Is Superslots casino legit?

According to our in-depth review we rated Super Slots casino as needs improvement. This is mainly because of low withdrawal limits, unfair bonus terms regarding max cashout limit and the winning limit of $1,000,000 per day. We also couldn’t prove the legitimacy of the Super Slots license and that affected our LegitoMeter negatively.

Strahil Ivanov

Reviewed by

Strahil Ivanov

Updated on

SuperSlots casino Needs Improvement

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Superslots casino welcomes new players with sign up bonus up to $6,000.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent34%
Very good20%
Average13%
Poor20%
Terrible13%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to $6,000

📆 ESTABLISHED

2020

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

SuperSlots casino does not operate under an official license.

🏛️ OWNER

Itagui Inc

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 🇬🇧

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: Up to 24 hours

E-wallet withdrawal: 1-2 business days

Bank transfer: Up to 7 business days

Credit/debit cards: 1-2 business days

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Withdrawal
Master Card$25$20,000
American express$25$20,000
VISA$25$20,000
Discover$25$20,000
Person to Person$100$20,000
MoneyOrder$300$20,000
WireTransfer$500$20,000
Cashier’s check$1,500$20,000
Bitcoin$25$100,000
Avalanche$25$10,000
Binance coin$25$10,000
Bitcoin Cash$25$10,000
Cardano$25$25,000
Dogecoin$25$10,000
Litecoin$25$25,000
Ethereum$25$10,000
polygon$25$10,000
Ripple$25$10,000
Shiba Inu$25$10,000
Tether$25$100,000
Solana$25$10,000
Tron$25$10,000
Stellar$25$10,000
USD Coin$25$100,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Superslots Casino Review

Superslots Casino Review

Is SuperSlots casino legit?

Welcome to our Superslots casino review page. Here you will find everything regarding Superslots as welcome bonus, payment methods, withdrawal times and of course the answer to the question is Superslots casino legit? SuperSlots.ag is a very easy-to-use online gambling platform with some of the best promotions in the segment.

Superslots casino overview

Originally started as a slot games platform, it also offers games apart from slots including blackjack, other table games, video poker, live casino, and even some specialty games.

According to our LegitoMeter SuperSlots NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

SuperSlots casino Needs Improvement

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

No 👎

Fast 👍

Yes 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Positive 👍

No 👍

High 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👎

No 👍

PLAY NOW

In this review, we’re going to talk about all the important aspects of the platform and how it measures up compared to other similar platforms.

Latest user reviews

Decent casino

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

It’s decent. Haven’t had any issues. Game are good, love playing roulette and I have lots of luck. Yesterday I won $377 and cashing out went smooth.

Avatar for Joyce Strong
Joyce Strong

not good site, but have a few good words about the support staff

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I am not very happy with this casino but I am over satisfied with their customer support service. It’s absolutely amazing and managers are so nice to speak with and say exactly what and how needs to be done. BUT! It only goes so far, because the management of this site is terrible and unfair. It was so much better when I first started to play here.

Avatar for Cole Simmons
Cole Simmons

be careful with this casino

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I had fun time here but I recently realized that they are using this old method to require personal documents ( which they already have ) when you want withdrawal you winning, hoping that you will spent the money in the meantime. But I am not buying it and I will cash out my winning at any coast!!!

Avatar for Janina Caruso
Janina Caruso

tired of losing

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

They have many good games and an awesome customer support, also I have won really big here, but lately I don’t have much luck. For the past month I’ve deposited over 1000 dollars and I haven’t won anything at all. I am starting to loose hope. I’m tired of losing…

Avatar for Manuel Gimez
Manuel Gimez

issue with cashing out

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I was very happy with this casino, I had no issues with cashing out until recently. I won 2300 euros and I was told I had to verify my account. I was a little confused because I did this step at the beginning. However, I sent them my papers. But this verification process seems like forever. Support agents are not replying to my emails. I haven’t heard anything from them since they requested to verify, it’s been two weeks.

Avatar for Cristian Falta
Cristian Falta

Nice!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

The website is nothing new or special, but I like it here, they have huge game collection and many bonuses. I win decent and payment is fast, I mean it’s 1-2 days, but for me is convenient. So far so good. I like it here.

Avatar for Hüsnü Baba
Hüsnü Baba

easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

They have wide variety of payment methods, love that. I deposit and withdrawal with PersonToPerson and it’s easy and convenient. I won 760 dollars from the sign up bonus and I requested cashing out immediately. I got my winning in 2 days. They have super fun slot games. I enjoy playing at this site.

Avatar for Santiago
Santiago

problem with depositing

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I couldn’t make a deposit with the payment method I have chosen. I wanted to make a deposit with Discover and I kept standing pending. Customer support said that they had some technical problems with depositing with Discover and suggested I should try with another payment method. So, I had to make a deposit with MoneyOrder and it worked.

Avatar for Constantine Mooredo
Constantine Mooredo

customer support is good

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I had a pending withdrawal for two weeks. I emailed customer support, and they cancelled my payment request and said I should try again. And in a few days I got my winning. So, my experience with customer service was perfect. The casino has some very good games and also generous bonuses. It’s not perfect but I like it here.

Avatar for Caroline
Caroline

I like playing here.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

This casino has some very good daily and weekend bonuses. I often win free spins and actually win with the free spins, yeah small amounts, but it’s so exciting!!! Customer support are just amazingly kind, they always help me with my questions. The only thing I don’t like is that their website is pretty slow when I’m playing from my smartphone. I shared this with the support staff and they promised they will do their best to fix it.

Avatar for Toby
Toby

Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

I genuinely love playing at this casino because they never delay my winnings, I have my money on wallet within the day. I play slots and I win decent! Support staff are fast, smart and polite. Amazing casino!

Avatar for Veronica
Veronica

worst experience

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Verification process is terrible at this casino. I submitted my documents four times and they still want to send them something. Maybe I should write them a biographic book about me???? They just don’t want to pay my winning. Don’t play here, you won’t get anything.

Avatar for Ronald Mandela
Ronald Mandela

Wide game selection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I was impressed by the wide selection of games. I am new to the online casinos and I still learn but this one is good. I have some small winnings and withdraws are fast.

Avatar for Peter Han
Peter Han

they don’t have a license, but they offer great bonuses!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I really liked the Welcome bonus pack which is up to the sixth deposit wow. Their bonus offers and exceptional. I won 15 free spins from the no deposit bonus, also many other bonuses like Reload bonus and refer to a friend bonus from which I won 70 euros. I know they don’t have a license but the casino is good.

Avatar for Amalia
Amalia

don’t recomend!!!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I am done with this casino. Payouts take forever, some of the games can’t load at all and if play via my phone it’s just slow and terrible experience. Yes, there are some very good bonuses and fun tournaments, but it takes so long to get my winnings, it’s annoying. I can’t understand why so many people like this casino…

Avatar for Karen
Karen

Currencies available

SuperSlots.ag offers cryptocurrency as well as fiat deposits and withdrawals. In fact, it’s one of the largest and safest crypto-friendly online gambling platforms. Another brand from the same owners is Sportsbetting which offers a good variety of cryptocurrency payment methods as well as huge welcome bonus rewards.

You can deposit and withdraw in Superslots using Bitcoin (BTC), Avalanche (AVAX), Binance Coin (BNB), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Cardano (ADA), Dogecoin (DOGE), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Polygon (MATIC), Ripple (XRP), Shiba Inu (SHIB), Solana (SOL), Stellar (XML), Tether (USDT), Tron (TRX), and USD Coin (USDC).

Apart from cryptocurrencies, you can also use traditional payment methods such as cards, person-to-person, wire transfers, checks, and money orders.

The management behind the SuperSlots platform has had an active presence in the gambling industry since 1991. Platforms like SportsBetting.ag and BetOnline.ag are sister sites of this platform. The SuperSlots.ag platform is one of the newest offerings that started in 2020.

The company is one of BetOnline’s brands and shares ownership and licensing with the reputable platform. Mainly, the platform serves the US, Canada, and New Zealand and uses the US Dollar ($) as its main and only currency.

SuperSlots.ag is mobile-optimized and generally considered to be a great option for playing slots. People do comment on the lack of games in other categories but that’s mainly because of the newness of the platform.

Facts about Mbit casino

Casino facts

SuperSlots.ag is available in only one language and currency—English and USD, respectively. If you are in a search for a casino with not just English language check the multi-language legit online casino 7bit, which is also safe with great variety of games, rewards and easy-to-use platform. You can access Superslots on all types of devices including desktops, mobiles, and tablets.

Withdrawal speed is one of the most important considerations for online gamblers and we can see why. As it’s a BetOnline brand, you can rest assured of fast and reliable transactions. More specifically, you can expect your withdrawals to be processed within 24 working hours (Monday through Friday, between 9:00 a.m. ET to 1:00 p.m. ET, excluding holidays).

If you’re withdrawing using a check or bank wire transfer then you’re limited to once per week. For other fiat methods and most of the cryptocurrencies, the limit is twice per week and once per day.

SSL and security

The online casino uses industry-standard SHA256 SSL encryption. This encryption ensures that all the communication between your device and the server is protected from any kind of snooping. This can be verified with a “lock” icon just before the URL bar when you’re on the website. If the lock is cut (or if the URL displays “http” instead of “https”), then you’re very likely on the wrong website and not SuperSlots.ag.

Average RTP

There is no publicly available information regarding the average RTP of the games on SuperSlots but as it’s a BetOnline brand, we believe it’s above 96%.

Minimum deposit and withdrawal

The minimum deposit for all cryptocurrencies is $20. For cards, it’s $25. And for other fiat options, it ranges from $100 to $500. For withdrawals, the minimum limit for all cryptocurrencies is $20 except BTC, ETH, SHIB, USDT, and USDC where it’s $50. For fiat options like checks, money orders, and bank transfers it’s $500.

Restricted countries

SuperSlots cannot be played in 39 countries including the UK, Korea, France, and Australia.

Available support

You also get reliable and fast access to support using any channel you prefer. Here are the details:

Note that there is no phone support for SuperSlots in particular.

Advantages and disadvantages

Although SuperSlots is an excellent platform to have fun and gamble online, it does have its own set of shortcomings. We will point out all the highlights with the help of pros and cons in the following sections

Advantages

👍 SuperSlots is a reliable online gambling platform with hundreds of slot games and many other options

👍 You’ll find the newest slots by the hottest game providers here, making it one of the best websites to play slots online

👍 The variety in live dealer games is truly exceptional

👍 The platform has many types of promotions for all types of players and game categories, giving everyone a way to have more fun for their money

Disadvantages

👎 The fees on some fiat withdrawal methods are too high

👎 Casino does not hold a valid license

👎 Bank wire transfers can take as much as a couple of weeks

Bonuses and promotions

Casino bonuses

SuperSlots.ag is well-known for its amazing bonuses and promotions. It includes all types of promotions that you can expect like a welcome bonus, crypto bonus, daily prizes, weekly events, reload bonuses, progressive jackpots, and so on. Below, we’re going to talk about a couple of the best bonuses that set the platform apart—The $6,000 welcome bonus and the 400% crypto bonus.

Superslots casino logo
www.superslots.ag

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 250% up to $1,000
  • Wager: 35x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: $20
  • Max cashout: 10x bonus amount up to $10,000
  • Bonus code: SS250
  • Valid for: new players only
Superslots casino logo
www.superslots.ag

Welcome bonus for 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th deposit

  • 100% up to $1,000
  • Wager: x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: 10x bonus amount up to $10,000
  • Bonus code: SS100
  • Valid for: new and existing players

Sign-up bonus

For new sign-ups, SuperSlots.ag offers a bonus of up to $6,000 and 100 free spins. You can avail this using two codes:

  1. The first one on your first deposit is for a 250% bonus up to $1,000. Use code SS250 for this.
  2. The second code is SS100 which you will use on your next five deposits for a 100% bonus up to $1,000.

The minimum deposit for the bonus is $20 and the wagering requirement is 35x.

Welcome crypto bonus

This promotion only applies to the live dealer games.

Superslots casino logo
www.superslots.ag

Crypto Welcome bonus

  • 400% up to $4,000
  • Wager: 48x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: $20
  • Max cashout: 10x bonus amount up to $10.000
  • Bonus code: CRYPTO400
  • Valid for: new and existing players

What makes SuperSlots an excellent platform for crypto users and enthusiasts is the 400% crypto bonus. Choose your preferred cryptocurrency from the supported coins and use the promo code CRYPTO400 when making the deposit to avail of a 400% bonus that can go up to $4,000!

If you play your cards right, you can as much as quadruple your cash to play.

The platform has some good guides for getting started with cryptocurrencies and we recommend you check them out if you’re not familiar with the process. The best thing about the SuperSlots 400% crypto bonus is that the updated balance will reflect in your account in under 30 minutes!

Note that the wagering requirement for this first deposit bonus is 48x and the minimum deposit is $20.

Reload bonus

Superslots casino offers couple of exciting reload bonuses, which can help the players achieve even bigger rewards along the way. Have in mind that Sunday funday reload bonus and Midweek super reload bonus have minimum deposit of $100 and Pick me up Tuesday reload bonus has minimum deposit of $30. Sunday funday is also the only reload bonus which can be claimed up to 3 times every week.

Superslots casino logo
www.superslots.ag

Sunday Funday Reload bonus

  • 50% up to $500
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: $100
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Bonus code: SUNFUNSS36
  • Valid for: existing players
Superslots casino logo
www.superslots.ag

Midweek Super Reload bonus

  • 100 Free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €/$100
  • Valid for: existing players
Superslots casino logo
www.superslots.ag

Pick Me Up Tuesday Reload bonus

  • 25% up to $250
  • Wager: 35x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: $30
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Bonus code: 25TUE36
  • Valid for: existing players
Superslots casino logo
www.superslots.ag

Pick Me Up Tuesday Reload bonus

  • 50% up to $250
  • Wager: 35x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: $150
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Bonus code: 50TUE36
  • Valid for: existing players

No deposit bonus

Superslots casino offers 20 free spins when you play 100 spins on a selected Slot of the week. All you have to do is play on a selected game Monday to Thursday in order to be eligible for the bonus.

Refer a friend bonus

Superslots casinos includes refer a friend reward system. The bonus is 300% up to $200 for every referred friend who creates a casino account and deposit at least $25.

Overall, the welcome bonus of $6,000 on any method or the 400% crypto bonus for live dealer games are the best bonuses for users in the US, Canada, and New Zealand.

Casino games and software providers

Casino games

The platform uses game providers like Visionary iGaming, Magma, BetSoft, Arrow’s Edge, Dragon Gaming, etc. All the games are the best of the best and offer high average RTPs. For example, games like Golden Dragon Inferno and Wilds of Fortune easily offer an RTP above 96%.

At the time of review, the platform has 465 slots, 18 blackjack games, 55 table games, 9 video poker games, 73 live casino variants, and 22 specialty games. They are frequently launching new games and it’s not rare to find the game selection increase by 5-10 the next month.

Out of all the games present here, some are classics and popular titles that you’re going to love. These include titles such as Golden Dragon Inferno, 88 Frenzy Fortune, Rags to Witches, Spin It Vegas, Wilds of Fortune, Pho Sho Hold & Win, WarHogs Hellaways, Stampede, and Golden Fangs.

Apart from blackjack, you also have many other card/table game options such as 16 roulette games, 11 casino poker games, and 10 other card games including baccarat, rummy, and solitaire.

There is no official list of game providers available on SuperSlogs.

Payment Methods

Casino payment methods

SuperSlots.ag offers all the leading payment methods for both, deposits and withdrawals. It’s especially good for people looking for cryptocurrency options. In fact, if it’s cryptocurrency transactions that you’re after then we highly recommend SuperSlots as it offers more coin options than self-proclaimed cryptocurrency casinos.

Now, let’s look at all the options you have with their limits and other details.

Deposit Methods

Here are all cryptocurrency deposit methods with their minimum and maximum limits:

  • Bitcoin (BTC): $20 to $500,000
  • Avalanche (AVAX): $20 to $100,000
  • Binance Coin (BNB): $20 to $100,000
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH): $20 to $100,000
  • Cardano (ADA): $20 to $100,000
  • Dogecoin (DOGE): $20 to $100,000
  • Ethereum (ETH): $20 to $100,000
  • Litecoin (LTC): $20 to $100,000
  • Polygon (MATIC): $20 to $100,000
  • Ripple (XRP): $20 to $100,000
  • Shiba Inu (SHIB): $20 to $100,000
  • Solana (SOL): $20 to $100,000
  • Stellar (XLM): $20 to $100,000
  • Tether (USDT): $20 to $100,000
  • Tron (TRX): $20 to $100,000
  • USD Coin (USDC): $20 to $100,000

Given below are the fiat transaction methods:

  • Credit and debit cards (MasterCard, American Express, Discover, VISA): $25 to $5,000
  • Person-to-person: $100 to $600
  • Money orders: $300 to $9,000
  • Bank wire transfers: $500 to $10,000
Superslots casino deposit methods

Withdrawal Methods

You can generally get withdrawals in the same method you used for your deposit. Sometimes, however, it depends on the availability or network congestion. Here are the minimum and maximum withdrawal limits for all accepted methods:

  • Bitcoin (BTC): $50 to $100,000
  • Avalanche (AVAX): $20 to $10,000
  • Binance Coin (BNB): $20 to $10,000
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH): $20 to $10,000
  • Cardano (ADA): $20 to $25,000
  • Dogecoin (DOGE): $20 to $10,000
  • Ethereum (ETH): $50 to $100,000
  • Litecoin (LTC): $20 to $10,000
  • Polygon (MATIC): $20 to $10,000
  • Ripple (XRP): $20 to $10,000
  • Shiba Inu (SHIB): $50 to $10,000
  • Solana (SOL): $20 to $10,000
  • Stellar (XLM): $20 to $10,000
  • Tether (USDT): $50 to $100,000
  • Tron (TRX): $20 to $10,000
  • USD Coin (USDC): $50 to $100,000

All cryptocurrency transactions are free from any fee except Bitcoin, Ethereum, Shiba Inu, Tether, and USD Coin. In these cases, the fee depends on the network at the time of withdrawal. It’s best to not withdraw when fees are very high and wait for a better time.

For fiat, you have the following options:

  • Bank wire transfers: $500 to $25,000
  • Checks by courier: $500 to $2,500
  • Money orders: $500 to $9,000
  • Person-to-person: $50 to $400
Superslots casino withdrawal methods

Casino Deposit and withdrawal times

Casino withdrawal times

Deposit and withdrawal times are more or less in line with the industry standard. Here’s a complete breakdown of when can you expect the payment using each withdrawal method:

  • For all cryptocurrencies, the maximum waiting time is 24 working hours except Shiba Inu, where it could take up to two days.
  • Bank wire transfers are processed within 15 business days.
  • Checks by courier and money orders arrive in a maximum of 7 business days.
  • Person-to-person withdrawals are processed under 5 business days.

Review Summary

Overall, we find SuperSlots to be an excellent platform. It has everything that you might need including hefty bonuses and an amazing selection of games. The general reception of the platform is positive and players enjoy the reliability and ease of use of the platform.

The platform is well-optimized for all types and sizes of devices including mobiles and tablets and you’ll have no problem in picking up where you left off if you use multiple devices.

What’s more, the $6,000 welcome bonus and the 400% crypto deposit bonus make the platform even more lucrative by offering what can only be a couple of the best promotions in the segment.

Our casino rating is 4,75/5. We recommend the platform to anyone looking for a great mix of game variety and promotions and who prioritizes security and trustworthiness over the sheer quantity of games. As a BetOnline brand, you can be sure that your money is safe and that you’re getting the bang for your buck.

The customer service is also prompt and reliable, making the whole experience of playing so much better.

What’s your experience with Super Slots casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Can I change my username?

No, you can’t. Your username is your account number, which is unique and generated when your first sign up. It cannot be changed.

Do Superslots offer a welcome bonus?

Yes, Superslots offers one of the best welcome bonus packages out there with up to $6000 for the first 6 deposits. Be sure to visit them.

Is Superslots casino legit?

Superslots casino is enjoyed by the large audience, but does not have a valid license.

Photo of author

Strahil Ivanov

Strahil is a passionate sports and casino player. He has been working at Legit.Casino since its launch. Strahil is vivid content creator who values legitimacy and honesty above all when it comes to rating a casino platform, and this leads him to always help with the final rating of a particular casino.