-wallet withdrawal: Instant

Bank transfer: 3-7 business days

Credit/debit cards: 1-2 business days

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Withdrawal
VISA€/$10€/$15,000
Master Card€/$10€/$15,000
MiFinity€/$10€/$15,000
Neosurf€/$10€/$15,000
Skrill€/$10€/$15,000
Neteller€/$10€/$15,000
Paysafe card€/$10€/$15,000
Interac€/$10€/$15,000
EcoPayz€/$10€/$15,000
AstroPay€/$10€/$15,000
Bank Transfer€/$10€/$15,000
Bitcoin€/$10€/$15,000
Bitcoin Cash€/$10€/$15,000
Ethereum€/$10€/$15,000
Litecoin€/$10€/$15,000
Ripple€/$10€/$15,000
Dash€/$10€/$15,000
Monero€/$10€/$15,000
Stellar €/$10€/$15,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » MyStake Casino Review

MyStake Casino Review

Is casino legit?

Thanks for visiting our page reviewing MyStake Casino. Here, you may learn about MyStake’s welcome bonus, payment options, withdrawal policies, and, of course, the validity of the casino itself.
At our comprehensive MyStake Casino review you will find the most important information that you need to decide whether the MyStake Casino is for you or not. Here at Legit.Casino we have a hand-picked team of online casino experts that have thoroughly checked and tested the MyStake Casino and provided you with all of the details that you need.

Mystake casino review

The MyStake Casino accepts both fiat currency and cryptocurrency for deposits and withdrawals. This casino first opened its doors in 2019 and has built a good reputation in that time. The ownership of the casino is with Santeda International B.V. that has offices in Curacao and Cyprus. Check all the casinos owned by Santeda International B.V. on our complete list page.

According to our LegitoMeter MyStake casino is ALMOST THERE

CASINO LEGIToMETER

MyStake casino is Almost There

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

yes 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Positive 👍

No 👍

Low 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

MyStake Casino has a valid operating license issued by the Curacao Gaming Authority. The casino welcomes players from a lot of countries across the world but there are some restrictions that apply to citizens of Australia, the United Kingdom, and the United States among others.

The MyStake Casino is fully optimized for play with a mobile device. They do not have a specific mobile app, but everything is available by using a browser on your tablet or smartphone. Our team has tested this on several different mobile devices and the experience has been good each time.

Latest user reviews

Fair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

It’s been a month or two since I first started to play here and they treat me fairly and give me loyalty awards, this is so cool. Deposits are fast, withdrawals are also smooth and quick. Up to this point, this casino seems legit and worthy. I will certainly continue to play here.

Avatar for Hector Padilla
Hector Padilla

fast payment

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I like this casino because they have the fastest payouts ever, easy and smooth. They have all my favourite games that I love to play, plus they have fair terms. I’m not giving 5 stars just because I wish they had more frequent bonus offers, but in general this website is safe and legit.

Avatar for Adalto Oliviera
Adalto Oliviera

they locked my account…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I’ve been an active player at casino for the past eight or nine months and their generosity is admirable. However, this past few weeks had been disaster. I hit 8654 dollars and first thing to do is to cash it out. My request was rejected because they wanted me to verify. I was really surprised because for the past 9 month I have verified just once, when I created my account. Their explanation was that over a 5000 dollars win they require verification. Well, I agreed and sent them my papers. I waited three days and I received an email saying that my documents weren’t approved because they need more papers from my bank. Ok, I sent them more papers. I waited three more days and finally my documents were verified. I requested cashing out but again, it was denied. This time support explained that I haven’t met the wager requirements and they can’t pay me. This is so not true, I did everything right. I’m pissed. They even locked my account. I can’t believe it…

Avatar for Lori Fox
Lori Fox

Withdrawal problem

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I’ve deposited at this website a few times and today I decided to play here again. I made a deposit and I won 25 free spins. I used the free spins on a slot game and I won 350 euros. I tried to make a withdrawal but my request was denied. I didn’t have this problem the last time I was here. I’ve contacted customer support for collaboration and I was told that I haven’t followed the games rules, which isn’t true. I did exactly as it was written. So after some arguing with the customer support representative I proved I was right and they paid off my winning.

Avatar for Goran Markovic
Goran Markovic

It’s good.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I think the casino is pretty good and I win decent. I had a little problem although it was my fault, because it’s so true that you MUST read T&C haha. They voided all my winnings but then I saw that I had crossed the bet limit so I guess it’s fair.

Avatar for Mario Lopez
Mario Lopez

Pleasant experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I have a very pleasant experience with MyStake Casino. I won 50 dollars using a free spin and I had no issues with cashing out. Usually, it’s a big drama when it comes to winnings with free spins. I’ve had lots of trouble with other websites, so I was really surprised when Mystake paid me my winning. I am very happy with this casino and I’m playing here everyday.

Avatar for Alexis Murphy
Alexis Murphy

good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

MyStake has very good terms, fair gaming and overall it’s trustworthy website. I enjoy playing here, depositing is easy and payments are fast. Customer support respond quick and their answers are always comprehensive. I love spending time on this website.

Avatar for Tom Wolsey
Tom Wolsey

wish It was 5 stars…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I’m pretty upset right now because the disappointment is real.. I’ve been playing here for almost a year and everything was smooth and easy until last week when I won 6800 euro. I wanted to cash it out but they closed my account! I’m crying and I am so angry! I can’t believe this! THIS IS SO UNFAIR, WHAT HAVE I DONE WRONG?!?! SUPPORT WON’T ANSWER ANY OF MY EMAILS!

Avatar for Dante
Dante

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

The website layout is good and convenient, pretty cool design as well. They have rich games collection and generous bonuses. Payouts are really fast. Customer service is 24/7 which is great considering I have questions most of the time haha.

Avatar for Hank
Hank

SCAM!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

DON’T EVEN BOTHER TO MAKE DEPOSIT AT THIS FAKE ONLINE CASINO BECAUSE YOU WON’T GET ANYTHING, THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THEY WON’T PAY YOU ANYTHING AT ALL, I’M TELLING YOU! RUN FROM THIS CASINO! THEY LIED TO ME, THEY SAID THAT THEY WILL PAY WHAT I HAVE MADE AND THEN THEY CLOSED MY ACCOUNT! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

Avatar for Brad
Brad

I like it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

The casino offers variety of payment methods which is so convenient. I make deposits with ecoPayz because it’s super easy and fast, withdrawing is instant. They have pretty good game collection. Customer support staff are incredible professionals.

Avatar for Tamara Darko
Tamara Darko

Trustworthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

It’s trustworthy platform and I enjoy playing here. They have all sorts of games and live dealers casino. I win decent money here and my experience so far is amazing.

Avatar for Pedro
Pedro

fast cash out

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I had a smooth cash out experience unlike some other casinos I’ve played at before. The verification process is fast and easy and customer support team was amazing. Deposits are also easy and fast. Many live casino games. Slots are great, but some of the games were not allowed in my country, but it’s ok because there so many other good choices.

Avatar for Amara
Amara

Good Casino, but some problems with verification

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

In general, the casino is pretty good, but at the beginning I had a problem with the verification process and it took over a week to be approved, the support team was very kind and helpful although they couldn’t explain why I had to wait so long. Depositing is easy and fast and there are lots of casino live games, although I didn’t have much luck, but I at least it was fun. Also, it was the first time for me to bet on sports and it was great experience, even won a small amount.

Avatar for Cooper
Cooper

Withdrawal time is slower than what expected

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

Requested to cash out via BTC and waited more than 2 days..That’s not instant at all. On the other hand verification went smooth and the casino has a loooot of slot games. Sports betting is top notch with a lot of events. For recreational player like me the site is okay. Don’t know if I win big…

Avatar for Kevin
Kevin

Facts about the MyStake Casino

Casino facts

It is essential that you are aware of all of the important facts about the MyStake Casino and this review will provide you with everything that you need. We want you to make a fully informed decision about registering and playing at the MyStake Casino. Let’s take a look at the key facts:

Available languages

There are 4 languages that players can use when they are playing at the MyStake Casino. These are Russian, French, German, and English. When you first log in to the casino you can change your settings to use another language instead of English which is the default.

Currencies available at the MyStake Casino

If you want to use a fiat currency when playing at the MyStake Casino then you have the choice of US Dollars, Brazilian Reals, GB Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, or Euros. It is also possible for you to choose a cryptocurrency and the choices here are:

  • Dash
  • Tether
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ripple
  • Litecoin

Cloudbet is another legit casino which provides exceptional choice of cryptocurrencies.

Withdrawal limits

You are going to experience withdrawal limits at the MyStake Casino so you need to be aware of what these are and comply with them. At the time of writing this review, the minimum withdrawal limit is 20 Euros or the equivalent amount in your chosen currency. There is also a maximum monthly withdrawal limit of 15,000 Euros or the equivalent in your selected currency.

On a weekly basis, you will probably find that there is a limit of 7,500 Euros per week at MyStake Casino. Please bear in mind that the monthly limit for withdrawals is 15,000 Euros and you will require special permission to exceed this.

Failure to comply with the minimum and maximum withdrawal limits will probably get your withdrawal request rejected right away. If you are in any doubt then contact the support team. You may be asked to verify your MyStake Casino account prior to making any withdrawal requests.

SSL and security

The MyStake Casino has enabled the best SSL encryption technology so that all transactions and any stored data are protected. This SSL technology is deemed to be the best in the casino industry so you can feel completely safe playing at MyStake Casino.

Average RTP

Unfortunately, there are no official return to player (RTP) figures published for the MyStake Casino. Our team of experts has looked at all of the different casino games available and has calculated that the likely RTP for the MyStake Casino will be in the range of 95.5% to 96.5%. You should consider this to be higher than the industry average.

Minimum deposit

Usually, there is a minimum deposit requirement at the MyStake Casino of 20 Euros. If you are using another currency then it will be the equivalent of 20 Euros. While there are online casinos that have lower minimum deposits than this, we do not consider that this is excessive in any way.

With most of the payment methods, you will probably not encounter a maximum deposit limit. But this is not going to be the case for all of them. It is your responsibility to check if your chosen payment method has any limits when it comes to making deposits at online casinos.

Restricted countries

It is not unusual for an online casino to have a list of restricted countries that are unable to play for real money. At the MyStake Casino, the most notable country that has this restriction is the United States. Other restricted countries include the Netherlands, Israel, and France. Things often change with restricted countries so contact support for confirmation.

People from Netherlands will be happy to know that Justbit is another safe and legit choice for playing.

Support provided

The support team at the MyStake Casino is available to respond to any issues that you may experience on a 24/7 basis. There is no telephone support but you can contact the team using the live chat facility (this is the method we recommend) or by sending an email.

Our team of experts tested the support team at MyStake Casino and found them to be responsive and friendly. In our experience, all of the support people that we dealt with knew what they were talking about and were able to answer our questions in a professional manner.

Advantages and disadvantages

Like any online casino, MyStake Casino has its pros and cons.

Advantages

👍 An extensive game selection of over 6.000 casino games

👍 Both fiat currency and cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposits and withdrawals

👍 The support team is helpful and knowledgeable and available 24/7

👍 A good selection of payment methods

👍 Sportsbook is also available

Disadvantages

👎 Quite a few restricted countries

👎 Some games are not available for all countries

👎 Payment methods are restricted for some countries

Bonuses and promotions at the MyStake Casino

Casino bonuses

The site offers a generous selection of bonuses and promotions to enhance your gaming experience and boost your chances of big wins. New players are greeted with a welcome bonus that can include a match bonus on their first deposit, free spins on selected slots, or a combination of both.

Mystake casino logo
www.mystake.com

Welcome bonus for new players

  • Up to 150% bonus for deposit between €/$20 and €/$200
  • Up to 100% bonus for deposit between €/$201 and €/$1000
  • Wager: 30x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new players only
Mystake casino logo
www.mystake.com

Crypto deposit bonus

  • Up to 170% bonus for deposit between €/$20 and €/$600
  • Wager: 30x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new and existing players only once with selected cryptocurrencies
Mystake casino logo
www.mystake.com

Crypto cashback bonus

  • All your deposits made in crypto during the same month will be added together and cashback will be 10% of the losses.
  • Wager: no wager
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new and existing players
Mystake casino logo
www.mystake.com

10% Loyalty deposit bonus

  • Up to €/$500
  • Wager: no wager
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • You should deposit a sum of at least €/$100 in order to be eligable
  • Valid for: new and existing players o

In addition to the welcome bonus, MyStake.com also runs regular promotions and special offers for its existing players. These can include reload bonuses, free spins, cashback offers, and even exclusive tournaments with substantial prize pools.

The site also has a VIP program that rewards loyal players with extra perks and benefits. As you play and wager on your favorite games, you’ll earn loyalty points that can be exchanged for bonus funds or other exciting rewards.

Are there reload bonuses?

Yes, there is a reload bonus for the second deposit which is valid for selected slot games.

Mystake casino logo
www.mystake.com

Reload bonus for 2nd deposit

  • 70% bonus on exclusive slot games up to €$/350
  • Wager: 30x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: existing players only once

Bonus and promotions terms and conditions

Keep in mind that each bonus comes with specific terms and conditions, such as wagering requirements and maximum withdrawal limits. It’s important to read and understand these terms before accepting a bonus to ensure a smooth and enjoyable gaming experience.

You must read the bonus and promotion terms and conditions to know where you stand. Bonuses will not be able to be claimed if wagering requirements are not met for example. It is in your interest to fully understand the terms and conditions so that you can decide if the bonus or promotion is worth claiming.

The wagering requirements for bonuses at the MyStake Casino are not as onerous as they are elsewhere. But it still means that you will need to place several bets to claim most of the bonuses on offer. Only you can decide if this is worth it or not.

Overview of the casino games available at the MyStake Casino

Casino games

When it comes to casino games, the MyStake Casino truly stands out from the competition. With a vast selection of games (over 4,000) across various categories, players are spoiled for choice. Whether you prefer classic casino games or cutting-edge slots, MyStake is sure to have something that you like.

The site boasts an impressive variety of table games, including blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and poker. Each game comes with multiple variations, ensuring that players can find their preferred style and level of challenge.

In addition to the classic table games, MyStake also offers a wide range of exciting slots. From the more traditional 3-reel fruit machines to modern multi-reel video slots with captivating themes and engaging bonus features, the slot selection at MyStake is sure to keep players entertained for hours on end.

The site regularly updates its game library, ensuring that players always have access to the latest and greatest titles in the industry. One of the standout features of MyStake Casino is the live casino section. Here, players can enjoy an authentic casino experience from the comfort of their own homes.

With professional dealers and high-quality streaming technology, the live casino games at MyStake.com bring the thrill and excitement of a land-based casino straight to your screen. Whether you’re a fan of live roulette, live blackjack, or live baccarat, you’ll find plenty of options to choose from at MyStake.com.

Mystake casino games

Software providers of games at the MyStake Casino

Many of the top software providers in the industry have made their casino games available to players at the MyStake Casino. You will find the best games available from companies like Play N Go, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, and many more.

These top software providers have all seen the potential offered by the MyStake Casino which is why they have partnered with them to provide access to some of the best casino games around. This is great for players who get to experience high-quality slots and other games from the top developers in the industry.

MyStake Casino payment methods for deposits and withdrawals

Casino payment methods

Deposits at the MyStake Casino can be made using fiat currency payment methods or specific cryptocurrencies. Here are the fiat payment methods currently accepted by the MyStake Casino:

  • MasterCard
  • Bank transfers
  • Visa
  • Maestro
  • Trustly
  • Payz
  • Sofort
  • SafetyPay
  • Skrill
  • PaySafe card
  • Neteller
  • Nesurf

Unfortunately, some of these fiat payment methods may not be available in your country. Please check this before making a deposit. A legitimate platform with less payment restrictions is Roaring21 casino.

When it comes to cryptocurrencies you can use the following for deposits at the MyStake Casino:

  • Tether
  • Bitcoin
  • Monero
  • Ethereum
  • Dash
  • Litecoin
  • Ripple

The MyStake Casino will not accept all of the fiat payment methods available for deposits for withdrawals. Fiat withdrawal payment methods are usually limited to credit cards, Neteller, Payz, bank transfers, Skrill, and Trustly. Again, please check which of these options is available in your country prior to making a withdrawal request.

Casino withdrawal times

Casino withdrawal times

The average withdrawal time at the MyStake Casino is going to depend on the payment method that you choose for your withdrawals. For fiat currency withdrawals, the fastest times are likely to be achieved by using an e-wallet system such as Skrill or Neteller. These transactions normally take a few hours.

Card withdrawals and bank transfers are usually the slowest methods and can take days. The MyStake Casino checks all withdrawal requests so there could be a further delay depending on the staffing levels and the volume of requests that need to be processed.

Any withdrawal made using cryptocurrencies should have the fastest processing time. One thing to take into account here is the blockchain platform that is associated with the cryptocurrency. For example, the Ethereum network is always busy and it can take a little longer for your transaction to be completed. But in general, crypto is usually faster than fiat methods.

Generally speaking the platform proceeds really fast withdrawals when a verification is completed. For comparison check Mr.Play casino review where withdrawal times are usually 4-5 business days.

MyStake Casino review summary

Like all of the online casinos that our team of experts reviews, many stringent tests and checks were made when they were assessing the MyStake Casino. The good news is that the MyStake Casino was able to pass all of the tests and checks that our team subjected it to.

Taking everything into consideration, our team of experts decided to award a review score of 4.5/5 for the MyStake Casino. The team was impressed by many aspects of the MyStake Casino including the vast game selection, the payment methods available, the mainly positive player reviews, the legitimacy of the casino, and more.

We are confident that you will enjoy playing at the MyStake Casino and appreciate the reputation that the casino has built up for fairness and honesty. The fact that so many reputable software providers are willing to make their casino games available at the MyStake Casino says a great deal about them.

We strongly recommend the MyStake Casino to you. It is safe for you to play there and there are many advantages to be enjoyed. The only downside is that players from some countries will have restricted access to the casino and may not be able to play all of the games. Please check what the situation is with your country before registering with MyStake Casino.

What’s your experience with My Stake casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked question

What is the maximum withdrawal from MyStake?

The maximum withdrawal is €$/15.000 per month or €$/7.500 per week.

How do I contact MyStake?

You can contact the casino via their friendly customer support at: [email protected].

Is My Stake casino trustworthy and safe?

Yes, the casino is trustworthy and safe for use. You are free to enjoy the enormous collection of groundbreaking games provided as long as you are in a non-restricted country.

Photo of author

Strahil Ivanov

Strahil is a passionate sports and casino player. He has been working at Legit.Casino since its launch. Strahil is vivid content creator who values legitimacy and honesty above all when it comes to rating a casino platform, and this leads him to always help with the final rating of a particular casino.