Is Snatch Casino legit?

According to our in-depth research of the online platform, we find Snatch casino to be legit. There are some flaws regarding the maximum cash out bonus limitation and some relatively bad reviews. Overall, Snatch casino provides high security and legitimacy and is recommended by our team.

Anton Stoychev

Reviewed by

Anton Stoychev

Updated on

21bit casino is Legit

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Snatch Casino welcomes new players with sign-up bonus package 450% up to €6,000 + 325 free spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good6%
Average6%
Poor0%
Terrible19%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

450% up to €6,000 + 325 free spins

📆 ESTABLISHED

2022

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Altacore N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 🇳🇿 🇨🇦 🇦🇺

German 🇩🇪

French 🇨🇦

Norwegian 🇳🇴

Finnish 🇫🇮

Polish 🇵🇱

Italian 🇮🇹

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: up to 24 hours

E-wallet withdrawal: up to 24 hours

Bank transfer: up to 24 hours

Credit/debit cards: up to 24 hours

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN/RU)

Phone number: +35725654149

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Withdrawal
Visa€20€50,000
Mastercard€20€50,000
Skrill€20€50,000
Interac€20€50,000
Neteller€20€50,000
MiFinity€20€50,000
MBway€20€50,000
GiroPay€20€50,000
Sofort€20€50,000
Apple Pay€20€50,000
Paysafecard€20€50,000
Zimpler€20€50,000
Bitcoin€20€50,000
Litecoin€20€50,000
Ethereum€20€50,000
Ripple€20€50,000
Bank Transfer€20€50,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Snatch Casino Review

Snatch Casino Review

Is casino legit?

Snatch Casino is an online entertainment platform that launched in 2022. The casino is quickly gaining popularity in Canada, Germany, New Zealand and Brazil. The site has a modern and attractive design. The graphics are original and have very good quality and saturated colors. The platform has a good layout and the menu is convenient and practical.

Snatch casino review

On the site you will find over 7,000 slot and casino games provided top by software developers such as Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Evolution gaming. The casino offers live games with a real croupier – you can choose varieties of blackjack, roulette, wheel of fortune and baccarat. Slot games, table games and a progressive jackpot are also available.

Besides casino games, the operator also offers sports betting and e-sports. Snatch casino customers can bet on their favorite sports matches and competitions, as well as follow the results in real time. The casino also hosts weekly and monthly tournaments, has a VIP program, and new players can take advantage of a welcome bonus.

Casino legitimacy

Casino advantages

Snatch casino is operated by Altacore N.V. The company is headquartered in Curacao and the exact address is Henri Fergusonweg 1, Gaito. The company operates under the laws of Curaçao and has registration number 151002. Snatch is licensed by the Government of the Netherlands Antilles. The license number is 8048/JAZ2019-049. Another platform with verified license is legit Golden Tiger Casino.

According to our LegitoMeter Snatch Casino is LEGIT

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

No 👎

Negative 👎

No 👍

High

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Summary of our Legitometer and the most important factors it monitors.

  • Snatch casino is licensed which is a positive factor.
  • Withdrawal times are fast and that’s also a positive factor.
  • There is no win limit, which is always a plus.
  • There’s available support 24/7.
  • Bonus terms are unfair due to the max cash out win limit of 5 times the bonus. We recommend visiting Cat Casino, which provides fair bonus terms.
  • User ratings are mostly negative.
  • There are no fake games which is a plus.
  • Withdrawal limits are high.
  • Casino is older than 12 months, with a variety of payments and fair general terms.
  • Snatch casino is not related to blacklists, which is a plus.

Latest user reviews

Great bonuses and fast payouts

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

They have many bonuses and I love it. Games are fun. They actually pay, cashing out is fast . Support staff are friendly.

Avatar for Marin Benz
Marin Benz

Great site

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Great casino. They pay winnings instantly. Games are with decent RTP and I win good. They actually care for their customers.

Avatar for Nikolaj
Nikolaj

Staff is excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I love playing at Snatch Casino. Support Staff is excellent and responds immediately to my questions, they’re knowledgeable and also friendly. Withdrawing winnings is effortless and fast, and overall, it just an amazing casino. I definitely recommend it to anyone. They have many games, good offers and winning is easy.

Avatar for Carolina Fisher
Carolina Fisher

SCAM

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Their customer services is basically non existent. Withdrawals at this casino are impossible, they want tons of papers, they just hope you will give up and will spend the money… it’s was a terrible mistake to play here, I’ve lost over 600 dollars for this site and they won’t give anything in return, I mean, I’VE MADE SOME GOOD MONEY WHICH I WOULD LIKE TO CASH OUT BUT THEY ARE JUST NOT LETTING ME ALWAYS COME WITH SOME EXCUSE.

Avatar for Pavlos Kyriakakis
Pavlos Kyriakakis

they don’t want to pay me…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

It’s a horrible casino! After two month of playing at this site I finally won some decent money for the first time and I requested a withdrawal. I received an email saying that my request has been denied because I haven’t passed verification and that I need to submit bank statements, copy of my ID and proof of address. I sent them these files and I kindly asked how long would it take to get verified, I was told that it takes 24 hours to get my docs approved. But in real, I waited 4 days and meanwhile I tried to connect with support multiple times and they didn’t bother to answers me. However, they sent me an email asking for more documents… And I don’t have any other choice, I have sent them what they need but I am still waiting. I am afraid that they won’t pay me. If they don’t pay my winning, then they’re just another scam site. And if they do pay me, then, they need to fix their system, because it’s terrible and annoying and they will loose eventually their clients.

Avatar for Remon Segura
Remon Segura

Worthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I’m having a feeling that this casino will become my favourite one very soon. They have the best games, support team is friendly and replies so fast. Pay-outs are super easy and quick. I’ve made 6 withdrawals this week and I feel wonderful. I have very positive and smooth experience with this casino.

Avatar for Branko
Branko

brilliant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I am newbie to the gambling and the support team of this website were incredibly patient with me, they helped me with every single one questions I had asked them. I love playing here, the games are fun and also fair, I win decent and cash out is so fast and easy.

Avatar for Helena Marek
Helena Marek

GREAT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Verification process was smooth and fast, didn’t have any problems. Tonight I won from a free spin and I am very pleased. I got my winning in just 15 minutes. It’s fascinating. It’s always a pleasure playing here. Great games, great bonuses, great casino!

Avatar for Martin Baulder
Martin Baulder

Worthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

Without a doubt this is the best online casino. Withdrawals are hassle free, so are deposits. Customer agents are very kind and friendly. I win frequently from here and games are so fun.

Avatar for Kenny R.
Kenny R.

TOP

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Over the years I have played at many online casinos, who offer different poker rooms and other casino games. But Snatch Casino is on the top of all other online casinos! First, customer support is super helpful, great professionals who I admire so much because they know what they’re doing, very knowledgeable, also friendly and polite. I basically talk with them via the live chat everyday and they explain every single thing in details. I am amazed. Second, the casino offers generous bonuses and huge game collection, playing is fair. Poker rooms are trilling and exciting, I love it! I am so happy with this casino I will never stop playing here.

Avatar for Lisandro Valencia
Lisandro Valencia

perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Snatch casino is my favourite online casino! I’m playing here maybe a year and so far I haven’t got any troubles or I can’t complain about anything, because support team always help, they’re devoted, very knowledgeable and great professionals. Depositing is effortless, payment is always quick. The have many games. Bonuses are perfect and fair. I love playing here.

Avatar for Kayce
Kayce

Generous casino

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

At first, I didn’t have big expectations from this casino, but actually it’s pretty good one. They have so many good daily bonuses and I win often cash and free spins. I won 2000 euros from free spins. I’m telling you, this casino is so generous. The other thing I really like is cashback.

Avatar for Gonzalo Pero
Gonzalo Pero

terrible…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

It is terrible casino because they want you to submit so many unnecessary documents like social security number, my relative’s personal information, etc. I won 1500 euro and I still can’t cash it out, I’ve already sent them so many documents several times. I’m used to verification processes but the other casinos I’ve played at required only ID card, copy of credit/debit card and proof of address and that’s it.

Avatar for Gottlieb Wagner
Gottlieb Wagner

It’s great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

The casino has thrilling design and graphics, loads fast and it’s user-friendly. Most of the time I play from my phone device and I have no complains, on desktop is good too. There many good games, I like blackjack and roulette. They offer daily bonuses and cashback which is great.

Avatar for Lena Bakowski
Lena Bakowski

I waited a week for verification…

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

Snatch Casino gave me headaches. First, they didn’t approve my verification documents. I had to wait a whole week. Then, I started to play and I won small amount. I tried to cash it out and again, they send me to verification process. I’ve never experienced something like that before. I had to submit my personal documents once again. Customer support were very understanding and tried their best to help me, I guess it’s not their fault. I didn’t like that bonuses have cash out limit. Many good slot and live dealer games.

Avatar for Peggy
Peggy

In general, good casino.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Snatch Casino really surprised me, because I read some ugly comments about it. However, I decided to give it a try and maybe luck was on my side but I won 100 dollars from the welcome bonus. Also, there is a great Cashback system that allows you to return some of your looses during the week. I like that there are lots of tournaments, I really enjoy playing in casino tournaments and most of the time I win, even if it not a big amount, it’s still something!!

Avatar for Christiano
Christiano

Facts about Snatch casino

Casino facts

Snatch casino is a great option for any casino enjoyer. However, we consider it useful to show you the most important facts and features of the platform, before you can proceed to playing.

  • The site operates in several languages among which are English, German, French, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish and Italian.
  • The countries whose access to the casino is restricted are: the United States of America, the United Kingdom, France, Australia and Kuwait. Residents of the United Kingdom can visit 21LuckyBet casino, which we consider to be legitimate option.
  • Support service is available for customers 24/7. You can message them on live chat, email [email protected] or call them on +35 725-654-149.
  • The casino games are provided by leading software developers such as: Hacksaw Gaming, Amusnet Interactive, Iron Dog Studio, NetEnt, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Playtech, OneTouch, Asia Gaming, Red Tiger, Playson, Amatic, Evolution Gaming.
  • The operator offers users a wide choice of payment methods.
  • You can pay with different currencies: Euro, US dollar, Canadian dollar, New Zealand dollar, Norwegian krone, Polish zloty, Russian ruble, New Zealand dollar and crypto currencies – Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ripple.
  • The minimum amount you can deposit at Snatch casino is €20.
  • The monthly withdrawal limit is €50,000. Within 24 hours you are allowed to withdraw up to €3,000.
  • The casino has a VIP program. The program consists of five levels – Bully, Crook, Homie, Gangster, God Father. You play and climb levels. VIP users can benefit from cashback up to 12%, special bonuses and offers, free spins, higher withdrawal limit and a personal manager.
  • The operator enforces a user verification policy. You need to go through a verification process to prove your identity. You are required to provide a color copy of your ID or driver’s license, a copy of your credit or debit card, bank statement, proof of current address registration.

Advantages and disadvantages

Casino pros and cons

In this paragraph of the article, we would like to show you the core advantages and disadvantages of Snatch Casino. Let us know if you already tried the casino yourself.

Advantages

👍 High withdrawal amounts

👍 Lots of payment options

👍 Available support 24/7 in English and Russian

👍 Variety of bonuses

👍 Fast pay outs

PLAY NOW

Disadvantages

👎 Unfair bonus terms regarding the maximum cash out

👎 Relatively bad user reviews

Casino bonuses and promotions

Casino bonuses

Snatch casino offers a variety of bonuses. Before we present you the bonus terms and requirements, we recommend checking the T&C of the platform itself. In the following bonus cards you can find some of the promotions available.

Snatch casino bonuses

Sign-up bonus

Snatch casino logo

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 200% deposit bonus up to €1,000 + 100 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit / 40x bonus for the free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Valid for: new players only
PLAY NOW

High Roller bonus for 1st deposit

Snatch casino logo

Welcome highroller bonus for 1st deposit

  • 200% deposit bonus up to €3,000 + 100 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit / 40x bonus for the free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €500
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Valid for: new players only
PLAY NOW

Reload bonus for 2nd deposit

Snatch casino logo

Welcome bonus for 2nd deposit

  • 100% deposit bonus up to €1,000 + 75 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit / 40x bonus for the free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Valid for: new players only
PLAY NOW

Reload bonus for 3rd deposit

Snatch casino logo

Welcome bonus for 3rd deposit

  • 50% deposit bonus up to €1,000 + 50 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit / 40x bonus for the free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Valid for: new players only
PLAY NOW

Welcome bonus for 4th deposit

Snatch casino logo

Welcome bonus for 4th deposit

  • 100% deposit bonus up to €1,000 + 100 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit / 40x bonus for the free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Valid for: new players only
PLAY NOW

Reload and daily bonuses

Snatch casino logo

Weekend reload bonus

  • 50% deposit bonus up to €500 + 25 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit / 40x bonus for the free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Note: Bonus can be claimed once between Friday and Sunday
  • Valid for: existing players
PLAY NOW

Wednesday daily bonus

Snatch casino logo

Wednesday daily bonus

  • 50% deposit bonus up to €300 + 50 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit / 40x bonus for the free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: 5x bonus
  • Note: Bonus can be claimed once per Wednesday
  • Valid for: existing players
PLAY NOW

Cashback bonus

Snatch casino logo

Weekly cashback bonus

  • Up to 20% cashback bonus
  • Wager: 20x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €10
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Note: Cashout amount is depending on net losses from previous week
  • Valid for: existing players
PLAY NOW

Special cashback bonus

Snatch casino logo

Special boosted cashback bonus

  • Up to 50% cashback bonus
  • Wager: 20x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €10
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Note: Cashout amount is depending on net losses from Saturday
  • Valid for: existing players
PLAY NOW

Other tournaments and bonuses

Snatch Casino provides the players with regular tournaments and seasonal events. You can always find the current tournaments in the Bonus section of the platform.

What’s your experience with Snatch Casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Is Snatch Casino legitimate?

Yes, Snatch Casino is trustworthy and licensed platform by the Curacao Gaming Authorities.

In which countries is Snatch Casino most popular?

Snatch casino is most popular in Canada, Brazil, Germany, Poland, New Zealand, Italy, Finland and Norway.

Can I play Snatch casino via mobile?

Yes, you can play freely on either desktop or mobile devices.

Photo of author

Anton Stoychev

Anton is the one who founded Legit.Casino in 2022. He is an avid content creator and web designer. His interest in casinos dates back to 2016, when he created his first gambling affiliate website. Anton cares a lot about the legitimacy of online casino operators and the final rating of every casino review on the site is his. Anton is the one who invented our Legitometer as a tool for evaluating online casinos. The idea for the Casino Legitometer came after Anton was repeatedly scammed by dishonest casinos.