Is Pledoo casino legit?

Our team of casino experts have carefully reviewed the casino, thoroughly and in detail examining its features and key units. We looked at the most important factors and found the casino to be Almost There. There are some negative factors that influenced our assessment – low withdrawal limit and unfair terms and conditions. But we can say the casino is legitimate, it’s secure and safe to play, it’s licensed and meets most of the key factors.

Anton Stoychev

Reviewed by

Anton Stoychev

Updated on

Pledoo casino is Almost There

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Pledoo casino welcomes new players with sign up bonus up to €/$3,000 and 225 Free Spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

3.2
Rated 3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent37%
Very good11%
Average16%
Poor10%
Terrible26%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to €/$3,000 and 225 Free Spins

📆 ESTABLISHED

2021

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

Momus2006 N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎

Russian 🇷🇺

French 🇫🇷

German 🇩🇪

Bulgarian 🇧🇬

Danish 🇩🇰

Spanish 🇪🇸

Finnish 🇫🇮

Greek 🇬🇷

Norwegian 🇳🇴

Polish 🇵🇱

Hindi 🇮🇳

Portuguese 🇵🇹

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: up to 1 business day

E-wallet withdrawal: up to 1 business day

Bank transfer: 1-3 business days

Credit/debit cards: up to 1-3 business days

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN)

💳 BANKING

Note: Max annual withdrawal amount is set to €/$150,000

PaymentMin DepositMax Monthly Withdrawal
Visa€/$10N/A
Master Card€/$10N/A
Skrill€/$10€/$30,000
Neteller€/$10N/A
EcoPayz€/$10€/$30,000
Jeton€/$10€/$30,000
NeoSurf€/$50€/$30,000
MuchBetter€/$10€/$30,000
Interac€/$10€/$30,000
Paysafecard€/$10N/A
Litecoin€/$10€/$30,000
Bitcoin€/$10€/$30,000
Ethereum€/$20€/$30,000
USD Coin€/$10€/$30,000
Dai€/$10€/$30,000
Bitcoin Cash€/$10€/$30,000
Dogecoin€/$10€/$30,000
Tether€/$20€/$30,000
Bank TransferN/A€/$30,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Pledoo Casino Review

Pledoo Casino Review

Is Pledoo casino legit?

Pledoo is most common in Australia, Spain, Germany, Canada and New Zealand. You can play from the browser on your PC or laptop, as well as your mobile phone or tablet. No downloadable phone app is available, but the site has been adapted for Android and iOS. The site has a simple interface and a good-looking design, but the menu is not user-friendly, it has too small a font that does not read well on the white background, but the buttons are easy to navigate. At the casino you will find over 3000 slot and casino games, live casino, table games and much more. Sports betting is also available for sports lovers. You can also read our KingMaker casino review which also has sports betting on its platform.

Pledoo casino review

The site has a wide variety of payment methods – you can use your credit and debit cards, e-wallets, as well as bank transfers and cryptocurrencies. The payout time for rewards depends on the payment method you use, usually one to three business days.

Casino legitimacy

Casino advantages

Pledoo is an online casino platform that provides casino games and sports betting. The casino is owned by the company Momus2006 B.V and was founded in 2020. The company Momus2006 B.V is registered in Curacao, under the number 138347. The casino operates under license 8048/JAZZ2016-004 granted by the government of Curaçao. The license is one of the most important links for a casino brand and the first factor our team and I keep track of. Another licensed casino by the Curacao government is Ivibet casino.

According to our LegitoMeter Pledoo casino is Almost There

CASINO LEGIToMETER

Pledoo casino is Almost There

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Fast 👍

No 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Positive 👍

No 👍

Low 👎

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👎

No 👍

PLAY NOW
  • The casino operates with a license and we believe this is a positive factor.
  • The payout time is fast and we have identified this as a positive factor.
  • A positive factor is that the casino has not imposed a win limit.
  • We have determined it to be a positive factor that the Support is 24/7
  • The bonus conditions are fair to players and we count this as a positive factor.
  • A negative factor is that the casino has low withdrawal limits. You might consider another casino where the withdrawal limits are high, for example CasinoDays.
  • We found that the casino has unfair terms and conditions and the oddsmaker considers this a negative factor.

Latest user reviews

avoid

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Avoid this casino, huge scam. They are refusing to verify my account, because I won 7k. They keep asking for documents and it’s never enough. Of course they do this on purpose hoping I will lose the money. I will do whatever it coasts but I will take my money!

Avatar for Lars Wagner
Lars Wagner

i am disappointed

Rated 2.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Pledoo used to be my favourite website and I played there frequently. I had pretty good wins and overall my experience was wonderful. But last week I won 15k from a jackpot game and they refused to pay me my winning. I’ve never had problems with cashing out. I am disappointed.

Avatar for Maggie Avery
Maggie Avery

it’s worth playing there

Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I love spending time there, their site is easy to navigate and also they have many good games. Sometimes withdrawals are too complicated, but support staff is always there to help . I win decent money, but these past two weeks I haven’t had much luck. But in general, the casino is worthy.

Avatar for Tara
Tara

I absolutely love Pledoo!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I absolutely love Pledoo! I’ve already received 5 big cash outs and the process was effortless. They give very nice bonuses which are also achievable and also loyalty awards, it’s amazing casino! I can only recommend it, because it’s fair.

Avatar for Natasha Sinclair
Natasha Sinclair

Overall, good

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I play here regularly and one of the main reasons is that they have speedy and smooth withdrawals, also variety of games with perfect quality and fair terms. The site has easy layout and loads fast, this is a huge plus for me, because I’ve played in other websites that crashed frequently. But I’ve experienced some issues with their customer support team. Communicating with some of their agents has been painful.

Avatar for Blair White
Blair White

i wasn’t able to withdrawal my winning with visa

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Overall my experience is positive, but they have a few drawbacks. I wanted to cash out with my visa card but customer care representative informed me that I have to choose another way because they don’t support withdrawals with visa or mastercard. I had to create e-wallet to get my winning. I was little disappointed.

Avatar for Bran
Bran

rigged

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

People must be careful with this website, because most of their games are obviously rigged especially live games. Also, payment is not instant at all, waited two days to get Support team has no technical competence. This casino is not legit at all and I regret that I made an account.

Avatar for Josep Rey
Josep Rey

don’t use this site

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Don’t play here. I have made thousands of deposits and I never won anything. Last week I tried to select a bonus and an error occurred saying that I am banned from using bonuses. I have never done anything that is against their rules, I have given them over 4k and they can’t even give me one stupid bonus. Scammers!

Avatar for Karla
Karla

lost 100$

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I made deposit with 100$ and I won 500$. I went to cashier to request a withdrawal. But my request was rejected. I went to live chat and support told I had to make over 1000$ in order to make a withdrawal, I have never heard of such rule, and it’s not mentioned in their terms and conditions. They just didn’t want to pay me…

Avatar for Fabien Bremen
Fabien Bremen

fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

They have the fastest payouts!!! I deposit and withdrawal with Interac, it’s super convenient for me. It’s amazing that they offer many payment methods. The last casino I played in offered only visa, mastecrad and crypto wallets. Pledoo has my favourite games. I love that they offer reload bonus and their loyalty program is fantastic. I can only recommend this casino!

Avatar for Enzo
Enzo

Won 2500 euro on blackjack

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I have an amazing experience with this casino. I had won 2500 euro on blackjack game and I got my winning instantly, there was no fuss or hassle. They’re fair and legit, they offer lots of chances to win and really pay off everything. Customer support is always ready to help, very kind and friendly representatives.

Avatar for Agostino
Agostino

bad

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

Crappy casino. I made a deposit and after a few minutes it disappeared from my account. I can’t get in touch with customer support. I am so mad right now. They stole my money.

Avatar for Ashley
Ashley

I love it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I am literally addicted to this casino. They have amazing game collection. Cashing out is fast and smooth. Customer support is great. I always have fun time here, sometimes I win, sometimes I loose ! I love the thrill of the risk!

Avatar for Eliseo Tommasi
Eliseo Tommasi

Fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

This casino is absolutely fantastic. When I read that they have instant payouts I didn’t believe it all because something always gets in the way, like verification process and other stuff. But after my first win and requested a withdraw and right away I got an email for confirmation and after a few minutes I got my winning at my Neteller wallet. Their games selection is great, they offer decent bonuses. I can confirm that the casino is good.

Avatar for Blanca Morales
Blanca Morales

LEGIT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I have so much fun playing at Pledoo! It’s reliable and fair. Customer support agents are nice and friendly. I love that here I can play all sorts of games, also pretty nice live game selection. I win frequently free spins and never have problems to withdraw a winning from a free spin. Payments is fast! Pledoo is legit!

Avatar for Jack Oliver
Jack Oliver

Nice slots

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

I enjoy playing their slot games. I don’t win much from the games here but they have good weekly reload bonus. Now my ambition is to reach a higher level of their loyalty program.

Avatar for Marko
Marko

Good casino, but support team responds slow

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I enjoy playing at this casino, but I can never connect with the customer support. I have to wait for their response via email and wait for hours or sometimes even days. They are nice though, but I think responses should be faster. Depositing is easy, payouts are fast. The casino has many good slots. In general, it’s good casino, but their support system needs improvement.

Avatar for Jensen Haden
Jensen Haden

Many good slots

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

They have super collection of slots and table games and I like that fact that they have partnership with my favorite software providers – Evolution Gaming and Play ‘N Go. I won 50 euros from the Welcome bonus, also they have a good loyalty program and offer cashback

Avatar for Kaahn Apollo
Kaahn Apollo

I had problmes with deposit and withdraw

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

When I first started to play at the casino I was very impressed by the design and the graphics, and the bonuses seemed so good. Unfortunately, I experience very often problems with depositing and withdraw. The support team don’t seem to care, I received a response from them three days after I had written to them. I don’t understand what people like about Pledoo Casino.

Avatar for Alberto
Alberto

Facts about Pledoo casino

Casino facts

We thought we’d show you some trivia about the casino that we think you’ll find useful if you decide to play. What languages the site is available in, what are the payment methods, how long does it take to pay out the prizes – we will answer these and other questions in the following lines.

  • The site is translated to a variety of languages such as English, German, French, Russian, Spanish, Bulgarian, Greek, Norwegian, Finnish and more.
  • On the site you can pay with different currencies like Euro, US dollar, Canadian dollar, Australian dollar, New Zealand dollar, Russian ruble, cryptocurrencies.
  • The smallest amount you can deposit is 10 euros.
  • The brand offers a wide choice of payment methods. Visa, MasterCard, Wire Bank Transfer, Neteller, NeoSurf, Jeton, Skrill MuchBetter, Trustly, BTC, LTC, DOGGE, ETH, AstroPay, Interac
  • Rewards payout time depends on the payment method you use. For credit and debit cards it takes one to three business days; for bank transfers it takes one to three business days ; for e-wallets it takes up to one business day; for cryptocurrencies it takes up to one business day.
  • The casino has withdrawal limits. The daily limit is €3,000 ; the weekly limit is €10,000 ; the monthly limit is €30,000 ; the annual limit is €150,000.
  • The brand has partnered with over 30 software developers, some of which are Evolution, Play ‘N Go, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Tom Horn Gaming and others.
  • The casino has a list of countries whose access to the casino is restricted. If you are in the following countries you are not allowed to register on the site: the United States of America, France, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands.
  • The brand requires users on the site to provide documents to prove their identity and age. You must go through a verification process in order to successfully withdraw your rewards. The brand requires a copy of your ID card or passport, a copy of your bank details, proof of address registration, a selfie type photo of yourself. You also need to provide a current mobile phone number. They may also require video verification from you.
  • In case of questions regarding payments and other queries, or in case of technical problems, you can contact the casino support center. The support team is available 24/7. You can email them at [email protected] or live chat.

Advantages and disadvantages

Casino pros and cons

We would like to present to you both the good points of the casino and those points that our team and I found to be weak.

Advantages

👍 There is a loyalty program

👍 Sign-up bonus available

👍 Wide variety of games

👍 No win limit

Disadvantages

👎 There are unfair terms and conditions.

👎 Draw limits are low

Casino bonuses and promotions

Casino bonuses

We thoroughly examined the casino’s bonus terms and found nothing wrong. The deposit is played 30 times as standard, but we caught one negative point, which you will learn about in the following lines.

Pledoo casino games

New players to the casino can take advantage of a welcome bonus and grab up to €200 and 75 free spins on the first deposit they make.
For the second deposit you make you can get up to €500 and 30 free spins
For the third deposit you make you can get up to €800 and 75 free spins
For the fourth deposit you make you can get up to €1,500. Warning! For the fourth deposit, the condition is to play the deposit 60 times.
Once a week users on the site can take up to 300 euros with the RELOAD BONUS.
Sometimes the operator releases a “crypto bonus”, with which you can win up to 200 euros
The casino has a loyalty program. The more you play, the more points you will accumulate and you will be able to take various rewards, free spins and cashback.
Players at the casino can get some of their losses back with Cashback. Cashback is calculated according to your level in the loyalty program

Sign-up bonus

Pledoo casino logo white
www.pledoo.com

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 100% up to €/$200 + 75 Free spins
  • Wager: 35x bonus + deposit
  • Minimum deposit: €/$50
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new players only
Pledoo casino logo white
www.pledoo.com

Welcome bonus for 2nd deposit

  • 70% up to €/$500 + 75 Free spins
  • Wager: 30x bonus + deposit
  • Minimum deposit: €/$50
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players
Pledoo casino logo white
www.pledoo.com

Welcome bonus for 3rd deposit

  • 500% up to €/$800 + 75 Free spins
  • Wager: 25x bonus + deposit
  • Minimum deposit: €/$50
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players
Pledoo casino logo white
www.pledoo.com

Welcome bonus for 4th deposit

  • 150% up to €/$1,500
  • Wager: 60x bonus + deposit
  • Minimum deposit: €/$50
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Valid for: new and existing players

Reload bonus

Pledoo casino logo white
www.pledoo.com

Reload bonus

  • Up to €/$300
  • Wager: 25x bonus + deposit
  • Minimum deposit: €/$50
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Note: Bonus is available once a week
  • Valid for: new and existing players

Crypto bonus

Pledoo casino logo white
www.pledoo.com

Crypto bonus

  • 150% up to €/$200
  • Wager: 30x bonus + deposit
  • Minimum deposit: €/$50
  • Max cashout: unlimited
  • Note: Bonus is available once in a while
  • Valid for: new and existing players

Cashback bonus

Cashback bonus in Pledoo is tied to the Loyalty program.

Loyalty program

The Loyalty program is based on bets. The more you play the more points you receive. You can then exchange those points for various rewards such as free spins, super spins, mystery boxes and cashback bonus.

What’s your experience with Pledoo? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Is the casino legitimate?

Yes, the casino is legitimate because its license and the other positive factors.

What games can we play on the site?

The site has over 3000 slot and casino games, table games, roulette, live casino, blackjack, baccarat and many more.

What payment methods are available?

A wide selection of payment methods are available such as credit and debit cards, e-wallets and bank transfers – Visa, MasterCard, Direct Bank Transfer, Skrill.

Photo of author

Anton Stoychev

Anton is the one who founded Legit.Casino in 2022. He is an avid content creator and web designer. His interest in casinos dates back to 2016, when he created his first gambling affiliate website. Anton cares a lot about the legitimacy of online casino operators and the final rating of every casino review on the site is his. Anton is the one who invented our Legitometer as a tool for evaluating online casinos. The idea for the Casino Legitometer came after Anton was repeatedly scammed by dishonest casinos.