Is Bitkingz casino legit?

Our team of experts based the final score on positive user reviews, generous bonuses, fair terms and conditions and good casino experience all around. We therefore rate Bitkingz as LEGIT and trustworthy casino platform. The only drawback is the low withdrawal monthly limit of €20 000.

Anton Stoychev

Reviewed by

Anton Stoychev

Updated on

Bitkingz casino is Legit

Press the LEGITOMETER for more info

New players are welcomed at Bitkingz Casino with huge welcome package of up to €/$3,000 and 225 free spins for the first 3 deposits.

visit casino BROWSE LEGIT casinoS

πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ USER REVIEWS

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good7%
Average7%
Poor6%
Terrible0%
leave a comment

🎁 WELCOME BONUS

100% up to $3,000

πŸ“† ESTABLISHED

2020

βœ… LICENSE JURISDICTION

Curaçao

πŸ›οΈ OWNER

Dama N.V.

πŸ—ΊοΈ LANGUAGES

English πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

German πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

French πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

Norwegian πŸ‡³πŸ‡΄

Portuguese πŸ‡§πŸ‡·

Argentinian πŸ‡¦πŸ‡·

⏱️ WITHDRAWAL TIMES

Crypto withdrawal: Instant

E-wallet withdrawal: Instant

Bank transfer: 5-7 business days

Credit/debit cards: Instant

πŸ“§ SUPPORT

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: 24/7 (EN/GE/RU)

πŸ’³ BANKING

PaymentMin DepositMax Monthly Withdrawal
VISA€/$20€/$20,000
MasterCard€/$20€/$20,000
Maestro€/$20€/$20,000
Skrill€/$20€/$20,000
Neteller€/$20€/$20,000
Instadebit€/$20€/$20,000
Idebit€/$20€/$20,000
Neosurf€/$20€/$20,000
Purplepay€/$20€/$20,000
Ecopayz€/$20€/$20,000
Paysafecard€/$20€/$20,000
Mifinity€/$20€/$20,000
Muchbetter€/$20€/$20,000
RapidTransfer€/$20€/$20,000
Flexepin€/$20€/$20,000
Jeton€/$20€/$20,000
Astropay€/$20€/$20,000
Ezeewallet€/$20€/$20,000
Interac€/$20€/$20,000
Cashtocode€/$20€/$20,000
N26€/$20€/$20,000
BankTransfer€/$20€/$20,000
Bitcoin0.0001 BTC€/$20,000
BitcoinCash0.0001 BCH€/$20,000
Ethereum0.0001 ETH€/$20,000
Tether0.0001 USDT€/$20,000
Litecoin0.0001 LTC€/$20,000
Ripple0.0001 XRP€/$20,000
Dogecoin0.0001 DOGE€/$20,000
BinanceCoin0.0001 BNB€/$20,000
Cardano0.0001 ADA€/$20,000
Tron0.0001 TRX€/$20,000
Legit Casino Β» Reviews Β» BitKingz Casino Review

BitKingz Casino Review

Is Bitkingz casino legit?

Our aim is to provide you with the most comprehensive Bitkingz Casino review online. This is because we want you to have all of the most important facts about this casino to help you make a fully informed decision about it.

We have an experienced online casino team of experts that has fully tested the Bitkingz Casino. In this review, we’ll delve into the results of our thorough evaluation, shedding light on both the strengths and weaknesses of Bitkingz Casino.

Bitkingz casino review

At Bitkingz Casino, you have the flexibility to choose from a variety of cryptocurrency and fiat currency payment methods for both deposits and withdrawals. For those inclined towards cryptocurrency transactions, Kryptosino Casino offers a trustworthy and secure platform, ensuring a seamless and reliable experience.

Casino advantages

Though Bitkingz Casino opened its doors as recently as 2020, it has swiftly garnered a strong reputation within the industry and among players worldwide. This casino has a license from the Curacao Gaming Authority and is owned by Dama N.V.

According to our LegitoMeter Bitkingz is LEGIT

CASINO LEGIToMETER

Bitkingz casino is Legit

Factors affecting our LegitoMeter

License

Withdrawal times

Winning limits

Support 24/7

Fair bonus terms

User ratings

Fake casino games

Withdrawal limits

Casino older than 12 months

Variety of payment methods

Fair terms and conditions

Related blacklisted casino

πŸ‘πŸ‘Ž

Yes πŸ‘

Fast πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

YesπŸ‘

Positive πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

Low πŸ‘Ž

Yes πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

Yes πŸ‘

No πŸ‘

PLAY NOW

While there are several countries that are restricted from playing at the Bitkingz Casino, there is a lot of interest from countries like Norway, Finland, and Sweden. A lot of players from Germany also seem to like the Bitkingz Casino.

Latest user reviews

Quick withdrawals

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Wow, they have the quickest withdrawals. I would recommend this site to anyone, because it’s fair and you can win decent money here and you will get them immediately, not have to wait days or month, or have to deal with hundreds of papers. It’s just that simple and easy.

Avatar for Felix Tagore
Felix Tagore

I definitely recommend it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

There are countless online casinos out there and Bitkingz is my number one because it has all the requirements that makes it the best one. They have daily bonuses and very nice cashback system. Withdrawals are fast and effortless. I have been playing at Bitkingz almost a year now and never have been disappointed.

Avatar for Jessie
Jessie

Customer support is great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I’ve played at many online casinos over the years and I am so happy I found this one because it’s truly amazing. They have huge game collection, super generous bonuses and the nicest and smartest support representatives. Support team very fast resolves any issues I have and this is the best experience with customer care I ever had.

Avatar for Mariella
Mariella

fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

It’s fun and easy to play here. Support staff explained me every single thing about how this website works. I am so thankful for their patients and understanding. I love playing baccarat and slot games, I win decent here and payouts are fast. It’s very good online casino.

Avatar for Stan
Stan

simple and easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Everything is very simple and easy to navigate, I love that. It’s just effortless and I enjoy spending time at this online casino. They have the best games. Pay-outs are super quick, I can get my winning in less than 10 minutes.

Avatar for Emmanuella Kristel
Emmanuella Kristel

cool

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Payout was extremely fast, I am very satisfied. I was little nervous at first, but the casino is pretty cool, they have many cool games and also nice bonuses. It’s worth playing here.

Avatar for Mitrea Balan
Mitrea Balan

it WAS good

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

This website was amazing when I first started to play. I was impressed by all these generous daily bonuses. I won multiple times and cashing out was smooth. But the last couple of months the website crashes frequently, payment became slow, I can’t get hold of customer support. I don’t know what have changed and I hope they fix it… I’m considering to close my account if it doesn’t get better.

Avatar for Arthur Feifel
Arthur Feifel

Welcome bonus is super!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

The casino offers amazing welcome bonus and also free spins. I had the luck to win 400 euro and 50 free spins. I cashed out my money instantly and with the free spins won some more. I am very content with their customer support agents who respond fast, and always help me. I recommend this website

Avatar for Alyssa
Alyssa

perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

This should be the standard for all online casinos, Bitkingz never disappoints me. I’ve been here for almost a year and it gets even better. Their customer service is fabulous, payouts are fast. Wonderful game collection. I also love their generous bonuses. Luck is not always on my side, but the website is fun and I win decent money.

Avatar for Wren Robertson
Wren Robertson

I won with free spins!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

I made huge winning from their free spins. To my surprise I had no issues with withdrawing my money. They have pretty good game collection and it is always fun. Customer support is always helpful. My experience here is positive and I will continue to play.

Avatar for Alexander
Alexander

problem with depositing

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

My experience at the casino began with a wild ride. I tried to for hours and the request was cancelled. I contacted customer support and agent assisted me with the whole process, it took couple of hours and he stayed with me and navigated me. I am so thankful for his help. I’ve never connected with such a caring customer support agent. After I made my first deposit I was lucky and I won a 400 euro with the welcome bonus pack. Withdraw process was smooth and fast.

Avatar for Kallio Salo
Kallio Salo

It’s good.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

It’s amazing that depositing is effortless and payouts are fast. They have many good bonuses and I win frequently free spins. Great game selection. Customer support team responds quick and they are very friendly.

Avatar for Wlad
Wlad

Excellent customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

BitKingz have excellent customer service team, they are polite and respectful. They helped with my withdraw problem right away. The casino has a very good game selection. Bonuses are fair. I mostly play live casino games and even If loose I don’t get much frustrated, because the casino offers Cashback.

Avatar for Jan
Jan

Great casino!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I’ve been playing at this casino for a few months now and I’m impressed with the fast payout. I had bitter experiences with casinos that delayed my winnings for months, and here I can get my winnings instantly. I like the fact that there is a wide variety of games. I am pleased that the support team responds extremely quickly to my queries. I think the casino conditions are very good and I will continue to play here.

Avatar for Diana Grabinski
Diana Grabinski

Bitcoin deposit delayed

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

I am waiting for more than 4 hours to deposit my BTC. I know it takes some time for the transactions to get confirmed but so much waiting has never happened to me. Don’t know if I should blame Bit Kingz

Avatar for Lucas
Lucas

At Bitkingz Casino, you can enjoy gaming convenience across various devices, including desktop computers, laptops, Android and iOS smartphones, and tablets. The casino’s owners have meticulously optimized the platform for seamless mobile gameplay, requiring only a browser for access.

At the time of writing this review, the Bitkingz Casino has mainly positive reviews from players. Another legit casino Slotwolf offers an exceptional desktop and mobile optimization, garnering predominantly favorable reviews despite being relatively new.

Bitkingz Casino facts

Casino facts

At Bitkingz Casino, players have the option to select from a diverse range of languages. While English is the default language upon initial play, you can easily switch to one of the following languages: German, Norwegian, French, Portuguese, or Argentinian.

The currencies you can play in at Bitkingz Casino

Players have the option to choose from a range of different currencies to use when playing at Bitkingz Casino. If you prefer crypto you can play in: Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, or Tether.

For those that like to play using fiat currencies, you can choose from US dollars, Indian rupees, Euros, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, New Zealand dollars, and Polish zlotys.

Bitkingz Casino withdrawal limits

When you want to make a withdrawal from the Bitkingz Casino you need to be aware that there are limits in place. Daily withdrawals are capped at $2,500 or Euros, weekly withdrawals at $5,000 or Euros, and monthly withdrawals at a total limit of $20,000 or Euros.

In case of winning a substantial sum from progressive jackpots, you can withdraw the entire amount. However, for wins exceeding $20,000, Bitkingz Casino typically disburses payments in monthly installments. It’s crucial to adhere to withdrawal limits, as requests exceeding them may be declined.

Security and SSL at Bitkingz Casino

Security is taken very seriously at the Bitkingz Casino. All transactions between players and the casino are encrypted using SSL technology, ensuring the protection of sensitive information. In addition to encryption, security measures are implemented to safeguard any player data stored by the casino.

Bitkingz Casino average RTP (return to player)

You will find that the majority of casino games offered at the Bitkingz Casino have good RTP numbers. Although official RTP figures aren’t provided by Bitkingz, players can anticipate an average RTP ranging from 95% to 97% across the platform.

Minimum deposit

At Bitkingz Casino, a minimum deposit of 20 Euros, or the equivalent in your chosen currency, is required. It’s important to note that certain payment methods may have higher minimum deposit requirements. Prior to making your first deposit, please verify the minimum deposit amount associated with your preferred payment method. A good platform with $10 minimum deposit is Citobet.

Minimum withdrawal

The same minimum amount of 20 Euros or equivalent in another currency applies to withdrawals. Again, you need to check to see if there is a higher withdrawal minimum that your preferred payment processor requires.

Restricted countries

Casino disadvantages

Bitkingz Casino restricts access from several countries, as outlined in the terms and conditions, where an up-to-date list of restricted countries is provided. This list may undergo frequent updates in response to changing laws. Prior to registering, it’s essential to verify whether your country is included on the restricted list. Notably, countries such as the United Kingdom and the United States are among those not permitted to play.

If your country is currently restricted from playing at Bitkingz Casino, it’s important to note that this status may change over time. We recommend checking the restricted list regularly to stay updated on any changes to your country’s eligibility. The situation may evolve, so it’s wise to keep an eye on the list periodically.

Bitkingz Casino customer support

At Bitkingz Casino, a live chat feature is available 24/7 for immediate assistance. Initially, you’ll interact with a chat bot to address common queries. Should you require further assistance, you have the option to escalate your inquiry to a live agent for personalized support. Alternatively, you can utilize the contact form on the official website to communicate via email.

At Bitkingz Casino, you’ll find a comprehensive FAQ section that serves as a valuable resource. Before reaching out through live chat or the contact form, we recommend consulting this section, as it provides easily accessible answers to commonly asked questions.

After precise testing, our expert team found the customer support at Bitkingz Casino to be exceptional. Each representative we interacted with was knowledgeable and provided helpful assistance. Moreover, the response time was impressive, with email queries answered within 2 hours on each occasion.

Advantages and disadvantages of playing at Bitkingz

Casino pros and cons

Every online casino comes with its own set of benefits and drawbacks. Here’s a closer look at the advantages and disadvantages of joining Bitkingz Casino.

Advantages

πŸ‘ Many slots, table games, live games and others are available

πŸ‘ There are games from some of the most well-known software providers

πŸ‘ The casino accepts cryptocurrency and fiat currency payment methods

πŸ‘ Making a withdrawal is usually fast

πŸ‘ Good choice of languages and currencies

πŸ‘ Bonuses are attractive for both new and existing players

Disadvantages

πŸ‘Ž Many countries are restricted from playing

πŸ‘Ž Not all bonuses are available in all countries

Bonuses and promotions at Bitkingz Casino

Casino bonuses

At Bitkingz Casino, new players are greeted with a generous matched deposit bonus across their first three deposits. Upon the first deposit, players enjoy a 100% matched bonus along with 100 free spins. The second deposit offers a 75% matched bonus and 75 free spins, while the third deposit grants a 50% matched bonus accompanied by 50 free spins.

Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Welcome bonus for 1st deposit

  • 100% up to €/$1,000 + 100 free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Bonus code: BK1
  • Valid for: new players only
Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Welcome bonus for 2nd deposit

  • 75% up to €/$1,000 + 75 free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Bonus code: BK2
  • Valid for: new and existing players
Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Welcome bonus for 3rd deposit

  • 50% up to €/$1,000 + 50 free spins
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Bonus code: BK3
  • Valid for: new and existing players only

Reload bonuses

There are reload bonuses available on Tuesday, Friday, and Sunday. The reload bonus on a Tuesday is a match of 25%. For deposits made on a Friday, there are 20 free spins provided as a bonus. With the Sunday reload players receive a 30% match bonus.

Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Reload Tuesday Melee bonus

  • 25% up to €/$500
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Bonus code: MELEE
  • Valid for: existing players after 3rd deposit
Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Reload Friday Raid bonus

  • 20 free spins per deposit
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Bonus code: RAID
  • Valid for: existing players after 3rd deposit
Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Reload Sunday Feast bonus

  • 30% up to €/$500
  • Wager: 45x bonus
  • Minimum deposit: €/$20
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Bonus code: FEAST
  • Valid for: existing players after 3rd deposit

Other bonuses

Other regular bonuses include the β€œRoyal and Loyal” for existing players which is a cashback offer up to 400 Euros. If you make a deposit using crypto you can get a cashback bonus of 10%. There is also a 10% cashback bonus for use at the live dealer section.

Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Royal and Loyal cash bonus on Monday

  • 100% up to €/$400
  • Wager: 15x bonus
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Players need to have VIP level and contact customer support
  • Valid for: players who have passed Settler VIP level
Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Crypto cashback bonus on Wednesday

  • 10% up to €/$1,000
  • Wager: no
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: existing players after 3rd crypto deposit
Bitkingz logo
www.bitkingz.com

Live casino cashback on Wednesday

  • 10% up to €/$1,000
  • Wager: no
  • Max cashout: no max
  • Valid for: existing players after 3rd deposit

Special bonuses

If you are eligible, you will have the chance to open a chest each day with the chance of winning 10,000 Euros. There is also a special wheel available for a β€œlucky spin” where you can win as much as 25,000 Euros. Every day, eligible players can open the bonus pack and possibly win 10,000 Euros.

If you receive a bonus of any kind then you can only place a bet of up to 5 Euros on casino games specified by the Bitkingz Casino. There are always terms and conditions linked to all bonuses and to claim your bonuses you must comply with any stipulated requirements.

At the time of writing this review, there is a 45 times wagering requirement for some bonuses which includes free spins. In addition to this, you must claim your bonuses within 7 days of receiving them. The wagering requirements for bonuses at the Bitkingz Casino are not the worst we have seen but at some other casinos, you get more time to claim bonuses.

No deposit bonus

Sometimes, players will receive an email from the Bitkingz Casino which include a no deposit bonus that they are entitled to. These can be mystery prizes or more free spins, but can also be cashback prizes and rewards for tournaments.

Bitkingz Casino casino games and software providers

Casino games

It is estimated that there are more than 4,000 different casino games available to players at the Bitkingz Casino. We say estimated because new games are added regularly. Most of the games are slots and players will find slot games with many different themes and configurations.

Players who like to play table games will not be disappointed. There is a good selection of the most popular table games such as baccarat, roulette, and blackjack. You will find variations of these games available. The live game section is excellent where you can experience playing against live croupiers rather than a computer.

At Bitkingz Casino a lot of the most well-known and trusted software providers make their games available to players. Some of the biggest names are: Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Play N Go, Amatic Industries, NetEnt, Blueprint Gaming, 1×2 Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil, and many more.

You need to be aware that some of the software providers place restrictions on who can play their games at the Bitkingz Casino. There is a list of restricted countries in the terms and conditions that specify the game providers and the countries that are excluded. Please check this before registering so that you are not disappointed.

Payment and withdrawal methods acceptable at Bitkingz Casino

Casino payment methods

Many different payment methods are accepted at the Bitkingz Casino. Not all players can use all of these payment methods as they may not be available in certain countries. You need to check with the payment service to see if they are available in your country. There may be some restrictions imposed by the Bitkingz Casino and these will be in the terms and conditions.

Deposit methods

  • MasterCard and Visa credit cards
  • Debit card Maestro
  • ecoPayz
  • Neosurf
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Paysafecard
  • Purplepay
  • Jeton

The Bitkingz Casino also accepts a variety of cryptocurrencies including:

  • Tether
  • Litecoin
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ripple
  • Dogecoin
  • Cardano
  • Binance Coin

Withdrawal methods

The list of payment methods for deposits will be different to those for withdrawals. All cryptocurrencies can be used for both deposits and withdrawals.

Bitkingz crypto withdrawal methods

In case you need to withdraw via fiat currency make sure to see the table below providing information about the most common of them.

Bitkingz fiat withdrawal methods

Bitkingz Casino withdrawal times

Casino withdrawal times

The fastest withdrawal times are likely to be achieved using cryptocurrencies. Usually, the only delay will be the speed of the blockchain network that supports the currency. For the fastest withdrawal times with fiat currency, we recommend that you use e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller. Another casino to follow with fast payout times is Betamo.

Avoid using some fiat payment methods if you want a fast withdrawal. The slowest method will usually be a bank transfer and withdrawals to cards can take several days as well. Personnel at the Bitkingz Casino do check every withdrawal request so the time that this takes needs to be considered too.

Final words

The Bitkingz Casino is fairly new but it is establishing itself as one of the best online casinos available. Our team of experts subjected this casino to many stringent tests and they were able to pass them all. This is a safe, licensed, online casino that has a very good range of casino games and has a reputation for fairness and honesty.

Taking everything into consideration, our team has awarded the Bitkingz Casino with a review score of 4.6/5. This is very good for a fairly new casino. You will not regret playing at the Bitkingz Casino and you can rely on them to treat you fairly.

What’s your experience with BitKingz casino? Leave a review

Frequently asked questions

Can everyone play at Bitkingz casino for real money?

Not everyone can play for real money. Firstly make sure you are at least 18 year old and check the BitKingz casino website if your country have restrictions for gambling.

How does Bitkingz casino protect my privacy?

Bitkingz casino uses SSL technology and the latest anti-fraud techniques to guarantee full financial security of players, so paying with your credit card you can be 100% sure it is safe.Β 

Is Bitkingz casino legit?

Yes, Bitkingz casino is legitimate and reliable provider of entertainment.

Photo of author

Anton Stoychev

Anton is the one who founded Legit.Casino in 2022. He is an avid content creator and web designer. His interest in casinos dates back to 2016, when he created his first gambling affiliate website. Anton cares a lot about the legitimacy of online casino operators and the final rating of every casino review on the site is his. Anton is the one who invented our Legitometer as a tool for evaluating online casinos. The idea for the Casino Legitometer came after Anton was repeatedly scammed by dishonest casinos.