Is LTC casino legit?

According to our Legitometer LTC casino is legit but Needs Improvement. LTC casino is 100% crypto casino with no verification and no registration process. We don’t rate it as Legit casino because of the 2 issues that found: The casino operates without a license which is unfair practice and according to our checks the casino has a lot of negative user reviews among other platforms.

Strahil Ivanov

Reviewed by

Strahil Ivanov

Updated on

LTC casino Needs Improvement

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

LTC casino doesn’t offer welcome bonus.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

3.6
Rated 3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent43%
Very good0%
Average43%
Poor0%
Terrible14%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

none

📆 ESTABLISHED

2021

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

The casino operates without a license‼️

🏛️ OWNER

Dama N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🇬🇧 🇨🇦 🇳🇿

German 🇩🇪

French 🇫🇷

Polish 🇵🇱

Chinese 🇨🇳

Russian 🇷🇺

Spanish 🇪🇸

Portuguese 🇵🇹

Italian 🇮🇹

Japanese 🇯🇵

Korean 🇰🇷

Netherlandish 🇳🇱

Norwegian 🇳🇴

Turkish 🇹🇷

Ukrainian 🇺🇦

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: 5-60min

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Withdrawal
Bitcoin0.0001 BTC2.5 BTC
Litecoin0.01 LTC500 LTC
Ethereum0.01 ETH25 ETH
Dogecoin1 DOG500,000 DOG
Tether5 USDT50,000 USDT
Ripple0.001 xRP75,000 xRP
Legit Casino » Reviews » LTC casino review

LTC Casino Review

Is LTC casino legit?

This is our comprehensive LTC casino review. The aim of this review is to provide you with all of the facts and relevant information that you require to decide if this casino is right for you. There are many online casinos out there for you to choose from, and reading a review like this is a very positive step to choosing the best one.

You can trust the information in this review because it has been compiled by our team of online casino experts. They have years of experience playing at different online casinos and have used their knowledge to thoroughly test the LTC Casino. We will explain the advantages and disadvantages of playing at the LTC Casino here.

LTC casino overview

The LTC Casino is owned by Dama NV and it is fairly new only launching in 2021. This casino does not have an operating license from a recognized gaming authority. Usually, this would mean that we would dismiss it, but the point is that as it is a crypto-only casino a license is not really necessary. They seem to be honest and trustworthy and the customer reviews support this. If you’re looking for a licensed platform check out our review of Free Spirit Bingo casino.

You will not find a list of restricted countries in the terms and conditions of the LTC Casino. The only stipulation is that cryptocurrencies must not be banned in your country. It is your responsibility as a player to ensure that you are complying with the laws of your country. We think that this is a reasonable approach to take.

According to our LegitoMeter LTC casino NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

LTC casino Needs Improvement

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

No 👎

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Negative 👎

No 👍

High 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Latest user reviews

it’s hard to win something

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I hit big and then I go weeks without a dime… games are super fun, customer service is great, I just wish I win more often, because I deposit, and deposit… and nothing, I probably win once a month. I will give it a little more time and I’ll see if I will continue to play here.

Avatar for Tilly Nano
Tilly Nano

hassle free

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

There is just no drama or hassle at this online casino. They have most of the games which I prefer to play, they have fast payouts. Customer support responds quickly to my questions and they’re always helpful. Maybe the one drawback for them is that they don’t have bonuses.

Avatar for Chris Kalona
Chris Kalona

fast payouts

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I started to play at this online casino because they accept crypto as payment method. I made a deposit last night I won big. I requested to withdrawal my winning and my money were on my wallet withing minutes, this is amazing. They have very cool games and I am having lots of fun.

Avatar for Osvaldo
Osvaldo

good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

They have many many games, I love to play their live casino game, it’s very exciting. Last week I won very good amount on a poker games and they paid me instantly. My experience with this website is positive.

Avatar for Eva
Eva

it’s OK

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Pay-outs are super fast, it takes minutes. They have pretty good games. Some days are good and I win decent, others not so good, but it’s OK. Support staff give responses quickly and their answers are always complete and helpful. The casino is fair and legit.

Avatar for Boris Hart
Boris Hart

slow verification process

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Verification process was very slow, it took 2 weeks to get me verified, I almost gave up on them. But once my documents were verified I started to play and I can tell that they have great games. Payouts are fast. They don’t offer much bonuses though. I like their tournaments, very exciting. The casino is good, but it could be better!

Avatar for Benicio
Benicio

boring

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

It’s average, I mean, it’s ok, but it’s so boring, they don’t offer any bonuses at all. It’s a safe website, but it’s lacking excitement. Payment is fast. But I’m not interested in continuing my game here.

Avatar for Mesut
Mesut

Enjoyable experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

They are the best Crypto casino I’ve ever played at. There are many bonuses but I really like their tournaments. Payment is smooth, it takes a few hours, sometimes it’s even faster, like 10-15 minutes. I like their game collection, they have pretty much everything. Customer support team is always helpful.

Avatar for Ian Sommer
Ian Sommer

smooth and easy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

The best thing here is that they don’t want any verification documents. Registration took me 5 minutes and here we go. I like their game collection, I find it pretty good. I’ve never had any problems with payment, it is always smooth, easy and fast. I enjoy playing here.

Avatar for Hannah M.
Hannah M.

bad

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

The best word that can describe this online casino is… BAD! They’re legit bad! Customer support never answers any of my questions. I made a deposit and I won 350 euro and they still haven’t paid me, it’s been two weeks. They’re unbelievable

Avatar for Rennet
Rennet

Fast withdraws and great customer support team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I choose this casino because I wanted to try out my crypto wallet and I saw that their offer cryptocurrencies as payment methods. I was a little sceptical about the casino but actually they have good games and pay-outs are fast. Customer support representatives are always polite and always there when I have questions. I’ve been playing at other casinos where support teams don’t care at all and responding takes days. Here, don’t have these problems and I just enjoy the game!

Avatar for Chung Lee
Chung Lee

Problem with withdrawing.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I won 500 euros and I was unable to cash it out. I couldn’t get in touch with customer support via live chat and so I wrote them an email. The customer representative responded fast and fixed my problem, after a few hour I withdraw my winning.

Avatar for Anna Arkady
Anna Arkady

only problems with this casino

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

They don’t have a license for a reason. I usually turn my back on casinos like this but this time I decided to give it the benefit of the doubt because I read some good comments about the casino, plus a co-wroker had just won huge amount of money from them. First of all, tthere aren’t any bonuses at all, second, I had problems with my withdraws. I can keep going, most of the games just don’t seem to load, I don’t get where is the problem. Customer support takes so long for an unhelpful response… My game at this casino will stop.

Avatar for Ahmet
Ahmet

It is ok..

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

At first, I was a little suspicious about the casino, because it operates without a license and I have never played in an online casino that has no license plate, but I got to discover it’s not so bad. I didn’t have to waste time on verification procedures, there are some good games and lots of software providers. I had a little trouble with depositing, but the support team helped me to resolve the problem. I was disappointed that there is no welcome bonus…

Avatar for Kerim
Kerim

Our team used a smartphone and tablet mobile devices to access the LTC Casino and found this to be a good experience. The website has been completely optimized for mobile play so there is no mobile app to download and install. Use a browser on your mobile device and you can enjoy all of the features as you can with a computer.

LTC Casino facts

Casino facts

In this section we will inform you about the important facts of LTC casino. Keep in mind, that LTC is a cryptocurrency gaming platform with some great features. The casino offers fast pay outs, but it is also not licensed and regulated by official gaming authorities, which our team perceives as risky.

Available languages

While the default language of the LTC Casino is English, players can choose from 13 other available language options. The current language options are:

  • Turkish
  • French
  • Norwegian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • Korean
  • German
  • Netherlandish
  • Portuguese
  • Chinese
  • Ukrainian

Be sure to check another multi-language legit option SurfCasino, which offers great welcoming bonuses and safety when playing.

Available currencies you can play in at the LTC Casino

The LTC Casino only accepts cryptocurrencies for deposits and withdrawals. As a player, you can choose which of the acceptable cryptocurrencies that you want to play in. At present, the LTC Casino can operate in the following cryptocurrencies:

  • Litecoin
  • Tether
  • Bitcoin
  • Ripple
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin

There are reputable crypto exchanges that you can use such as CoinBase.com to exchange fiat currency into cryptocurrency. Do your homework here and compare the best crypto exchanges to see which offers the lowest fees for your preferred currency. If you are into cryptocurrency methods make sure to visit Mbit casino, which is legitimate, safe with great welcoming bonuses and good crypto payment methods.

LTC Casino withdrawal limits

It is very unlikely that you will come across an online casino that does not impose withdrawal limits. At the LTC Casino, the withdrawal limits depend on the cryptocurrency that you choose to play in.

If you want to play using Litecoin then there is a maximum withdrawal of 50 LTC per day. Every week you can withdraw a maximum of 150 LTC, and every month the total must not exceed 500 LTC.

For players who want to use Bitcoin, the daily withdrawal limit is 0.25 BTC. Each week there is a 0.75 BTC limit, and each month the limit is 2.5 BTC. Ethereum players are subjected to a daily limit of 2.5 ETH, weekly limit of 7.5 ETH, and monthly limit of 25 ETH.

Dogecoin limits are 50,000 DOGE per day, 150,000 DOGE per week, and 500,000 DOGE per month. With Ripple the limits are 7,500 XRP daily, 22,500 XRP weekly, and 75,000 XRP monthly. Finally for Tether, the limits are 5,000 USDT per day, 15,000 USDT per week, and 50,000 USDT per month.

You must comply with the withdrawal limits that exist at the LTC Casino. If you don’t, your withdrawal request will be immediately rejected. It is possible for players to make up to 2 withdrawals each day, and up to 7 withdrawals each week as long as the overall limits are adhered to.

LTC Casino SSL and Security

It is safe for you to play at the LTC Casino. Every transaction between you and the casino is fully protected through the latest SSL encryption technology. As you can play anonymously at the LTC Casino, there is no need to worry about your personal details being stolen.

LTC Casino average return to player (RTP)

Every casino game that you will find at the LTC Casino has its own RTP rating. But there is no overall RTP figure available for all of the games. Given that the games are provided by quality software providers, you can rest assured that the RTPs will be fair. Some will be above the average of 95% while others will be slightly below this figure.

LTC Casino minimum deposit

All online casinos will impose a minimum deposit limit and the LTC Casino is no different. Again, the minimum deposit will depend on the cryptocurrency that you decide to use. For Litecoin, the minimum deposit is 0.01 LTC. The Bitcoin minimum deposit is 0.0001 BTC. If you play using Ethereum then your minimum deposit is 0.01 ETH.

To make a deposit using Dogecoin the minimum is 1 DOGE. To use Ripple for a deposit the minimum amount is 0.001 XRP, and to make a deposit with Tether the minimum will be 5 USDT. It is possible that these minimum deposit values could change at any time so please check the terms and conditions.

Have a look at Haz Casino which is legitimate and safe casino option, which offers a variety of fiat and crypto methods and minimum deposit as little as €/$20.

Minimum withdrawal at the LTC Casino

To make a withdrawal from the LTC Casino you will need to comply with the minimum withdrawal limits. For Litecoin this is 0.01 LTC, Bitcoin it is 0.001 BTC, Ethereum is 0.1 Eth, Dogecoin is 1 DOGE, Ripple is 0.001 XRP, and Tether is 100 USDT. Please check to see if these limits change regularly.

Restricted countries at the LTC Casino

One of the best things about the LTC Casino is that there are few restricted countries. A restricted country list does not exist. However, there are some countries where cryptocurrencies are banned and if this applies to your country then you will not be able to play. Also, plyers need to comply with the gambling laws in their country and the LTC Casino cannot be responsible for this.

LTC Casino customer support

Currently, there are 4 ways in which players can contact the customer support team at the LTC Casino. You can use the live chat feature to resolve your issue in the fastest possible way. The casino actually recommends using email, as this will allow the support people to confirm you are registered and pass your inquiry to the correct department.

You can also call the casino by phone or raise a ticket. Our team tested the customer support and had mixed feelings about it. With live chat or phone calls, they were often placed in a queue and had to “hold” for quite a while. Email was pretty responsive and often proved to be the best way to communicate.

Advantages and disadvantages of playing at the LTC Casino

Every online casino is going to have advantages and disadvantages and this is something that you need to accept. Usually, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and this is the case with the LTC Casino:

Advantages

👍 More than 1,200 of the most popular casino games available

👍 Well-known software providers have games at the casino

👍 Very good live dealer game section

👍 No country restrictions list

👍 Popular cryptocurrency payment methods accepted

👍 Anonymous casino with no verification

Disadvantages

👎 No operating license from a recognized gaming authority

👎 Customer support could be better

👎 Lack of bonuses

Bonuses and promotions at the LTC Casino

Casino bonuses

This will be a fairly short section because the LTC Casino does not offer any bonuses or promotions. The reason for this is that it is a crypto-only casino and they do not want to perform lots of different checks to see if bonuses have been used properly etc.

No welcome bonuses

You will not receive a welcome bonus when you make your first deposit at the LTC Casino as you do with other online casinos. The management of the LTC Casino believes that the fact you can play anonymously and do not have to go through a verification process is better than getting bonuses that most players don’t make a profit with.

The fact that there are no bonuses and promotions available does not seem to have prevented new players from registering and existing players from continuing to stay. Some players do not bother with bonuses even if they are available because of the high wagering requirements to claim them.

There is no point in claiming a bonus if you are going to lose money overall satisfying a high wagering requirement. Online casinos are in the business of making money and we appreciate the honesty of the LTC Casino here.

If bonuses are something that you always look for with an online casino, then maybe the LTC Casino is not for you. At least you know that when you make your deposit you can get straight into the action without having to worry about bonus terms and conditions.

LTC Casino games and software providers

Casino games

There are a lot of slot games on offer at the LTC Casino. You should be able to find the theme of slot games that you like to play as well as the setup such as multi-reel complex slots to simple classic 3-reel slots that are like the old fruit machines.

If you like to play on jackpot slots then there is a good choice for you at the LTC Casino. In addition to this, there are bonus buy features with some of the slot games as well which can give you a real edge. You will also have access to Megaways slot games that can provide you with very big wins. New slot games are always being added by this online casino

Your favorite table games are available at the LTC Casino and you can play these against real croupiers in the live dealer games section. There are several different variations of roulette available and the same goes for baccarat variations and blackjack variations.

There are also some specialty games that you can play at the LTC Casino. You can play Plinko, scratch cards, lottery, and crash games for instant wins, and there is a nice selection of dice games to play which include craps, Sic Bo, and rocket dice.

$15,000 Slots race tournament

As we mention earlier, LTC casino does not offer bonuses, but you could jump into €/$15,000 slots race. Each week the players can win different prizes and free spins.

ltc casino 15k slots race tournament

Software providers

You will find some of the biggest names in the casino game software industry have made their games available at the LTC Casino. Two giants in the industry, Playtech and NetEnt have some of their famous slot games on offer to players. They are not the only reputable software providers at this casino.

There are games provided by:

  • Amatic Industries
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil
  • GameArt
  • Habanero Systems
  • Merkur Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Play N Go
  • Quickspin
  • Spinomenal
  • BGaming
  • Endorphina
  • Booming Games
  • NoLimit City
  • Push Gaming
  • Tom Horn Gaming
  • Thunderkick
  • Relax Gaming
  • Belatra Games

There are no country restrictions in place when it comes to games. All players regardless of their location should be able to access all of the games. What you do need to be aware of is that not all of the games are available to play in all of the acceptable cryptocurrencies. To have access to the vast majority of the games we recommend that you play using Bitcoin.

Payment methods acceptable at the LTC Casino

Casino payment methods

The LTC Casino is a cryptocurrency-only casino. Players have the choice of using Litecoin, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, and Tether. At the time of writing this review, the LTC Casino does not accept any form of fiat currency. You will need to exchange your fiat currency for crypto before you can make a deposit.

A major advantage of making deposits and withdrawals with cryptocurrencies is that you will be able to play anonymously. The casino will not request any personal details from you about your crypto transaction. Unless your country has banned cryptocurrencies, you can play at the LTC Casino from anywhere in the world.

Verification

There is no verification process involved when you use cryptocurrencies. The LTC Casino is not going to ask that you complete long forms requesting sensitive personal details. Nor will they ask you to send them copies of ID documents and proof of where you live.

LTC Casino withdrawal times

Casino withdrawal times

Waiting a long time to receive your money is not something that you will need to worry about when you play at the LTC Casino. While staff at the casino will check all withdrawal requests, the time that it takes for most crypto transactions is a matter of minutes.

The only issue here is that some of the blockchain networks that underpin the cryptocurrencies are slower than others. People are working on this to make the blockchain networks faster and more efficient. But even on the slowest blockchain networks, you will receive your funds quickly.

With some fiat currency methods, such as credit cards and bank transfers, you can wait days for your money. This should never be the case with a cryptocurrency transaction. Once the LTC Casino has approved your withdrawal request you should receive the funds in your crypto wallet in minutes.

Final words

For an online casino that doesn’t have an operating license and offers no bonuses, the LTC Casino is doing really well. Players like the fact that they can play anonymously and there is no verification process. The range of casino games on offer is impressive, and the live dealer section is very high-quality.

It is up to you to decide whether this online casino operating without a license is something that will prevent you from playing there. Considering all of the pros and cons our team of experts has given the LTC Casino a review score of 4.1/5.

What’s your experience with LTC casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

How do I protect my account at LTC casino?

To better protect your LTC Casino account, use unique and complex passwords. For added security, players can enable two-factor authentication.

Can I have multiple accounts?

Yes, you can have multiple accounts.

Are there any bonuses at LTC casino?

No, LTC casino does not offer any bonuses. That’s how they can avoid additional checks of your betting history and speed up the payouts.

Is LTC casino legit?

No, LTC casino does not operate under an official license. However, the casino is popular option among the cryptocurrency players.

Photo of author

Strahil Ivanov

Strahil is a passionate sports and casino player. He has been working at Legit.Casino since its launch. Strahil is vivid content creator who values legitimacy and honesty above all when it comes to rating a casino platform, and this leads him to always help with the final rating of a particular casino.

Comments are closed.