Is Weiss Bet casino legit?

We carefully and in detail reviewed the casino – its features and key units. We thoroughly studied its workings and all the most important factors and found it to be Legit. The casino has all the important features, has a license and is fully protected. Nevertheless, the brand is relatively new on the market and has not yet proven its name, but we can say that it is moving in the right direction.

Anton Stoychev

Reviewed by

Anton Stoychev

Updated on

Weiss casino is Legit

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Weiss Bet casino welcomes new players with sign up bonus 450% and 140 Free Spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good29%
Average7%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

450% and 140 Free Spins

📆 ESTABLISHED

2023

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Taktonum Group N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎

Czech 🇨🇿

German 🇩🇪

French 🇫🇷

Spanish 🇪🇸

Hungarian 🇭🇺

Japanese 🇯🇵

Polish 🇵🇱

Portuguese 🇵🇹

Romanian 🇷🇴

Russian 🇷🇺

Slovenian 🇸🇮

Turkish 🇹🇷

Latvian 🇱🇻

Lithuanian 🇱🇹

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: up to 2 hours

E-wallet withdrawal: up to 2 hours

Bank transfer: 1-3 business days

Credit/debit cards: up to 5 hours

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN, RU, RO, PT, JP, DE)

Phone: 31 (97) 010280059

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Monthly Withdrawal
Visa€/$10€/$50,000
Master Card€/$10€/$50,000
Skrill€/$10€/$50,000
Neteller€/$10€/$50,000
Trustly€/$10€/$50,000
Payop€/$10€/$50,000
AstroPay€/$10€/$50,000
Interac€/$10€/$50,000
Bitcoin$1€/$50,000
Bitcoin Cash$1€/$50,000
Tether$1€/$50,000
Dash$1€/$50,000
Monero$1€/$50,000
Dogecoin$1€/$50,000
Neo$1€/$50,000
Cardano$1€/$50,000
Ripple$1€/$50,000
Binance$1€/$50,000
USD Coin$1€/$50,000
Bank TransferN/A€/$50,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Weiss Casino Review

Weiss Casino Review

Is Weiss casino legit?

WEISS BET is the most widespread on the international market and can be accessed via the browser on your PC and laptop as well as via tablet and mobile phone. No downloadable app is available, but the site is suitably adapted for Android and iOs. The site has a modern interface, the menu is conveniently located and easy to navigate. You’ll find over 2000 slot and casino games, roulette, blackjack, poker, progressive jackpot and much more. Sports betting is also available, you can bet on over 20 types of sports matches.

Weiss bet crypto casino offers most of the cryptocurrencies and also allows Visa and MasterCard payments. Payments are extremely fast and can be made in a matter of hours.

Casino legitimacy

Casino advantages

Weiss bet is an online casino platform providing users with casino games and sports betting. The platform was established in 2023 and is owned by the company Taktonum Groupe N.V. The company is registered in Curaçao and operates under the registration number 159208. The casino operates under a license granted by the government of Curaçao, under number 365/JAZ. We define the license as the most important and key link of any casino brand. It guarantees the security and protection of players.

You can also try Scream casino which is trustworthy and safe platform with license from Curaçao.

According to our LegitoMeter Weiss is LEGIT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

Weiss casino is Legit

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Positive 👍

No 👍

High 👍

No 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Summary of our Legitometer and the most important factors it monitors.

  • We consider it a positive factor that the casino holds a license.
  • A positive factor is that the casino pays out the prizes quickly
  • There are no win limits available, which we note as a positive factor.
  • Support service is available 24/7 and we consider this a positive factor.
  • The casino has high withdrawal limits, which we rate as a positive factor.
  • We consider it a negative factor that the casino is still very new on the market and has not established its name.
  • A variety of payment methods are available and we consider this to be a positive factor.
  • The terms and conditions are fair and honest and we consider this to be a positive factor

Latest user reviews

Real deal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Weiss casino is the real deal. I’ve had multiple wins this week and I had no trouble cashing out, it was smooth and fast. This website is fair and offer great promotions and bonuses. I genuinely love playing here because they have all sorts of games and it’s always fun and interesting.

Avatar for David Rinaldi
David Rinaldi

love playing at weiss casino

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Literally it takes me less than 15 minutes to cash out my winning. They have huge game collection, I love their promotions and bonuses. Support staff are genuinely the nicest and most knowledgeable in the industry, replying fast and provide me with full and detailed information about what I’ve asked. I’m giving four stars instead of five because recently I’ve experienced some problems with their website, it’s very hard to play from my mobile phone, because site loads slow. I hope they’ll fix this problem.

Avatar for Daniel Reymond
Daniel Reymond

legit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

My experience with this online casino is amazing, they have all the games a love to play, also very nice bonuses. Yesterday I deposited 10 euros and I won 100 euros. I had no issues with cashing out. I often win here and I would recommend it anyone. Guys, they’re legit

Avatar for Natalia Tous
Natalia Tous

In general very good, but…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I enjoy playing at this casino but recently their site started to crash while I am in the middle of a game. This happened once more tonight and when I logged in again I saw that I’ve lost my deposit. This is really disturbing. Support staff said that there is some technical misunderstanding and they will try to refund my deposits. The casino is pretty cool and generous and I really hope that they will fix this problem.

Avatar for Ada Valo
Ada Valo

Fair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

It’s definitely one of the best online casinos out there. Registration and verification were smooth and fast, I sent them all papers needed and they didn’t require anything more. Deposits are quick, pay-outs are also very quick and unproblematic. This website has good games. I love their daily bonuses. The casino is fair!

Avatar for Matey Cerny
Matey Cerny

great support staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I had lots of doubt If I should play here. I had some denied payouts and it got me really furious but support team was very patient with me and explained to me every step for cashing out, with their help I understood the whole process. I am very satisfied.

Avatar for Bennett Cloutier
Bennett Cloutier

Support is great

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I had an issue with my winning. I won 2000 dollars and when I decided to cash it out the money suddenly disappeared. I connected the live chat right away and they advised me to to get in touch with the financial department. So I emailed the financial department and they fixed the issue. I am so thankful to all the customer support agents who took care of matter and helped me get my winning.

Avatar for Lidiya James
Lidiya James

so far so good.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

So far so good. Verification was easy and effortless. I made 70 dollars with 10 dollars. I followed all playthrough requirements and now I waiting for my winning.

Avatar for Nicolas Bravo
Nicolas Bravo

Nice casino

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

They are not perfect but I actually enjoy playing here and I win decent money. They have a huge game collection. Bonus offers are nice and I often win free spins. Support team are very kind. Payment is super fast.

Avatar for Henry
Henry

Weiss casino is fair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I play from my laptop and sometimes from my smartphone. The website is extremely good. There are no differences between the desktop version and the mobile version. They have pretty good interface. It’s super exciting that they don’t have withdraw limit. I had multiple wins for just one day and I cashing out was smooth and fast. Support team are professionals. In general my opinion is that the casino is fair and worthy. I’m not planning to stop playing here anytime soon.

Avatar for Jenna Martinez
Jenna Martinez

Honest and fair!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Weiss casino is honest and fair when it comes to terms and conditions, and that is what I love most about it. Everything you read on T&C is true and they stick to it. Loyalty program gives me great benefits like special awards, cashback and daily free spins.

Avatar for Leonard
Leonard

Nice!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

The casino is great and offers generous welcome offer. I won 500 euros for the first deposit even thou the odd were low because the terms are a bit unfair, I guess I had luck. Payouts are fast. Once I reach out to the customer support team and they responded immediately and quickly redissolved my matter.

Avatar for Sasha
Sasha

payouts only in crypto!

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

Well, It is all fun and games, until you want to cash out your winning and realize that the only way is thru cryptocurrencies. I got so mad and I had to make a crypto wallet. I’ve never dealt with crypto before and was so skeptical towards it. However, the casino has excellent games selection and many good bonuses.

Avatar for Luca
Luca

Good Loyalty program

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

What I like the most it that I can receive some of my looses back thanks to the cashback bonus. Been playing here for some time and their loyalty program is fantastic. The customer support team always helps me when I need help with something, they are so nice and friendly. Bonus conditions are a little unfair, because you have to wager 60x the deposit and the chance to win something is very low. When I get bored with the slots or the live casino, I usually go to the sports book and bet on my favorite football and basketball teams. In general, the casino is nice and fun.

Avatar for Michal
Michal
Weiss Bet casino review

Facts about Weiss Bet casino

Casino facts

In the following lines you will learn about what languages the site operates in, what the payment methods are, whether there are limits and other useful information.

  • The site is translated into a variety of languages such as English, German, French, Spanish, Czech, Polish, Russian, Slovak and more,
  • The site offers payment in cryptocurrencies USDT, BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, DOGGE, TRX, BNB
  • The smallest amount you can deposit is 10 USDT
  • Weiss Bet is a crypto casino, but accepts several of the traditional payment methods such as Visa, Mastercard, Multibancno, Papara, PIX, Payfix Piastrix. You can also pay with most cryptocurrencies Tether, BTC, ETH, TRX, XRP, BNB, USD COIN, LTC, DOGE, BINANCE, CORDANO, Bitcoin Cash. Prize withdrawals are in cryptocurrency only.
  • The payout time of the prizes is within a few hours.
  • The smallest amount you can withdraw is 20 EUR or 0.5 BTC
  • The casino has no withdrawal limits and no win limit
  • The casino has a list of countries whose access to the casino is not allowed, among them are France, Australia, the Netherlands, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Moldova, the United Kingdom and the United States of America.
  • The casino has over 4,000 slot and casino games which are provided by over 30 software developers some of them are ELK Studios , BluePrint Gaming, Evolution, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming and many more. Be sure to also check Manhattan Slots ,as it’s a safe and licensed platform with variety of payment methods both fiat and cryptocurrency.
  • The brand implements a user verification policy. You need to go through a KYC verification process. You need a copy of your ID or passport, a copy of your bank details, a document to prove your address registration, a photo of you holding your ID. If necessary, the support centre can contact you for further clarifications.
  • In case of questions and technical irregularities you can contact the casino support centre. The support team is available 24/7 and you can email them at [email protected] , live chat or call 31 97 010280059. Service is in English, Russian, Romanian, Portuguese, Japanese and German.

Advantages and disadvantages

Casino pros and cons

We think the casino has some great features, but to be completely objective we want to present you its weaker sides. In the following lines, you will learn about the brand’s best and weakest units.

Advantages

👍 There is no withdrawal limit

👍 The site is multilingual

👍 There is a loyalty program

👍 Various bonuses and promotions

PLAY NOW

Disadvantages

👎 You can only receive your rewards in cryptocurrency

Casino bonuses and promotions

Weiss Bet casino bonuses
Casino bonuses

We carefully reviewed the terms of the bonuses and found them to be unfair. There is a requirement to play the deposit 60 times, which we think is unfair to players.

Sign-up bonus

The casino offers welcome bonus for the first four deposits you make to the casino. For the first deposit, you can win up to $100,000 and up to 30 free spins.

www.weiss.bet

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • Up to 100% and up to €/$100,000 + up to 30 Free spins
  • Wager: 60x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20 or €/$250 or €/$500
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new players only

Reload bonus

www.weiss.bet

Welcome bonus for 2nd deposit

  • Up to 75% and up to €/$75,000 + up to 30 Free spins
  • Wager: 60x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20 or €/$250 or €/$500
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players
www.weiss.bet

Welcome bonus for 3rd deposit

  • Up to 75% and up to €/$75,000 + up to 30 Free spins
  • Wager: 60x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20 or €/$250 or €/$500
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players

For the second deposit, you can get up to $75,000 and up to 30 free spins.

For the third deposit, you can win up to $75,000 and up to 30 free spins. For the fourth deposit you can win up to $200,000 and up to 30 free spins.

www.weiss.bet

Welcome bonus for 4th deposit

  • Up to 200% and up to €/$200,000 + up to 50 Free spins
  • Wager: 60x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20 or €/$250 or €/$500
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players

Cashback bonus

Cashback depends on the VIP level in the casino. Cashback bonus can go up to 30% on the highest VIP level.

VIP bonus

Loyalty program is unique in Weiss casino and simply put the more you play the more tokens you win. They will determine your player’s level and grant you access to new rewards, such as higher cashback amount.

What’s your experience with Weiss Bet casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Is there a sign-up bonus?

Yes, there is a sign-up bonus.

How long does it take to pay the rewards?

It takes several hours for the rewards to be paid.

Is Weiss Bet casino legitimate?

Yes, it is legitimate.

Photo of author

Anton Stoychev

Anton is the one who founded Legit.Casino in 2022. He is an avid content creator and web designer. His interest in casinos dates back to 2016, when he created his first gambling affiliate website. Anton cares a lot about the legitimacy of online casino operators and the final rating of every casino review on the site is his. Anton is the one who invented our Legitometer as a tool for evaluating online casinos. The idea for the Casino Legitometer came after Anton was repeatedly scammed by dishonest casinos.