Is Bitkingz casino legit?

Yes, after our diligent review, we boldly declare that Bitkingz Casino is legit. We have verified that the casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority. For the convenience of players, the platform has many payment methods and processes withdrawals quickly. More information about Bitkingz can be found in our review down below.

Anton Stoychev

Reviewed by

Anton Stoychev

Updated on

Bitkingz casino is Legit

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

Bitkingz Casino welcomes new players with sign-up bonus of 100% up to $1,000+ 100 Free spins.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ USER REVIEWS

4.6
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good6%
Average6%
Poor6%
Terrible0%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to $1,000+ 100 Free spins

πŸ“† ESTABLISHED

2020

βœ… LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

πŸ›οΈ OWNER

Dama N.V.

🌍 TOP GEOs

Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Germany, USA

πŸ—ΊοΈ LANGUAGES

English πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

German πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

French πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

Norwegian πŸ‡³πŸ‡΄

Portuguese πŸ‡§πŸ‡·

Argentinian πŸ‡¦πŸ‡·

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: Instant

E-wallet withdrawal: Instant

Bank transfer: 5-7 business days

Credit/debit cards: Instant

πŸ“§ SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN/DE)

πŸ’± CURRENCIES

EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NZD, NOK, BRL, JPY, PLN, ZAR,INR, BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, XRP

πŸ’³ BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Monthly Withdrawal
VISA$20$20,000
MasterCard$20$20,000
Maestro$20$20,000
Skrill$20$20,000
Neteller$20$20,000
Instadebit$20$20,000
Idebit$20$20,000
Neosurf$20$20,000
Purplepay$20$20,000
Ecopayz$20$20,000
Paysafecard$20$20,000
Mifinity$20$20,000
Muchbetter$20$20,000
RapidTransfer$20$20,000
Flexepin$20$20,000
Jeton$20$20,000
Astropay$20$20,000
Ezeewallet$20$20,000
Interac$20$20,000
Cashtocode$20$20,000
N26$20$20,000
BankTransfer$20$20,000
Bitcoin0.0001 BTC$20,000
BitcoinCash0.0001 BCH$20,000
Ethereum0.0001 ETH$20,000
Tether0.0001 USDT$20,000
Litecoin0.0001 LTC$20,000
Ripple0.0001 XRP$20,000
Dogecoin0.0001 DOGE$20,000
BinanceCoin0.0001 BNB$20,000
Cardano0.0001 ADA$20,000
Tron0.0001 TRX$20,000
Legit Casino Β» Reviews Β» BitKingz Casino Review

BitKingz Casino Review

Is Bitkingz casino legit?

Though Bitkingz Casino opened its doors as recently as 2020, it has swiftly garnered a strong reputation within the industry and among players worldwide. The casino has a license from the Curacao Gaming Authority and is owned by Dama N.V. I visited the website of the casino, and I registered myself to be able to access all the features of the casino. I saw that there are two separate categories for the bonus terms and conditions and the general terms and conditions.

Bitkingz casino review

I have read all the information in the categories, and I can confidently say that all the terms are fair; there is no hidden information or any suspicious conditions. There are some restrictions regarding the games and the bonuses. I was impressed by the very wide variety of payment methods that are available. Both FIAT and crypto payments are accepted, and the transactions are processed very quickly. The casino is absolutely legitimate and has many advantages compared to other platforms. For the player who prefers crypto deposits and withdrawals, Kryptosino Casino is a great option.

Minimum deposit

$20

max monthly withdrawal

$20,000

license jurisdiction

Curaçao

year of establishment

2020

casino sign-up bonus

100%

According to our LegitoMeter Bitkingz is LEGIT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

Bitkingz casino is Legit

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

πŸ‘πŸ‘Ž

Yes πŸ‘

Fast πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

YesπŸ‘

Positive πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

Low πŸ‘Ž

Yes πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

PLAY NOW

Summary of our Legitometer and the most important factors it monitors.

We couldn’t find any serious issues with this casino

Bitkingz casino has no significant drawbacks.

Latest user reviews

bonuses are amazing

May 4, 2024

Wow they have so many bonuses. Games are fun and I get paid quickly. Support service is excellent.

Avatar for Elias Pond
Elias Pond

Quick withdrawals

January 26, 2024

Wow, they have the quickest withdrawals. I would recommend this site to anyone, because it’s fair and you can win decent money here and you will get them immediately, not have to wait days or month, or have to deal with hundreds of papers. It’s just that simple and easy.

Avatar for Felix Tagore
Felix Tagore

I definitely recommend it

January 26, 2024

There are countless online casinos out there and Bitkingz is my number one because it has all the requirements that makes it the best one. They have daily bonuses and very nice cashback system. Withdrawals are fast and effortless. I have been playing at Bitkingz almost a year now and never have been disappointed.

Avatar for Jessie
Jessie

Customer support is great

January 26, 2024

I’ve played at many online casinos over the years and I am so happy I found this one because it’s truly amazing. They have huge game collection, super generous bonuses and the nicest and smartest support representatives. Support team very fast resolves any issues I have and this is the best experience with customer care I ever had.

Avatar for Mariella
Mariella

fun

January 17, 2024

It’s fun and easy to play here. Support staff explained me every single thing about how this website works. I am so thankful for their patients and understanding. I love playing baccarat and slot games, I win decent here and payouts are fast. It’s very good online casino.

Avatar for Stan
Stan

simple and easy

January 16, 2024

Everything is very simple and easy to navigate, I love that. It’s just effortless and I enjoy spending time at this online casino. They have the best games. Pay-outs are super quick, I can get my winning in less than 10 minutes.

Avatar for Emmanuella Kristel
Emmanuella Kristel

cool

January 16, 2024

Payout was extremely fast, I am very satisfied. I was little nervous at first, but the casino is pretty cool, they have many cool games and also nice bonuses. It’s worth playing here.

Avatar for Mitrea Balan
Mitrea Balan

it WAS good

January 12, 2024

This website was amazing when I first started to play. I was impressed by all these generous daily bonuses. I won multiple times and cashing out was smooth. But the last couple of months the website crashes frequently, payment became slow, I can’t get hold of customer support. I don’t know what have changed and I hope they fix it… I’m considering to close my account if it doesn’t get better.

Avatar for Arthur Feifel
Arthur Feifel

Welcome bonus is super!

January 12, 2024

The casino offers amazing welcome bonus and also free spins. I had the luck to win 400 euro and 50 free spins. I cashed out my money instantly and with the free spins won some more. I am very content with their customer support agents who respond fast, and always help me. I recommend this website

Avatar for Alyssa
Alyssa

perfect

January 12, 2024

This should be the standard for all online casinos, Bitkingz never disappoints me. I’ve been here for almost a year and it gets even better. Their customer service is fabulous, payouts are fast. Wonderful game collection. I also love their generous bonuses. Luck is not always on my side, but the website is fun and I win decent money.

Avatar for Wren Robertson
Wren Robertson

I won with free spins!

January 9, 2024

I made huge winning from their free spins. To my surprise I had no issues with withdrawing my money. They have pretty good game collection and it is always fun. Customer support is always helpful. My experience here is positive and I will continue to play.

Avatar for Alexander
Alexander

problem with depositing

January 8, 2024

My experience at the casino began with a wild ride. I tried to for hours and the request was cancelled. I contacted customer support and agent assisted me with the whole process, it took couple of hours and he stayed with me and navigated me. I am so thankful for his help. I’ve never connected with such a caring customer support agent. After I made my first deposit I was lucky and I won a 400 euro with the welcome bonus pack. Withdraw process was smooth and fast.

Avatar for Kallio Salo
Kallio Salo

It’s good.

January 5, 2024

It’s amazing that depositing is effortless and payouts are fast. They have many good bonuses and I win frequently free spins. Great game selection. Customer support team responds quick and they are very friendly.

Avatar for Wlad
Wlad

Excellent customer service!

January 4, 2024

BitKingz have excellent customer service team, they are polite and respectful. They helped with my withdraw problem right away. The casino has a very good game selection. Bonuses are fair. I mostly play live casino games and even If loose I don’t get much frustrated, because the casino offers Cashback.

Avatar for Jan
Jan

Great casino!

January 3, 2024

I’ve been playing at this casino for a few months now and I’m impressed with the fast payout. I had bitter experiences with casinos that delayed my winnings for months, and here I can get my winnings instantly. I like the fact that there is a wide variety of games. I am pleased that the support team responds extremely quickly to my queries. I think the casino conditions are very good and I will continue to play here.

Avatar for Diana Grabinski
Diana Grabinski

Bitcoin deposit delayed

January 1, 2024

I am waiting for more than 4 hours to deposit my BTC. I know it takes some time for the transactions to get confirmed but so much waiting has never happened to me. Don’t know if I should blame Bit Kingz

Avatar for Lucas
Lucas

Facts about Bitkingz casino

  • All deposits need to be wagered 3 times before requesting a withdrawal. There can be fees imposed for players who request a withdrawal without wagering their deposits 3 times.
  • The casino has very big variety of both FIAT and crypto payment methods.
  • The website of the casino is fully optimized for mobile and desktop devices. Legit casino Slotwolf also offers exceptional desktop and mobile optimization.
Casino facts

Advantages and disadvantages of playing at Bitkingz

Advantages

πŸ‘ Many slots, table games, live games and others are available

πŸ‘ There are games from some of the most well-known software providers

πŸ‘ The casino accepts cryptocurrency and fiat currency payment methods

Disadvantages

πŸ‘Ž Long list of restricted countries

πŸ‘Ž Not all bonuses are available in all countries

Bitkingz casino COMPARED to other brands

CasinoBitkingzSelect.betSloto Stars
RatingLegitNeeds ImprovementNeeds Improvement
Bonus$1,000$200$1,400
Min Deposit$20$10$25
Max Payout per month$20,000$20,000$20,000
LicenseCuraçaoCuraçaoUnlicensed
Play nowRead ReviewRead Review

Bonuses and promotions at Bitkingz Casino

Bitkingz crypto withdrawal methods

Bitkingz sign-up bonus

Bitkingz casino logo

100% welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 100% deposit bonus up to $1,000 + 100 Free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: $20
  • Max cash out: no max
  • Valid for: new players only

What’s your experience with BitKingz casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Can everyone play at Bitkingz casino for real money?

Not everyone can play for real money. Firstly make sure you are at least 18 year old and check the BitKingz casino website if your country have restrictions for gambling.

How does Bitkingz casino protect my privacy?

Bitkingz casino uses SSL technology and the latest anti-fraud techniques to guarantee full financial security of players, so paying with your credit card you can be 100% sure it is safe.Β 

Is Bitkingz casino legit?

Yes, Bitkingz casino is legitimate and reliable provider of entertainment.

Photo of author

Anton Stoychev

Anton is the one who founded Legit.Casino in 2022. He is an avid content creator and web designer. His interest in casinos dates back to 2016, when he created his first gambling affiliate website. Anton cares a lot about the legitimacy of online casino operators and the final rating of every casino review on the site is his. Anton is the one who invented our Legitometer as a tool for evaluating online casinos. The idea for the Casino Legitometer came after Anton was repeatedly scammed by dishonest casinos.