Is iWild casino legit?

According to our review iWild casino is legitimate platform with license 8048/JAZ2019-049 issued by Curaçao. We found a few drawbacks that influenced our rating and these are: the unfair bonus terms and the low monthly withdrawal limits. But our final rating for iWild casino is postive and we’ve rated it Almost There.

Strahil Ivanov

Reviewed by

Strahil Ivanov

Updated on

iWild casino is Almost There

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

iWild Casino welcomes new players with 260% sign up bonus up to $/€3500 + 270 free spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent66%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor7%
Terrible7%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

260% up to €3500 + 270 free spins

📆 ESTABLISHED

2021

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

License No 8048/JAZ2019-049 issued by Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Altacore N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 🇬🇧 🇳🇿 🇨🇦

French 🇫🇷 🇨🇦 🇨🇭

Portuguese 🇧🇷

Norwegian 🇳🇴

Italian 🇮🇹

German 🇩🇪

Finnish 🇫🇮

Polish 🇵🇱

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: Up to 24 hours

E-wallet withdrawal: Up to 24 hours

Bank transfer: Up to 24 hours

Credit/debit cards: Up to 24 hours

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Withdrawal
Skrill€10€20000
Interac€10€20000
Mbway€10€20000
Giropay€10€20000
Sofort€10€20000
MasterCard€10€20000
Visa€10€20000
ApplePay€10€20000
PaySafeCard€10€20000
Bank transfer€10€20000
MiFinity€10€20000
Neteller€10€20000
Zimpler€10€20000
Bitcocin€10€20000
Litecoin€10€20000
Ethereum€10€20000
Ripple€10€20000
Legit Casino » Reviews » iWild Casino Review

iWild Casino Review

Is casino legit?

iWild casino is an online casino platform that started its operations in 2021. The digital casino is most popular among players in Canada, Germany, Brazil and New Zealand.

The casino platform has an attractive interface, with nice graphics and colors, has a good and practical layout, and the buttons are easy to navigate. In the game lobby you can choose games according to your preferred software developer, also with the search engine you can find your favorite titles. In addition, there is a drop-down menu with collections where you can quickly and easily like games. On the site you can find over 7000 slot and casino games, progressive jackpot, live casino with real croupier and many more fun games. The most preferred games by users are The Money Men, Big Bad Wolf and Chase for glory. A welcome bonus awaits new players to the site. The bookmaker organizes weekly and monthly tournaments that can bring you extra profit and also has a VIP program that can offer you cashback, extra bonuses and offers.

iWild casino review

Casino legitimacy

Casino advantages

iWild casino is owned by Altacore N.V. Altacore N.V. operates under the laws of Curaçao and has registration number 151002. We found that iWild casino has been granted a license by the government of Curaçao. The license number is 8048/JAZ2019-049. Another licensed casino by Curaçao is Joo casino which we rated as Legit..

According to our LegitoMeter iWild casino is ALMOST THERE

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

No 👎

Positive 👍

No 👍

Low 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Summary of our Legitometer and the most important factors it monitors.

  • The casino has a valid license issued by Curaçao which is a positive factor.
  • The casino doesn’t set winning limits which is also a positive factor.
  • We found the Bonus terms to be unfair because of the 5x maximum cashout amount when playing with bonus funds.
  • User ratings across other platforms are mixed but tend towards positive.
  • Withdrawal limits are low according to our standards. We also found that withdrawal limits depend on the VIP status of the player which is somewhat unfair.
  • The casino has a lot of payments methods which is also positive factor.

Latest user reviews

Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

This casino actually does as they say, it’s honest. They gave me free spins and I won $247. Cashing out went smooth. I received my winning in minutes. Also they have plenty of card games, I win pretty good on poker.

Avatar for Kennet Benson
Kennet Benson

Rocks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

IWILD Casino Rocks! Verifying was smooth and easy. Cash out is painless and this is my favorite thing. I love their bonuses, pretty generous and have fair terms. I love playing slots and I often win pretty good. I really enjoy playing here.

Avatar for Roswitha Bant
Roswitha Bant

Good games

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I’ve been playing at this casino a long time and the reason is that they have very good games, they’re are fair, always paying my winning in no time. I’m giving 4 starts instead of 5 only because their bonuses are not as good as they used to be.

Avatar for Charlie
Charlie

they decline my withdrawal request

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

A few months ago I would have written a different review but things had changed around here. They keep decline my withdrawal request. I have provided them with all necessary documentations multiple times. Support staff doesn’t seem to care they give me 3 word sentences. I am so confused and irritated because I have never had such problems at this casino.

Avatar for Bianca Missura
Bianca Missura

liars

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I decided to sign up because their welcome bonus seemed pretty cool, but it was a huge mistake. I sign up and they requested to verify. I submitted my papers and in a few days my account was verified and I started to play. I selected the welcome bonus and played exactly as it was said on T&C, but I didn’t receive the bonus. I was confused and I thought maybe I did something wrong so I emailed customer support and I was accused that I am using VPN and that I am located in a country where bonuses are not permitted. And this is not true. I mean, they verified me and they saw my personal documents, and then, they make accusations. They accepted my deposit but can’t give me a bonus? Liars…

Avatar for Ana Javi
Ana Javi

Worthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I love this website. Their interface is super good and easy to use. They have variety of games. Also I love their bonus offers. Pay-outs are quick and easy. I love spending time on this site. I win decent. It’s worthy.

Avatar for Martin Ruprecht
Martin Ruprecht

amazing slot collection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I won 70 euro from the sign up bonus and they asked me verification documents in order to get my winning. I sent them copy of my ID and bank statements. They verified my papers in no time and I got my winning. Customer representative was very polite and kind. I love this casino because they have many games and amazing slot collection.

Avatar for Henrique Gabriel
Henrique Gabriel

amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I think that this casino is pretty fair comparing to some other website I’ve played before. I like that here I can play many games, cash out is fast and easy. Support team is genuinely amazing.

Avatar for Alfredo Arabato
Alfredo Arabato

Worthy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I firth I thought that this would be another unworthy casino but I am very happy they proved me wrong. Their welcome bonus package is legit generous, I deposited 20 euros and I won 240 euros and 60 free spins! Payouts are quick, it takes less than a 10 minutes. This casino is excellent choice.

Avatar for Anke Bause
Anke Bause

Amazing casino.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

My journey here began with 1000 euros win from the welcome bonus! Then I didn’t had much luck on the slots and decided to play their live games, which are super fun and exciting, with live dealer and all. I had some luck on blackjack and poker. I enjoy their weekly bonuses and I win small amounts. They have the quickest payouts ever. I am so happy that I get withdraw my money instantly. They have 5 stars from me!

Avatar for Tessa
Tessa

super

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I love iWild Casino!!! Fast payment, games are great and you have real chance to win. Support staff are so friendly. I don’t have much luck on slots, but I reallly like their slot machines, they are so fun. Bonuses are pretty amazing here. I’ve been playing here a while now and so far everything is good

Avatar for Dana
Dana

Fair.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

My first withdraw was problematic, because I won 100 euro from free spin and I cash it out but I was surprised that my money were not in my wallet right away. I had to get in touch with customer support team for assistance. The agent who dealt with my matter was very polite and helpful. In a few days I got my winning and hereafter I haven’t had any problems with payments.

Avatar for Andrew Wilson
Andrew Wilson

Fast withdraws

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

Verification process was smooth and easy. I won 700 euros and the payout was within the day. They offer some nice bonuses and have many good games, but some games don’t run on my phone, I don’t have this problem when I play from my laptop. Customer support team was nice and polite but they couldn’t figure out why this problems occurs on my mobile devices

Avatar for Monika
Monika

Positive experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

So far, only positive experience. I won 100 dollars with a bet of 2 euros on bonus spins. To my surprise payout was very fast. I had a little problem with a deposit, but the support staff were cooperative and fixed my issue. I am part of their VIP program and now I reached Diamond Level, the feeling to be treated like a VIP is outstanding.

Avatar for Carlos Agra
Carlos Agra

Wonderful casino.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I have played here since the website first launched and so far I haven’t been disappointed. The support team is always there when I need help. Winnings are paid fast, there lots of payment methods. I really enjoy the weekly bonuses and I win almost every time. Also, cashback up to 15% is just great. I love playing here and I can only recommend it.

Avatar for Bella Hoffman
Bella Hoffman

Facts about iWild casino

  • The site is multilingual and you can choose the language of your preference: English, German, French, Portuguese, Polish, Norwegian and Italian are available.
  • The casino has restricted access to players from the United States of America, France, and Australia. Check Slots.lv casino review if you’re looking for casino accepting USA players.
  • The casino’s support service is available 24/7. You can contact the team by emailing them at [email protected] , in live chat or by calling +35-627-781-412.
  • The operator has partnered with many software developers including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, ELK Studios, Quickspin, Playson, 3 Oaks Gaming, Push Gaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Apollo Games, Evolution Gaming, Play ‘N Go.
  • A variety of payment methods are available at the casino. You can use Visa, MasterCard, Giropay, Sofort, Skrill, Bank Transfer, MiFinity, Neteller, Interac, MbWay, ApplePay, Zimpler, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
  • The operator allows payments in various currencies, among which are euro, US dollar, Canadian dollar, New Zealand dollar, Russian ruble, Norwegian krone, Polish zloty and cryptocurrencies – Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple.
  • The lowest amount you can deposit at the casino is 20 euros.
  • The monthly withdrawal limit is €20,000. Within 24 hours you are allowed to withdraw up to 1,200 euros.
  • In order to successfully withdraw your winnings you need to go through a verification process. You are required to provide the following documents: a colour copy of your ID or driving licence, a copy of your credit or debit card, a statement of your bank details, proof of address registration. The support team may contact you for further clarification on your identity and documents.
  • The casino has a VIP program which has five levels – bronze, silver, gold, diamond, joker. The program offers up to 12% cashback, higher withdrawal limit, personal manager and additional bonuses.

Advantages and disadvantages

Casino pros and cons

Every casino has disadvantages and advantages that every player should know. Therefore, in the following lines we present you the weaknesses and strengths of iWild casino.

Advantages

👍 Official license

👍 Generous welcome bonus

👍 Fast withdrawals

Disadvantages

👎 5x maximum cashout with bonus

👎 Low withdrawal limits

Casino bonuses and promotions

Casino bonuses

iWild casino welcomes players with a generous bonus package up to €3500 and 270 free spins. The deposit is divided on the first 4 deposits and the minimum deposit is €20. We found the bonus terms to be somewhat unfair because of the maximum cashout amout of 5x bonus. Casino with fair bonus terms is Wazamba casino.

iWild casino bonuses

Sign-up bonus

iWild casino logo

Welcome bonus package

  • 260% deposit bonus up to €3500 + 270 Free spins
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Valid for: new players only
PLAY NOW

Weekend reload bonus

iWild casino logo

Weekly cashback bonus 10-15%

  • Accumulated in the form of 10% of losses
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Minimum bonus amount: €10
  • Max bonus amount: unlimited
  • Maximum bet during wagering: €5
  • Valid for Monday to Sunday inclusive
PLAY NOW

Wednesday bonus

iWild casino logo

50% bonus up to €300 + 50 Free Spins

  • 120% deposit bonus up to €/$300 + 50 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Valid on: Wednesday only
PLAY NOW

What’s your experience with iWild casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Is iWild casino licensed?

Yes, the casino is licensed with number 8048/JAZ2019-049 by the government of Curaçao.

Is iWild casino legal?

According to our Legitometer casino iWild is legitimate platform with a few drawbacks.

Photo of author

Strahil Ivanov

Strahil is a passionate sports and casino player. He has been working at Legit.Casino since its launch. Strahil is vivid content creator who values legitimacy and honesty above all when it comes to rating a casino platform, and this leads him to always help with the final rating of a particular casino.