Is Nine casino legit?

According to our Legitometer Nine casino is legit and we highly recommend it. Generally speaking, it is safe and reliable casino where you can play casino games secure. The only drawback that we found is the low withdrawal limits of €15,000 euro per month.

Strahil Ivanov

Reviewed by

Strahil Ivanov

Updated on

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

NineCasino welcomes new players with bonus package of up to €/$450 and 250 Free spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent67%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor11%
Terrible17%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to €/$450 and 250 Free spins

📆 ESTABLISHED

2021

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Uno Digital Media B. V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 🇳🇿 🇦🇺 🇨🇦

German 🇩🇪 🇨🇭

French 🇫🇷 🇨🇦 🇨🇭

Czech 🇨🇿

Greek 🇬🇷

Polish 🇵🇱

Italian 🇮🇹

Norwegian 🇳🇴

Slovenski 🇸🇮

Slovak 🇸🇰

Hungarian 🇭🇺

Bulgarian 🇧🇬

Romanian 🇷🇴

Portuguese 🇵🇹 🇧🇷

Spanish 🇪🇸 🇲🇽

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: 5-60min

E-wallet withdrawal: 1-3 business days

Bank transfer: 1-4 business days

Credit/debit cards: 1-3 business days

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Withdrawal
Visa€/$15€/$15,000
Master Card€/$15€/$15,000
Maestro€/$15€/$15,000
MiFinity€/$15€/$15,000
eZeeWallet€/$15€/$15,000
Skrill€/$15€/$15,000
AstroPay€/$15€/$15,000
Jeton€/$15€/$15,000
Cashlib€/$15€/$15,000
Cashtocode€/$15€/$15,000
Multiblanco€/$15€/$15,000
Bitcoin€/$15€/$15,000
Bank TransferN/A€/$15,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Nine Casino Review

Nine Casino Review

Is casino legit?

Yes, Nine casino is legitimate and safe online casino you should definitely check.
Nine Casino is an online entertainment and gambling platform established in 2021. The casino is owned by Uno Digital Media B.V. a company registered under the laws of Curaçao. Nine Casino is licensed and regulated by Curaçao eGaming with license B2C-AK2QPM3H-1668JAZ.

Nine Casino is the next generation high-tech casino with the latest games developed by the best in the industry experts.

Nine casino review

The casino features a huge variety of games, generous welcome bonuses for newly registered players, fast and secure payment systems, the ability to pay in cryptocurrencies, excellent 24/7 assistance from the support teams. Another great option is DLX casino which is legitimate, trusted and generous with welcome bonuses.

According to our LegitoMeter Nine casino is LEGIT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

Nine casino is Legit

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Positive 👍

No 👍

Low 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Latest user reviews

I appreciate this casino.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I appreciate this casino. Support team is always willing to help, payment is fast and careless. I did have a problem with verifying my email address, because by accident when I registered I gave an old email that I don’t have access to anymore. So, I wasn’t able to withdrawal my winning until I confirm the email address. I emailed support team and they were very understanding and respectful. Customer representative confirmed my email address and I cashed out my winning. I am so grateful.

Avatar for Katya Milkovich
Katya Milkovich

Nine casino worst ever

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Plz stay away from this casino they are scammers they took 1500 euro and said it was my fault I.cancelled it they are thives

Avatar for Gareth
Gareth

Rakeback bonus is great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I have a positive experience with Nine Casino. They have Rakeback bonus which is so cool and by the end of every week they give me around 12% Rakeback wow, so generous. They have very nice games. The website runs so fast and smooth on my mobile phone. Overall, I would recommend this online casino to anyone.

Avatar for Patrick Sheppard
Patrick Sheppard

great table games collection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I love the whole table games collection and the diversity it offers. This casino really stands out to the other websites I’ve played at. Cashing out is fast, support care is great. I enjoy spending time at this casino, I win decent and have fun. You should definitely try it, because it’s worth it.

Avatar for Hulin Rinke
Hulin Rinke

Enjoyable experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I am very content with their customer support service. Their agents answers the chat immediately. The other thing I really like is that payouts are quick and smooth. Their slot collection is great and I frequently win free chips. My experience with Nine Casino is enjoyable

Avatar for Valentine
Valentine

great customer support

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I won 360 euros and I got an issue with payment but support staff fixed it right away. They reacted immediately. The agents showed incredible professionalism. I like this casino, they have nice games and good bonus offers. Once again, I want to thank the support team for helping me with getting my winning.

Avatar for Margarethe
Margarethe

Fast withdrawals

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Once you get verified withdrawals are smooth and fast. I should have done this step when I created my account, because verifying documents takes a few days. So, I had to wait before getting my winning. But other than that, the casino is just cool and fun.

Avatar for Crisan Lupu
Crisan Lupu

Legit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

It’s always fun at this casino and I love that they offer sports betting. I big football fan and my hobby is to bet on my favourite teams. This website allows me to play some great casino games and in the same time, when I get bored I can to go to the sport book section and make a bet. I am very content with Nine Casino. Payment is fast. Everything here is legit good.

Avatar for Jeremy Gibson
Jeremy Gibson

love playing at Nine Casino

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I wouldn’t play anywhere else because Nine Casino has been so good to me and I actually win pretty decent!!!Their support team is so good. They have lots of fun games. Bonuses are amazing and fair. Love it here.

Avatar for Laura
Laura

Safe and legit.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

This casino is safe and legit, they have many good games. Payouts are always fast, takes only minutes. Customer support team is 24/7 and they’re always helpful, also respond pretty quick. I love playing here. I win regularly and I’m super happy that I found Nine Casino.

Avatar for Merry Drake
Merry Drake

In general it’s good.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

I love playing at Nine Casino, because their slot collection is fantastic and I win small amounts pretty often. Most of the time I play from my tablet and it’s good, I don’t have any problems at all. Depositing is effortless and so is withdrawing. Great casino!

Avatar for Klaus
Klaus

Enjoyable experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I made a deposit with crypto and I won small amount. The payment took only 10 minutes. Verification process was carefree. I had a question about a depositing with Visa Card and customer support team responded fast. The agent was very polite and gave me detailed information.

Avatar for Elias Fotos
Elias Fotos

Scammers

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

These scammers steel money from your account i had nearly £6000 in my account and they have had it all talked to the chat which is another scam they just fob you off and go round in circles just a cover up for this scam and then the close your account and try telling you,you don’t have an account with us. Then you tell them I have evidence of account and then they find it and say our team is looking in to it but been nearly a month now and not even had an email from them SCAM stay away from this casino and sister sites.

Avatar for Craig Dewick
Craig Dewick

Are draining customer accounts

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

I’ve used nine casino for 8 months with no real issue. One day I discovered the £2300 I had in my account was missing and it would seem someone had gambled my money away. Nine casino refused to respond to support queries and closed my account, making me assume they are stealing from Uk customers. Trust pilot is starting to fill up with similar reviews, avoid at all costs as they’ll steal your money to

Avatar for Michael Gould
Michael Gould

Currency exchange fee

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I made a deposit with Czech Crown and I got a message for a 5.99 fee for a currency exchange. My impression was that I can pay with more currencies and no fee. This was a huge disappointment for me. I live in Czech Republic and I can’t pay with other currencies. This casino seems very good and I was very excited to play but now I will find something else.

Avatar for Danek Bocek
Danek Bocek

Cool bonuses

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

Nine Casino offers some great bonuses and cool games. When I first joined the casino, I won 100 euros from the welcome sport bonus. I love betting on sports and it’s great that I can play blackjack and when I get bored I go the sports book. It’s great casino, fair and fun. Thanks to Cashback I can get back some of what I have lost. I will definitely continue to play here.

Avatar for Avram Sava
Avram Sava

Problem with deposit with Astro Pay

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Today I registered at Casino Nine and decided to try my luck in 2024. But I was unable to deposit with AstroPay because the casino did not accept the deposit. I am disappointed with the platform, I really wanted to play and nothing happened. In the end I deposited via Maestro card but wanted to use Astro Pay. I won a small amount and will now be trying to withdraw it.

Avatar for Emma
Emma

Generally satisfied

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

My experience with Nine casino was alright. I was impressed by the kind support and the easy verification. I claimed the welcome bonus and made the rollover in a couple of hours. I must admit the turnover was really easy. The only negative was the slow withdrawal. I’ve deposited and cash out via bank transfer but the withdrawal took sooooooooooo much time. I’ve waited for more than 4 days..That wasn’t cool..But overall the casino seems to me legitimate.

Avatar for István
István
Casino advantages

Nine Casino is extremely popular in countries such as Canada, Brazil, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Sweden, Greece, Belgium, Norway, Ireland, Romania, Estonia, Czech Republic and Hungary.

The online platform has its own mobile app that is convenient to play at any time, easy to navigate and translated into many languages.

Facts about the casino

Casino facts

Nine Casino offers its players over 6,000 types of games. The site has been translated into over 20 languages. The online casino supports the following languages – English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Slovak, Bulgarian, Portuguese, Czech, Greek, Polish, Norwegian, Slovenian, Hungarian, Romanian.

Available currencies

The currencies the casino works with are Euros, Canadian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars, Australian Dollars, Czech Crowns, South African Rands, Bulgarian Levs, Brazilian Reals, Danish Krone, Romanian Lei, Norwegian Krone, Hungarian Forints, Swiss Francs, LightCoins and Bitcoins.

Minimum withdrawal

The minimum withdrawal amount is €50 or equivalent. The maximum withdrawal amount depends on the payment method you use. If the amount requested exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in instalments. The maximum withdrawal amount processed per player is €/$2,500 per day, €/$7,500 per week and €/$15,000 per month, unless otherwise stated in the Terms and Conditions of a specific promotion. Exceptions may be made for players with a higher VIP level, if available, at the casino’s discretion.

Minimum deposit

The minimum deposit amount varies depending on the country of play. The minimum deposit amount may be €2, €5, €10 or €15 or the equivalent in a different currency. The maximum deposit amount depends on the payment method you choose to use. In addition, Nine Casino also offers the option for players to wager using certain cryptocurrencies.

SSL and security

The site has an SSL certificate which ensures that user data remains secure on the internet.

Restricted countries

Casino disadvantages

Nine Casino as we mentioned earlier has license from Curacao, but is still limited for some countries. In the following lines we are going to show you the most notable restricted countries for the casino:

  • United States
  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • certain overseas departments and territories of France.

Available support

In case you need help Live Chat support is active 24/7, or you can send an email to [email protected].

Advantages and disadvantages

Casino pros and cons

Every brand has its advantages and disadvantages, but the important thing is to work towards limiting the disadvantages and expanding the advantages. Nine Casino is an example of this:

Advantages

👍 The site is translated into many languages

👍 Works with a variety of currencies

👍 Works with a variety of crypto currencies

👍 They have their own mobile app

👍 24 hour help center

Disadvantages

👎 Bonus amount depends on deposit

👎 There is a withdrawal limit

👎 There are additional fees when processing transactions from one currency to another

Casino bonuses and promotions

Casino bonuses

Nine Casino offers a number of welcome offers, accompanied by bonuses dependent on the deposit you make in the relevant currency. There are certain conditions under which the bonuses can be earned, so it’s a good idea to familiarize yourself with these before you start playing.

nine casino logo
www.ninecasino.com

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 100% up to €/$150 + 250 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$15
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new players only
nine casino logo
www.ninecasino.com

Welcome bonus for 2nd deposit

  • 55% up to €/$150
  • Wager: 35x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$15
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new and existing players
nine casino logo
www.ninecasino.com

Welcome bonus for 3rd deposit

  • 100% up to €/$150
  • Wager: 35x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$15
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new and existing players

What are the sign-up bonuses

Sign-up bonuses are contained in the Welcome Package.
In order to receive bonuses on your first, second or third deposit, your deposit must be at least EUR 15, CAD/AUD 20, NZD 30, CHF 15, CZK 400, ZAR 270, BGN 30, DKK 110, HRK 110, RON 70, NOK 150, HUF 6000, PLN 60/PEN 60, CLP 15000, TRY 300, LTC 0.10, BTC 0.000337 or equivalent unless otherwise stated.

Note that the maximum bonus amount for first, second or third deposit is EUR 150, 225 CAD/AUD, 250 NZD, 150 CHF, 4000 CZK, 2500 ZAR, 300 BGN, 1100 DKK, 1100 HRK, 700 RON, 1500 NOK, 60000 HUF, 600 PLN/PEN, 150000 CLP, 3000 TRY, 0.812 LTC, 0.0055 BTC or equivalent unless otherwise stated.

Newly registered players can use their free spins in Gates of Olympus or alternative slots: Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning and Platinum Lightning Deluxe slot games from BGaming.

After the first deposit, players will receive 50 free spins every day for the next 5 days.
It is important to note that the free spin activation duration is 3 days, the free spin duration and the free spin result duration is 7 days. Furthermore, the deposit and the associated bonus must be wagered 35 times each.

The maximum payout resulting from free spins on registration is as follows: EUR 50, CAD 75, NZD 75, AUD 75, CZK 1250, ZAR 900, BGN 100, DKK 375, HRK 375, RON 250, NOK 500, HUF 21000, CHF 50, PLN/PEN 200, BRL 300, CLP 50000, TRY 1000, LTC 0.7, BTC 0.0019 or equivalent unless otherwise stated.

And remember that all bonuses that are part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days. And they are all automatically credited to the player’s account without any promo codes. If a player uses a promo code for a Welcome Package bonus, he will not receive it.

The winnings from the welcome offer free spins must be wagered 35 times. Note that Finnish players are not eligible for the welcome bonus. Check Spinia casino if you’re from Finland and looking for a generous welcome bonus.

Sportsbook welcome bonus package

There is also a welcome package in sports betting. The promotion is available to new players who have registered at Nine Casino and is only valid for the first 3 deposits. The conditions in this package are as follows:

  • First Deposit Bonus of 100% up to EUR 100, CAD 150, AUD 200, NZD 200, PLN 300, CZK 2000, BGN 150, HUF 25000, NOK 1500, RON 300 or equivalent unless otherwise stated.
  • Second Deposit Bonus of 75% up to EUR 150, 250 CAD, 300 AUD, 300 NZD, 500 PLN, 3000 CZK, 200 BGN, 40000 HUF, 2300 NOK, 500 RON or equivalent unless otherwise stated.
  • 3rd Deposit Bonus of 50% up to EUR 200, 300 CAD, 400 AUD, 400 NZD, 600 PLN, 4000 CZK, 250 BGN, 50000 HUF, 3000 NOK, 600 RON or equivalent unless otherwise stated.

Maximum bonus amount is as follows: EUR 100, CAD 150, AUD 200, NZD 200, PLN 300, CZK 2000, BGN 150, HUF 25000, NOK 1500, RON 300 or equivalent unless otherwise stated.

Accordingly, the minimum deposit shall be EUR 15, 25 CAD, 30 AUD, 30 NZD, 50 PLN, 300 CZK, 20 BGN, 400 HUF, 200 NOK, 50 RON or equivalent unless otherwise specified.

It is important to know that to claim the bonus, you must first select the bonus, and then make a deposit.
The bonus must be wagered with multiple bets 6 times in the sports exchange. The odds for each event must be 1.4 or higher. This bonus must be wagered within 14 days.

Are there reload bonuses

The second and third deposit bonuses are described in the Welcome Package and the Sports Betting Welcome Package.

Are there birthday bonuses

Nine Casino does not provide birthday bonuses.

Refer a friend bonus

Nine Casino does not provide bonuses for referring a friend.

Cashback bonus

At Nine Casino, there is a so-called Rakeback, or return on any of your wagers, depending on the advantage a game has on you in theory. For every bet you make in the casino vertical, you get back a portion of your bet that is equal to a percentage of the rakeback at your level of the game’s respective advantage. You can check 21 Lucky Bet casino review if you’re looking for a classic cashback promotion.

The rakeback percentage depends on the amount of the deposit (or equivalent) for the previous day, and you should note that the maximum rakeback percentage is 25% and that instant rakeback is available immediately after accumulating a win of €0.1 or more.

Weekly rakeback is available 7 days after you have placed a bet and monthly rakeback is available up to 30 days after you have placed a bet.

No deposit bonuses are available

Yes, this type of bonus is tied to the loyalty program. The maximum you can withdraw from a game with funds linked to a no deposit bonus or free spins is EUR 50, 75 CAD, 75 NZD, 75 AUD, 1250 CZK, 900 ZAR, 100 BGN, 375 DKK, 375 HRK , 250 RON, 500 NOK, 21000 HUF, 50 CHF, 200 PLN/PEN, 300 BRL, 50000 CLP, 1000 TRY, 0.7 LTC, 0.0019 BTC or equivalent unless otherwise stated.
Please note that the maximum win limit remains in effect after the wagering requirement has been met.

Other bonuses

Once per month the player can activate the High Roller bonus. This requires a deposit of at least €/$300. Also the bonus must be wagered 40 times. High roller bonus can reward the player with 30% up to €/$500.

nine casino logo
www.ninecasino.com

High Roller bonus

  • 30% up to €/$500
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$300
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: new and existing players

Describe the best bonus offer per geographical region

Welcome offers and their bonuses are some of the most enticing. However, they vary by the player’s location. For England, Germany, Italy and Portugal, the bonus goes up to €450 + 250 free spins; for Canada, $750 + 150 free spins; and for Brazil, 4,500 reals + 100 free spins.

Casino games and software providers

Casino games

Nine Casino offers its users over 6,000 types of games. In addition to slot games, the online platform offers table games, roulette, live casino and other games requiring strategy and premeditation. Some of the most popular games being:

  • Bonanza Billion
  • Wanted Dead or a Wild
  • Big Bamboo
  • Sun of Egypt 3
  • Money Train 3

Types of casino games:

Nine Casino offers its users casino games from the following categories:

  • Live Casino
  • Top Games
  • Drops & Wins
  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Books
  • Jackpots
  • Table
Nine casino games

The software providers that Nine Casino works with are:

  • Pragmatic
  • Evolution Netent
  • Spinomenal Redtiger
  • Felixgaming Gamomat
  • Pgsoft
  • Evoplay Hacksaw

Casino payment methods

Casino payment methods

Nine Casino works with a large number of currencies, including cryptocurrencies. Also, make sure to visit CryptoLeo as it is your go-to crypto casino option with its great welcome bonus package and friendly atmosphere.
The most basic payment methods at NineCasino platform are:

  • Banking (Volt, Nodapay, Tink)
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • eZeeWallet
  • AstroPay
  • Jeton
  • JetonCash
  • Mifinity
  • Cashlib
  • Cashtocode (AT)
  • Multibanco

In order to make a withdrawal you must play active deposits at least once before withdrawing. This procedure is in accordance with anti-money laundering practices. The player is solely responsible for payment of all fees and taxes applied to their winnings according to the laws of the player’s jurisdiction of residence.

The casino site supports payouts via original credit transfer from Visa and via payment transfer from Mastercard. Please note that even for supported countries, the website is not able to guarantee successful processing of credit card payments in all cases as credit card issuing banks may block or reject such transactions at their discretion.

The internal working currency of the website is the Euro. Therefore, in the event that you transact in other currencies, the amount charged to your credit card may be marginally higher than the amount shown at the time of the transaction due to currency conversion.

Payout time / Withdrawal speed

Casino withdrawal times

Withdrawal processing time may take up to 24 hours. Once the withdrawal is successfully processed and released, a time period will apply depending on the payment method used as follows:

  • Visa/Mastercard 1-3 days
  • Neteller 1-2 days
  • Skrill 1-2 days
  • Jeton 1-4 days
  • AstroPay 1-3 days

How the verification process works

Casino verification

As part of the security procedure, the casino requires standard verification documents when a customer first requests a withdrawal, such as:

  • Household accounts going back 6 months
  • A copy of the front of your credit card (for security reasons, please make sure the middle 8 digits on the front of your credit card are hidden)
  • Proof of identity (passport/driver’s license, etc.)

If you are withdrawing to the online wallet, please do not provide your account number or email address attached to the account.
Documents are verified as quickly as possible, but if you do not receive a response within 48 hours, please contact the customer support team.

Final words

Nine Casino is a platform designed for gaming and entertainment. The casino has all the prerequisites for a successful development in the gambling industry. With its numerous games and bonuses, payment options in different currencies including cryptocurrencies, multilingual website and round-the-clock support, the platform is becoming one of the most preferred.

What’s your experience with Nine casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

How can I get my free bonus?

Open the checkout, head to the Bonuses section, enter the relevant coupon code and click the submit button.

How do I know if I have processing fees?

Any fees in connection with any processing are clearly displayed during the deposit or withdrawal process.

Which game providers are available?

Nine Casino offers games from providers such as Amaya, NextGen, NetEnt, WMS, Evolution and many more, so you’re guaranteed to find something you like.

Is Nine Casino legit?

Yes, Nine Casino is licensed casino in Curacao with license no.B2C-AK2QPM3H-1668JAZ.


Photo of author

Strahil Ivanov

Strahil is a passionate sports and casino player. He has been working at Legit.Casino since its launch. Strahil is vivid content creator who values legitimacy and honesty above all when it comes to rating a casino platform, and this leads him to always help with the final rating of a particular casino.