Is Bizzo casino legit?

After review by our team, we have determined that Bizzo Casino is legitimate and safe to play at. We found that the casino has a valid license from Curacao, offers 24/7 support, has many payment methods.
But we also found a few negative things about Bizzo Casino, namely:

  • All deposits need to be wagered x3 before withdrawal.
  • Bonus winnings have a maximum limit set to 10 000EUR(any amount in excess will be forfeited prior to requesting a withdrawal).
  • the casino did not write in its terms and conditions how long it takes to pay out winnings.
Anton Stoychev

Reviewed by

Anton Stoychev

Updated on

Bizzo casino is Almost There

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Bizzo casino welcomes new players with sign up bonus up to €/$100 and 100 Free Spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

🙋‍♂️ USER REVIEWS

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent46%
Very good8%
Average38%
Poor8%
Terrible0%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to €/$100 and 100 Free Spins

📆 ESTABLISHED

2021

✅ LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

🏛️ OWNER

TechSolutions Group N.V.

🗺️ LANGUAGES

English 🌎 🇳🇿 🇨🇦

Spanish 🇨🇱 🇪🇸 🇵🇪

German 🇩🇪

Czech 🇨🇿

Polish 🇵🇱

French 🇨🇦

Greek 🇬🇷

Portuguese 🇵🇹 🇧🇷

Hungarian 🇭🇺

Italian 🇮🇹

Norwegian 🇳🇴

Hindi 🇮🇳

Finnish 🇫🇮

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: no info

E-wallet withdrawal: no info

Bank transfer: no info

Credit/debit cards: no info

📧 SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN, RU, DE, PT, FR, ES, JP)

💳 BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Monthly Withdrawal
Visa€/$10€/$40,000
Master Card€/$10€/$40,000
Dinner’s Club€/$10€/$40,000
JCB €/$10€/$40,000
Duit Now€/$10€/$40,000
MOMO€/$10€/$40,000
Zalo€/$10€/$40,000
Viettel€/$10€/$40,000
PagoEfectivo€/$10€/$40,000
Multibanco€/$10€/$40,000
PIX€/$10€/$40,000
WebPay€/$10€/$40,000
AirTM€/$10€/$40,000
AMEX€/$10€/$40,000
Discover€/$10€/$40,000
Paysafecard€/$10€/$40,000
MBWayRapid€/$10€/$40,000
Oxxo€/$10€/$40,000
Thai QR€/$10€/$40,000
Sofort€/$10€/$40,000
Neosurf €/$10€/$40,000
Paydo€/$10€/$40,000
Tigerpay€/$10€/$40,000
Promptpay€/$10€/$40,000
Touch and Go€/$10€/$40,000
Skrill€/$10€/$40,000
Neteller€/$10€/$40,000
Payzo€/$10€/$40,000
Jeton€/$10€/$40,000
Interac€/$10€/$40,000
Perfect Money€/$10€/$40,000
Bitcoin€/$10€/$40,000
Ethereum€/$10€/$40,000
Litecoin€/$10€/$40,000
Tether€/$10€/$40,000
Ripple€/$10€/$40,000
Instant BankingN/A€/$40,000
Bank TransferN/A€/$40,000
Legit Casino » Reviews » Bizzo casino

Bizzo Casino Review

Is Bizzo casino legit?

Online casino Bizzo has a rich catalogue of casino games – over 3000 titles that have been developed by over 60 of the most recognizable providers. There are great welcome bonuses for new customers, daily bonuses and a great VIP program with 30 levels and a €150,000 cash bonus when you reach the last level for loyal customers. The bizzocasino.com website features great design, functionality and an excellent mobile version. Unfortunately there is no mobile app available and the only access is through the browser of the mobile device you are using.

Bizzo casino review

Although it is a relatively new casino, Bizzo’s platform definitely sets itself apart from much of the competition on the market. Its goal is to establish itself among casinos in the international market and it strives to keep up with industry trends. You can play with cryptocurrencies and bet with BTC, Etherium, Dogecoin, Litecoin and more. Of course, you also have the option to play with fiat currencies, which can be deposited via some of the standard payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz and more.

Casino legitimacy

Bizzo casino legitimacy

The first thing we will pay attention to in our Bizzo online casino review is its license. Many people ask if bizzocasino.com is a legitimate casino and the answer is – ABSOLUTELY! The platform has a license from Curacao. It is relatively new and was launched in late 2021. Bizzo is part of the Cyprus-based TechSolutions Group Ltd, which holds several other online casinos – 20bet and Hell Spin casino.

According to our LegitoMeter Bizzo casino is Almost There

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

👍👎

Yes 👍

Slow 👎

No 👍

Yes 👍

No 👎

Positive 👍

No 👍

High 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

Yes 👍

No 👍

PLAY NOW

Summary of our Legitometer and the most important factors it monitors.

  • Bizzo casino holds an official license and that’s a positive factor.
  • No info has been written about the withdrawal times which is a negative factor.
  • High monthly withdrawal limits and 24/7 supports are among the casino positive factors.
  • Bonus terms are unfair due to the cash out limit of €10,000. We consider them a negative factor.
  • Payment methods are plenty which is always a plus.
  • We consider the general terms and conditions to be fair.

Latest user reviews

I won $12.333 but they didn’t allow to cash out

Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

This casino has big potential, but they have many problems. Overall, their site is easy and convenient, games are pretty decent and they upload new everyday, which is great, because you always have a choice to play something different. But bonus terms and not fair, I wish I had read carefully. I was so happy I won $12.333, but when I tried to cash out my request was denied and I received an email from cashier department. I was told that Bonuses have max cash out limit and I had crossed it so they won’t pay me. I was very disappointed. However, I decided to play a little more and had some good winnings. I requested to withdrawal and they wanted me to verify. It was hassle. I sent them my papers and they verified me in 48 hours and had to wait three more days to get my winning.

Avatar for Serge Mayer
Serge Mayer

They give free spins

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

They often give me free spins, also I love their live dealer games. I win good money. It’s honest casino, they actually pay.

Avatar for Damian
Damian

very satisfied

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I play here on a daily basis since it’s opening and I am very satisfied. Customer support is excellent and always responds quickly. Deposits and withdrawals are smooth and fast. They have lots of cool games, I love playing roulette and Blackjack. I frequently win free spins which is super great. Cashing out winning from a free spin is effortless. I love this website so much.

Avatar for Cristina Ferando
Cristina Ferando

it was great until…

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

It was great experience overall, but my wife decided to make account at Bizzo Casino and I didn’t mind , because she really enjoys to play, but since she became a member of the casino, the management have become so restrict, like I don’t receive any bonuses anymore and they want to verify everything I request a withdrawal. I don’t know what’s happening, I emailed support staff and I am waiting for their response. Hopefully, it’s just a misunderstanding.

Avatar for Eric Castro
Eric Castro

slow payouts

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

It’s good casino overall, they have nice game collection, but they always want me to verify when I request a withdrawal. What’s the point of all this? It’s very annoying, it takes them a few days to verify my papers and other few days to receive my winning. I win small but often I like playing here but if they don’t improve their payment system they’ll lost me.

Avatar for August Riley
August Riley

impressive

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

The casino is really impressive. Support teams is great. Bizzo owns a big game collection, I love playing the slot machines and also their live dealer games, my favourite are blackjack and poker. I win pretty decent here. The site is fun and entertaining, they have good bonus offers.

Avatar for Deniz Kara
Deniz Kara

Overall, nice and safe.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

They are far from scam! Enjoyable casino, they just need to get a little better in order to keep their customers. They actually offer pretty decent and fair bonuses. I love playing slots and roulette games and I win small amounts almost everyday. Cashing out isn’t instantly and I have to wait up to three days to get my winning, this is the only down thing for me.

Avatar for Gedeon Anda
Gedeon Anda

I enjoy playing here.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

It was very fast and easy for verify my account. I am very content with their customer support service, agents always give me complete answers. Game are so many, with perfect quality. I enjoy this casino.

Avatar for Lorena
Lorena

Fun and fair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I like their live games collection, it’s always interesting and very fun with the live dealers. I love the roulette and also play poker very often and win decent money. Their bonus offers are very generous and fair. Overall, the casino is good and entertaining, and you can actually win something.

Avatar for Peter Weber
Peter Weber

Great collection of games

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

They have soooo manyyy goood gamess. I love when casinos have wide variety of games and software developers. I always want to have more choices. I win pretty often here although withdraw process is slow, I always get my money even if it’s week after I request a withdraw.

Avatar for Sam W.
Sam W.

Slow payouts.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I like their game selection, with their daily bonuses I always win something. The only negative thing for me is that withdraws are pretty slow.

Avatar for Alex
Alex

not good

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I expected I’d find impressive game collection, but I found it was nothing special. Bonuses are unfair. Playouts are so slow. I don’t like it and I don’t recommend it.

Avatar for Antonio Sanchez
Antonio Sanchez

it’s good, but very slow payouts

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

I like that there are so many good games, I joined the casino because I was told it has it all and I have a good luck on winning, but omg the payouts are so slow, and it’s annoying. This is the main disadvantage for me. I don’t know why they to this… it is a good casino but if it keeps going like that I think I will stop playing here.

Avatar for Agnes Buros
Agnes Buros

Facts about Bizzo casino

Casino facts

Given that the casino is licensed in Curacao, access to it is restricted to certain countries around the world.

  • The countries from which casino players cannot register are: Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Malta, United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Latvia, Dutch West Indies, Estonia, Belarus, Lithuania, Gibraltar, Jersey, Ukraine, Belgium, Curacao, Cyprus, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syrian Arab Republic, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Congo, Republic of Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Montserrat.
  • The site is available in different languages-Russian, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, and Japanese. To contact the support department you can only communicate in English and German. The ways in which you can contact them is via the live chat form on the site or by email at: [email protected]. They respond quickly and are on call 24 hours a day.
  • At Bizzo Casino you have access to thousands of casino games. The platform works with some of the most reputable providers – Evolution, Pragmatic, Playtech, Playson, NetEnt and many more big and small casino game studios. Many of these 3,000 titles are slot games. Some of them offer attractive jackpots that can change your life! In addition to your favourite slot games, there are many more table games available: roulette; baccarat; poker; blackjack, etc.

Advantages and disadvantages

Casino pros and cons

Bizzo is a platform that sets itself apart from the rest and will provide you with everything you need for fair and relaxed play while you have fun with your favourite casino games. There are definitely a few things that need improvement, but we can’t help but point out the main advantages of the gambling site.

Advantages

👍 Thousands of casino games

👍 Fast payouts and high withdrawal limits

👍 VIP club with €150,000 prize on reaching the last level

👍 Instant deposit and withdrawals with cryptocurrencies

👍 24-hour support department

Disadvantages

👎 Missing games from some of the major providers

👎 No mobile app

👎 Banned access for many countries

Casino bonuses and promotions

Casino bonuses

At Bizzo casino you won’t find a no deposit bonus unfortunately, but there are plenty of active promotions for new and regular players to take advantage of. The gambling operator gives an initial bonus for the first two deposits and you can redeem €250 in bonus funds! Here’s how it works!

Bizzo casino games

Sign-up bonus

The only thing you need to do to take advantage of the new customer bonus is to register at bizzocasino.com via this link and deposit funds into your account. Bizzo will double your deposit up to €100 and instantly give you 50 free games, and you will get the remaining 50 after 24 hours.

Bizzo casino logo

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 100% deposit bonus up to €100 + 100 Free spins
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: unlimited but €50 for the free spins
  • Note: You will receive 50 free spins after the deposit and the other in 24 hours
  • Valid for: new players only

Reload bonus on 2nd deposit

Bizzo is one of the few casinos that give a larger amount as a bonus on your second deposit – you can withdraw €150 on a deposit of €300 into your account. Plus, you’ll instantly get 50 free spins in your account, which you can play immediately.
Besides the welcome bonuses for new customers, the site also takes care of its players who show loyalty and play on its platform! Every Thursday you can take advantage of a 50% reload bonus up to €200, and on Mondays if you deposit funds up to 100 free games are waiting for you. We’ve already mentioned the 30-level VIP Club, where a €150,000 cash bonus awaits you when you reach the last level. All active promotional offers can be found on the bizzocasino.com website in the “Promotions” section.

Bizzo casino logo

Welcome bonus for 2nd deposit

  • 50% deposit bonus up to €300 + 50 Free spins
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: €10,000 winnings limit / €50 for the free spins
  • Note: 50 free spins are credited immediately after the deposit
  • Valid for: second deposit only

Monday free spins

Bizzo casino logo

Monday free spins

  • Deposit €20 to receive 20 free spins
  • Deposit €50 to receive 50 free spins
  • Deposit €100 to receive 100 free spins
  • Minimum deposit: €20
  • Max cashout: €10,000
  • Valid only on Mondays

Thursday reload bonus

Bizzo casino logo

Thursday reload bonus 50% up to €200 and 100 free spins

  • Up to 100 Free spins
  • Wager: 40x bonus
  • Max cashout: €10,000
  • Valid only on Thursday

Casino games and software providers at Bizzo casino

The casino games available at Bizzo casino will be enough to keep you entertained for hours and give you a real casino feel while you’re relaxing on the sofa with your phone in hand. Over 3,000 titles await you, with slot games making up the bulk of them. Among them, you will find some of the best titles from leading providers, including the names of Evolution, Pragmatic, Playtech, Playson, NetEnt and many more big and small casino game studios. Through the search engine or filter, you can sort them according to your requirements: number of reels; style; jackpots; free games; scatters; wilds, etc.
But what is a casino if there is no blackjack or roulette? You certainly won’t find out at bizzocasino, because you’ll find all your favourite table games here! There are dozens of types of roulette; blackjack and poker with different limits for all players – for those with more modest banks and for the high-stakes lovers! For most table games there is the option to play with real croupiers and other players in real time! Just open the Live Casino tab!

Live casino

High adrenaline is guaranteed in the Live Casino section of Bizzo. All games have professional croupiers and well-equipped rooms. The connection is stable and there are no interruptions or lag to interfere with the game. The live casino features games from reputable providers such as Evolution, TVbet, Pragmatic Play Live, Ezugi, Atmosphere, Absolute Live Gaming and more. You can play several types of roulette; video poker; baccarat; blackjack; TV games and more.

Payment methods at Bizzo casino

All payments are protected with the highest SSL encryption technology. Your personal details are fully protected no matter what deposit or withdrawal method you choose. You have many payment options: cryptocurrencies; debit/credit card; bank transfer; e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller; Ecopayz; JEton and many more. The full list of payment methods for each region can be found in the Payments section of bizzocasino.com. The minimum deposit amount is €10 and the minimum withdrawal amount is €10. Here is the place to point out that the gambling operator has high withdrawal limits. The maximum withdrawal request within 24 hours is 4,000 euros, and within a week – 16,000 euros. In a month, on the other hand, you cannot withdraw more than 50,000 euros in winnings.

Account verification

It is important to know that unverified accounts cannot withdraw funds from your account. We therefore advise you to verify your identity immediately after completing your registration at Bizzo casino. It takes 5 minutes to send a photo/copy of ID (ID card; passport; driver’s license or other) to the Bizzo casino team. Within 48 hours of sending the documents and being reviewed by the casino, you will receive a response. If everything is in order and there is no need for additional documents, your account will most likely be confirmed much faster than the stated timeframe.

Final words

Everyone on our team shares the opinion that the bizzocasino platform has an excellent portfolio of casino games. Thousands of slot titles and a variety of providers. Exciting table games and a great live casino. And we can’t leave out the great bonuses for new customers, where you can get €250 for your first two deposits on the site! And if you become a member of the VIP club, you have the chance to win 150,000 euros when you reach the last level, and for every level you climb you will receive a certain prize! Bizzo gives you the opportunity to play with cryptocurrencies, which is inevitably the future in the casino industry!

Undoubtedly, we should also mention the high level of security and the excellent working platform of the online casino. It performs great on any device – laptop, smartphone or tablet. A lot of casino players prefer to play through their mobile device. And after a detailed review of the mobile version of Bizzo casino, we can assure you that you won’t have any difficulties playing on this platform, no matter the model of your mobile device and its operating system. All you need is a stable internet connection!
The support department is round the clock and responds instantly. You have the option to quickly connect to it via the live chat form. The only downside for us is the lack of a mobile app and the absence of some of the major casino game providers from the Bizzo casino catalogue.

What’s your experience with Bizzo? Leave a review

FAQs

How can I contact the support department at Bizzo casino?

If you have a question or problem, you can email them directly via the livechat option on the platform or use this contact email – [email protected]. They are on call 24/7 and can help you with anything.

Can I play at bizzocasino via phone?

Although there is no mobile app, you can play bizzocasino seamlessly on your mobile device – tablet or phone. Log in to the platform via your mobile browser and enjoy the casino’s features!
What is the welcome bonus for new customers?

What is the welcome bonus for new customers?

Bizzo Casino gives a welcome bonus for the first two deposits! On the first deposit you will receive a 100% deposit bonus up to 100 euros and on the second deposit you will receive a 50% deposit bonus up to 300 euros!

Photo of author

Anton Stoychev

Anton is the one who founded Legit.Casino in 2022. He is an avid content creator and web designer. His interest in casinos dates back to 2016, when he created his first gambling affiliate website. Anton cares a lot about the legitimacy of online casino operators and the final rating of every casino review on the site is his. Anton is the one who invented our Legitometer as a tool for evaluating online casinos. The idea for the Casino Legitometer came after Anton was repeatedly scammed by dishonest casinos.