Is Spin Samurai casino legit?

After our deep-dive into the casino platform we found only the low monthly limit as a drawback and conclude the final verdict for Spin Samurai to be LEGIT. Our team highly recommends it.

Strahil Ivanov

Reviewed by

Strahil Ivanov

Updated on

Spin Samurai casino is Legit

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Spin Samurаi casino welcomes new players with sign up bonus up to €/$800 and 75 Free Spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

3.3
Rated 3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent40%
Very good15%
Average10%
Poor5%
Terrible30%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

125% up to €/$800 and 75 Free Spins

📆 ESTABLISHED

2020

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Dama N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 🇳🇿 🇨🇦 🇦🇺

Finnish 🇫🇮

German 🇩🇪 🇦🇹 🇨🇭

Norwegian 🇳🇴

French 🇨🇦 🇫🇷

Polish 🇵🇱

Japanese 🇯🇵

Italian 🇮🇹

Portuguese 🇧🇷

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: up to 24 hours

E-wallet withdrawal: up to 24 hours

Bank transfer: up to 24 hours

Credit/debit cards: up to 24 hours

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected] 

Live chat: 24/7 (EN, DE, JP)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Monthly Withdrawal
Visa€/$€/$15,000
Master Card€/$10€/$15,000
Maestro€/$10€/$15,000
MiFinity€/$20€/$15,000
Paysafecard€/$10€/$15,000
Neosurf€/$10€/$15,000
Jeton€/$10€/$15,000
Neteller€/$10€/$15,000
MuchBetter€/$20€/$15,000
Bitcoin€/$20€/$15,000
Bitcoin Cash€/$20€/$15,000
Ethereum€/$20€/$15,000
Litecoin€/$20€/$15,000
Dogecoin€/$20€/$15,000
Tether€/$20€/$15,000
Ripple€/$20€/$15,000
Bank TransferN/A€/$15,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Spin Samurai Casino Review

Spin Samurai Casino Review

Is Spin Samurai casino legit?

Spin Samurai is owned by one of the leading companies in this area, namely Dama.N.V. The platform operates since 2020 and is most recognizable in the following countries: Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, Germany, Japan and others. The license held guarantees players fairness and security.

After our research, we found that positive comments are more prevalent. Of course there are also negative ones, but they are in a very small percentage.

Casino legitimacy

Casino advantages

Spin Samurai is a casino established in 2020 with an acquired license from the government of Curacao. The license number is 8048/JAZ 2020-013. Another high recommendation is legit casino CasiQo which is licensed by MGA and offers great welcome bonus.

According to our LegitoMeter Spin Samurai is LEGIT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

Spin Samurai casino is Legit

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Positive 👍

No 👍

Low 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Latest user reviews

stay away

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Stay away from this website! First few visits everything was smooth and effortless, cashing out was fast and hassle free. They allow you to cash out a little so you continue to deposit and play. But them it becomes harder and harder to win, but you still hope that very soon you will get something. Hm, let me tell you, no, they don’t allow you to win. So please please don’t play there!

Avatar for Steffen Holm
Steffen Holm

customer service is rude

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Their customer service is extremely rude. I kindly asked them if they could explain me something about the conditions of a game I didn’t understand and the representative basically called me stupid and I was kicked off the live chat. This is unacceptable behaviour.

Avatar for Erica
Erica

I win decent.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I have enjoyable experience with this online casino. I win pretty decent and cashing out is fast and smooth. Bonuses are nice and fair. However, these days their site crashes while I’m playing and my deposits are gone. Support staff was very kind and understanding and promised me that I will have a refund of my deposits. I hope they are not lying.

Avatar for Jessica DiLorenzo
Jessica DiLorenzo

enjoy playing at this casino but lately…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I do enjoy playing at Spin Samurai Casino but recently I haven’t won anything at all. Yes, I have had some big winnings but lately I’m feeling like I’ve lost a lot more. I hope that I will start to win again soon. In general, pretty decent and fair casino.

Avatar for Tico Torrendo
Tico Torrendo

Beyond great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

This site is beyond great. I usually play from my mobile device and the experience is wonderful. Their website has pretty cool layout, and it’s very easy to navigate. I am so grateful to customer support team who are devoted smart and kind, they are always assisting me if I’ve got a question or some sort of issue. I love playing slots and I win decent, of course I have some days when I don’t win anything at all, but I am patient, and I know that at some time I will have luck and I will win.

Avatar for Ernesto Suarez
Ernesto Suarez

they stole my money

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I made a deposit and it appeared in my balance after two days. But then I received an email saying that my deposit was declined. I checked my wallet and my money were missing, but so is my deposit. Support staff are telling me that they haven’t received anything from me, even when I sent them screenshots from my bank account app. They are liars. This site is scam and they will steal your money.

Avatar for Zachary
Zachary

I had nothing but problems

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

This is the worst site I have ever played at. I had nothing but problems with this online casino. Their customer support is using copy-paste text blocks and they even tried to make fun of me. This is just unacceptable and I can’t believe it how somebody can hire such people. I had an issue with a deposit I had made. It wasn’t available in my profile balance but it is also missing from my bank account. They’re robbers. Don’t play here.

Avatar for Emily Marinades
Emily Marinades

manipulated my balance

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I am done with this site. They manipulated my balance. I had 3675$ and all of the sudden it became 1500$. Where did my money go?? I am going to tell you, they stole it. I gave my matter to customer support but I got nothing but attitude and bad behaviour like it was my fault that my money are gone. Be careful with this site and it will be better if find another casino because this one is a total scam!

Avatar for David Torres
David Torres

FRAUDS !!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I had won 100 bucks and some free spins from their Friday reload bonus. I’ve attempted to make a withdrawal and had to verify and all that jazz. But I had a few issues with verification because my current address I live at is not on my ID card and they made huge deal about, I provided them with proof of address, but still it’s was a big problem. So their purpose was a success because I spent these 100$ on another game, needless to say that I had lost it. I have fault in some part but they make verification process endless so you can spend all the money. FRAUDS!

Avatar for Olivier Costello
Olivier Costello

Overall, the best.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

For me, this is the best gambling website. They verified my account in no time and I started to play. I had an issue with my first deposit, but all is good, because customer support handled it and fixed it. They explained me that is was some technical issue, but after that day I’ve never had problem with depositing. Playing here is fair and also fun. I am very happy with their tournaments, last week I got 3rd place and won 1300 euros. I requested a withdrawal and I got my winning lighting fast. I don’t think I want to play anywhere else, because this casino has it all!

Avatar for Giovanni Vieira
Giovanni Vieira

love playing here

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

This casino is making me rich! I’ve had 5 big winnings this week. I don’t know what’s happening, but it’s suspiciously good haha. Cashing out was effortless and fast. I love playing here. Support are so nice and friendly and ready to help with anything. Overall, the casino is fair and worthy.

Avatar for Nikolaj Dvorak
Nikolaj Dvorak

Response from Legit Casino

Hello Nikolaj Dvorak,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re happy that you managed to win.

We also rated Spin Samurai casino as legit and reliable platform.

We’re always satisfied when customers find legitimate casino to play at.

Good luck and play responsible!

Amazing website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

This website is amazing and it’s my favourite so far! I don’t understand how someone can complain about their customer support, I think they’re wonderful. They respond fast and always help me and they’re giving me advises. I really enjoy their game collection, slots machines are great and I win free chips. I won 670 euros with a free chip and I didn’t have any issues with cashing out. I am very happy with this casino and I will continue to play here.

Avatar for Paulo Vergara
Paulo Vergara

Good, but poor customer service

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I can’t hold of Customer services and even if I do, they are not helpful at all. This is my only complain about this casino. They should fix their support service or maybe hire better agents!!! Great casino games and wonderful bonuses.

Avatar for Mark Gruber
Mark Gruber

poor customer support

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I was a little disappointed from their customer support team and the lack of communication. I want to say that everything at this casino is fair and great, but getting in touch with their customer agents is… a disaster! They always responds slow and only with a few words and never explain much. I hope they find better customer agents who really want to work with clients because as a casino players we always have so many questions, and to be given answers after 3 days, it’s unacceptable I enjoy playing here because they have great collection of games, I win often and also the bonuses are amazing. But if customer support doesn’t get better I’ll have to close my account.

Avatar for Ignacio Cordero
Ignacio Cordero

It’s cool, but I had payment problem…

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I had pretty big expectations from this casino. At first everything was good, too good. Deposited a few times, lost a few times, then I won a few times. I enjoyed their games and I had fun time. Then one day I won big amount from a free spin and the problems began. I wanted to withdraw it right away, and of course I wasn’t able to, because my balance was somehow locked. I connected customer support and they said that I have to send them verification documents. But I already have done that when I first registered on the website. So once more, I have to send them all these documents, they even asked information about my family… however, after a few weeks I got my winning, but I was very frustrated with this whole verification situation…

Avatar for Nathan
Nathan

Welcome bonus is great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Spin Samurai Casino offers pretty generous welcome package offer. I won 2000 euro and 50 free spins, I still can’t believe it. Cashing out was smooth and easy, my winning was in my wallet within the day. Now I will continue to play and hopefully luck will be my side. It was a great beginning.

Avatar for Spencer H.
Spencer H.

Fast withdraws and user-friendly website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I play from my smartphone and have a wonderful experience, games load fast and have super good quality graphics. Depositing is always easy. Yesterday I won 250 euros and I got my winning right away.

Avatar for Marinna
Marinna

Worthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

Huge games collections with many software providers. I always get my winnings on time and don’t have to wait. I really like their daily bonuses. The casino is worthy.

Avatar for Matias
Matias

Good casino.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

When using mobile the site is very inconvenient, some buttons like the search bar are missing. I was disappointed, because I wanted to play while I’m on the train. But the casino is great on desktop. It has great collections of games and my first job when I get home is to play. So far I have won small amounts and withdraw process is fast. I had to reach customer support because I had trouble depositing on a game and they were very kind and helpful.

Avatar for Luiz Silva
Luiz Silva

Great game collection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I want to share my experience with the casino, because it’s been a while and I think it’s time to share. The game collection at Spin Samurai Casino is huge and I never get bored, there are so many great games, live casino and slots. Payout are fast, there are many available payment options. I had the luck to win 3000 euros from the welcome bonus. There are other bonuses that I enjoy every day like Reload Bonus and Caskback. Also, I enjoy playing in their Tournaments and I win lots of free spins.

Avatar for Mike Scott
Mike Scott

The platform offers a casino app that the player can download to their desktop. Regarding the mobile version, the casino provides excellent optimization for phones and tablets.

Spin Samurai casino review

Facts about Spin Samurai casino

Casino facts

In the following lines we will inform you about the more important casino details regarding the players. In case we missed on something interesting you can always check the casino webpage.

Available languages

The site offers players a good choice of languages. English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, French, Polish, Italian, Portuguese and Japanese.

Currencies available

Spin Samurai works both with crypto as well as fiat currencies. The fiat currencies are: US Dollar, Canadian dollar, Australian dollar, New Zealand dollar, Brazilian real, Euro, Norwegian krone, Polish zloty, South African rand, Japanese yen, Vietnamese dong, Indonesian rupiah, Malaysian ringgit, Thai baht, Philippine peso, South Korean won.

The cryptocurrencies are: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether and Ripple. You can also check legit Bets.io casino which is great cryptocurrency casino platform with friendly customer support and large variety of games.

Minimum deposit

The minimum deposit a player can make is €/$10. The maximum to deposit in the platform is €/$4,000.

Minimum withdrawal

The minimum amount a player can withdraw is €/$20. The maximum weekly amount that can be withdrawn is €/$5,000 and over a period of a month it is €/$15,000.

SSL and security

The casino holds SSL certificate. This means that the player’s data is encrypted and safe from malicious activities.

Restricted countries

Casino disadvantages

Countries where access to this platform is banned are: the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Spain, France, Netherlands, Greece, Belgium, Sweden, Portugal and others. For the full list you can take a look at the casino’s terms and conditions page.

Available support

If a player needs information or is experiencing an issue, they can contact a casino. One option to contact is via live chat, which is active 24/7 and the other is via email [email protected]. As these options are available in the following languages: English, German and Japanese.

Advantages and disadvantages

Casino pros and cons

Every casino has its strengths and weaknesses. In the next few sentences we will point out the most notable pros and cons of Spin Samurai casino.

Advantages

👍 The platform offers more than five languages

👍 One of the most qualified casino game providers

👍 Two different welcome bonus options available

👍 An APP for Android and iOS

👍 Fiat and cryptocurrencies payment options

PLAY NOW

Disadvantages

👎 Low monthly withdrawal limit

👎 Large number of prohibited countries

Casino bonuses and promotions

Casino bonuses

Spin Samurai offers great variety of bonus options. The bonus for the first deposit can be either normal or highroller option.

The welcome bonus for 1st deposit is 125% up to €/$100 with deposit of at least €/$10 and 45x bonus wagering requirement. The highroller welcome bonus can reward the players with 50% up to €/$3,000 with minimum deposit of €/$200 and wagering requirement of 45x bonus.

Spin Samurai casino logo
www.spinsamurai.com

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 125% up to €/$100
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$10
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new players only
Spin Samurai casino logo
www.spinsamurai.com

Welcome highroller bonus for 1st deposit

  • 50% up to €/$3,000
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$200
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new players only

Please note that only one of the two options is available for the new players.

Sign-up bonus

The sign-up bonus package consists of 3 deposits. As mentioned above the first deposit can be choses with either normal bonus or the highroller one. After the first deposit is made there are 2 more deposit bonuses for the new players.

As second deposit bonus the casino offers 100% up to €/$200. Again, the minimum deposit is €/$10. The maximum amount a user can deposit is €/$200. As here there are also an additional 25 free spins on the Deep Sea and Four Lucky Clover slot games

Spin Samurai casino logo
www.spinsamurai.com

Welcome bonus for 2nd deposit

  • 100% up to €/$200 + 25 Free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$10
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players
Spin Samurai casino logo
www.spinsamurai.com

Welcome bonus for 3rd deposit

  • 80% up to €/$500 + 50 Free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$10
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players

This bonus is only activated once on the third deposit. The percentage on offer here is 80% with a maximum deposit of €/$500 and a minimum of €/$10. As again there are an additional 50 free spins on the Deep Sea or Four Lucky Clovers slot game.

The wagering requirement remains 45x bonus for the whole welcome bonus package.

Reload bonus

Friday reload bonus can be activated when all bonuses in the welcome package have already been used. It is available every week on Fridays from 00:00 to 23:59. The bonus is 50% of the deposit plus 30 free spins in Aztec Magic Deluxe, Beast Band, Wild Chicago. The minimum deposit must be €/$15. Bonus must be rolled over 45 times to be eligible for withdrawal.

Spin Samurai casino logo
www.spinsamurai.com

Friday reload bonus

  • 50% up to €/$100 + 30 Free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$15
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Note: Bonus can be claimed after welcome package is used
  • Valid for: new and existing players
Spin Samurai casino logo
www.spinsamurai.com

Daily reward bonus

  • Up to 30 Free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: €/$50
  • Valid for: new and existing players

Daily reward bonus can grant the players up to 30 secret free spins are randomly awarded to users. In order to activate this bonus, the player must make a deposit of at least €/$20 in one day. Then, on the second day, they must log back into their account and select Daily Reward. There he will find out how many free spins without deposit he has won.

Loyalty program

By playing games, each user earns loyalty points. To be part of this program, each player must choose one of the two options provided by the casino. One option is to be a samurai where he will receive good cashbacks. The second option is ninja. Here the casino offers additional deposit bonuses.

Other bonuses and tournaments

Besides the available bonuses that the casino offers. The platform provides its users with various tournaments in which they can take part under different conditions. Having the opportunity to win unique prizes. The prize pool in some of the tournaments reaches up to €/$500,000. Others offer prizes such as free spins. Tournaments are one of the reasons that keep players coming back to the casino.

Casino games and software providers

Casino games

For every player, it is important that the casino offers a wide selection of games. This platform offers over 6300 games to its users. Some of their latest games are:

  • Fruits Craze
  • Book of Shadows
  • Wolf Land: Hold and Win
  • Piggy Blitz

To see the full list of offerings, go to the New Games category.

Types of casino games

The variety is great, starting from:

  • Slots
  • Live games
  • Table games

Players are also interested in another category of games, namely live games. Spin Samurai Casino provides a large selection of this type of games. Some of them are:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat

Software providers

It is very important for any casino to work with good and qualified providers. They are the main link that provides players with new and innovative games. This casino works with some of the best suppliers. Here is their list:

  • 1spin4win
  • 4ThePlayer
  • AvatarUX
  • Bang Bang Games
  • Belatra
  • BetSoft
  • BGaming
  • Bluebird Gaming
  • Booming Games
  • Booongo
  • Bulletproof
  • Casino Technology
  • Evoplay
  • Felix Gaming
  • Fugaso
  • Gamebeat
  • Gamzix
  • Igrosoft
  • iGTech
  • Jade Rabbit
  • KA Gaming
  • Lucky, Lucky Streak |
  • Mascot
  • MrSlotty
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Onlyplay
  • Petersons
  • Platipus
  • Playson
  • Red Tiger
  • Reel Life Games
  • Reflex Gaming
  • SmartSoft Gaming
  • Spribe
  • Tom Horn
  • Vivo Gaming
  • Wazdan
  • Yggdrasil
  • Zillion
Spin Samurai casino games

Deposit and withdrawal methods

Casino payment methods

Spin Samurai casino offers large number of payment methods. The player base has great variety of fiat and cryptocurrency methods to deposit and withdrawal. Here are some of the most well-known payment methods:

  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Maestro
  • Wirecard
  • Payvision
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Paysafecard
  • iDebit
  • Instadebit
  • Interac
  • EcoPayz
  • CoinsPaid
  • Bank Transfer
  • Skrill
  • Rapid Transfer
  • Purplepay
  • Virtual Credit Cards
  • Neosurf
  • Devcode
  • Upaycard
  • Astropay Direct
  • Astropay Card/Zotapay
  • Bank International (SEPA)
  • Kluwp
  • Venus point
  • Siru mobile
  • Stick Pay
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Tether
  • Dogecoin

Deposit and withdrawal times

Casino withdrawal times

Withdrawal time is within 24 hours between Monday to Friday. Deposit processing is as fast as possible. It is possible that sometimes a delay may occur. In case of any problems with the deposit and wire, you can contact the agents who are available 24/7 in the live chat or send an email.

Verification

Casino verification

There are not any more specific verification processes. It is likely that if a transaction is suspected, they can call the player for confirmation. Make sure to prepare an ID, utility bill or bank statement just in case.

In summary

As a conclusion, we can say that this casino strives to offer players a wide variety of games. A wide range of deposit and withdrawal methods. The bonuses it provides are competitive compared to other casinos. The platform has a high level of security. One of the drawbacks that we feel this platform has is a complicated site interface.

What’s your experience with Spin Samurai Casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Is Spin Samurai casino legit?

Yes, Spin Samurai is legit. The casino is licensed and regulated by Curacao with the following license number 8048/JAZ 2020-013.

Is there a welcome bonus at Spin Samurai Casino?

Yes. Each player is entitled to choose one of the two welcome bonuses offered by the casino. One option is the Highroller bonus, which requires a higher minimum deposit. The payout is higher with this bonus. The second option, which the player can choose, has a lower minimum deposit.

Can I play at Spin Samurai via mobile?

Yes, you can use both Desktop and Android / IOS versions of the casino lag free. There’s also an APP for Android and iOS users.

Photo of author

Strahil Ivanov

Strahil is a passionate sports and casino player. He has been working at Legit.Casino since its launch. Strahil is vivid content creator who values legitimacy and honesty above all when it comes to rating a casino platform, and this leads him to always help with the final rating of a particular casino.